Obsession-Bliss Jenna/Brent

Obsession-Bliss Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Obsession:
Jenna Haze's all new Obsession texture allows for an exquisite entrance that feels open as you penetrate it yet as you go deeper the closely packed bristles tighten and enhance your pleasure with each thrust. You are fully surrounded pleasuring your every inch quickly making you Obsessed with Jenna Haze.

Bliss:
Brent is a true California boy, so we created a texture inspired by California's palm trees.

Characteristics

The Fleshjack Bliss (or the more recent Fleshlight Obsession) canal has a comparatively heavy texture and consists of two chambers covered by a cross-rib texture and a bump texture. The funnel-shaped entrance passage, with a diameter of 0.15 - 0.3 inches (4-8 mm), is relatively tight and passes over to the first 1.4 inch (35 mm) chamber with a diameter of 0.7 inches (18 mm). This texture formed by the five cross ribs inside this chamber is extremely distinctive.

This is followed by the second drop-shaped chamber, which extends through to the end of the canal with a diameter of 0.7 -0.5 inches (18-12 mm). The chamber canal walls are completely covered with long-stemmed bumps which are tapered to a point and placed closely together, creating an impressive dense "meadow of bump". The bumps are arranged in a staggered manner and protrude at a 45 degree angle in the direction of the canal entrance into the canal. Fleshlight connoisseurs will be familiar with these bumps because they have been successfully used inside the Destroya Insert (Fleshlight Girls Stoya).

Other

Jenna Haze's Obsession released around 6th August 2014 where as Bliss around December 2010.

User Reviews

See All 30 Reviews

fushkin's Review

December 21st, 2017 by fushkin

This sleeve has many drawbacks. It takes forever to clean, forever to dry, and is generally unsuited to long sessions (if you have the stamina to last) because it makes me go numb. However, I keep coming back to the sleeve because I've never felt anything more intense. Less than one minute of thrusting is all I need to finish with it. The spines make the sleeve really tight and the way they ru... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$59.95€54.95$89.95$86.31
Sleeve Only$50.95€55.20$76.37$73.36
Fleshjack$59.95€54.95$89.95$86.31
Fleshjack Sleeve$50.95€46.70$76.37$73.36
Category:

FLG-FJB

Orifices:

Jenna Haze Pussy and Brent Corrigan Butt

Release Date:

December 2010

User Ratings:

100

User Reviews:

30

Pink Lady Original

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Obsession-Bliss Reviews

Found 30 reviews in total

Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 0.8
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 1.65
Realism 1.85
Variation 1.15
Smoothness 1.95
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.7
Lube Use 2.6
Cleanup 1.45
Dry Time 0.35
fushkin's Avatar
veteran

fushkin's Review

December 21st, 2017 by fushkin
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 8 Reviews

This sleeve has many drawbacks. It takes forever to clean, forever to dry, and is generally unsuited to long sessions (if you have the stamina to last) because it makes me go numb. However, I keep coming back to the sleeve because I've never felt anything more intense. Less than one minute of thrusting is all I need to finish with it. The spines make the sleeve really tight and the way they rub over the head of my dick feels amazing. This is a sleeve everyone should buy, just to experience it's intensity.

Conclusion:
The definition of pure intensity. Guaranteed the hardest orgasm of your life.

Score 2.76 Overall Satisfaction 4
1 Thank fushkin
Intensity 3.95
Stimulation 2.15
Penetration 4.1
Tightness 4.4
Suction Effect 4.65
Realism 3.9
Variation 2.1
Smoothness 3.25
Orgasm Rating 0.9
Noise 4.65
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 1.65
Dry Time 2.9
fleshhippie's Avatar
elite

fleshhippie's Review

December 6th, 2017 by fleshhippie
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

thoroughly disappointed with this sleeve. Have used it 3-4 times over the last few months, keep thinking it will be different, but I just think its an unimpressive sleeve. I am surprised it is so highly rated. The first chamber is very smooth and doesn't feel like much, while the second texture just feels kind of, I don't know, "mushy." I do not think this is a very stimulating texture, while somehow also getting you off pretty quickly. It's similar to sex you regret - it's still sex, but it's pretty whatever. This is now in the back of my closet and will probably be there until I move.

Conclusion:
I do not enjoy this sleeve. I am disappointed I purchased it. It is not very stimulating, but it is tight and you get can off pretty fast with it. Do not recommend.

Score 3.08 Overall Satisfaction 1.5
1 Thank fleshhippie
FleshlightFan's Avatar
novice

FleshlightFan's Review

May 31st, 2019 by FleshlightFan
Owns 5 Sleeves, 5 Reviews

Obsession is one the most recommended sleeves that I had read about. I was super excited to try it out as a more intense sleeve. Like many sleeves, there's a break in period. Overall, it's very intense and very pleasing. This is for someone that needs more stimulation than most other sleeves can offer.

Conclusion:
Extremely intense sleeve and not for beginners. You won't be dissappointed though! Definitely reccommend this sleeve!

 
Thank FleshlightFan
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 4.45
Penetration 3.65
Tightness 4.55
Suction Effect 3.25
Realism 2.55
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 3.05
Orgasm Rating 3.95
Noise 3.2
Lube Use 2.75
Cleanup 2.3
Dry Time 2.2
redexposure's Avatar
member

redexposure's Review

May 25th, 2019 by redexposure
Owns 19 Sleeves, 16 Ratings, 4 Reviews

Often listed in "most intense sleeve" recommendations, Jenna Haze's Obsession was aquired early on in my collecting, spurred on - as many FL rookies are - by the search for the "most intense" sleeve. The large array of spikey nubs certainly seemed to fit the bill. And although Obsession is intense, it wasn't in the way I'd expected. The expectation is that the rows of spikes running the length of the sleeve provide an abrasive feeling as they rub over the penis, but the effect is a little different. Due to the way the spikes are bunched and overlap each other, the effect is more like pushing through a crowd of spikes, where the resistance of pushing through a crowded orifice adds to the stimulation (and tightness) of the sleeve.

Whilst I enjoy the intense experience of Obsession's texture, it does take some getting used to. I found that short strokes - once the penis head is deep within the spiked area - is a really good technique, as you almost feel "gripped", not too dissimilar to a Chinese Finger Trap. So, yes. Tight. And I think "technique" is the watchword here, as it requires the owner to figure out the best rhythm ad stroke to get the best out of this one. I'd say this one is pretty thirsty in terms of lube due to the complex structure, as well as the fact more lubrication is required to reduce friction from such an OTT texture.

I actually find this sleeve less quick to get me to orgasm as - say - the Destroya. But once I get there, the climaxes are always relentless. Which kind of sums up the sleeve really: the ride takes some work and may be hit and miss, but the orgasms are delivered in spades.

Conclusion:
Certainly a solid sleeve, and it's interesting texture delivers mind-altering orgasms. But newcomers may want to try other "intense" sleeves before this one which may offer a more rounded, consistent ride, from first penetration to final climax.

Score 3.33 Overall Satisfaction 3.4
Thank redexposure
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 4
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 3.8
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 5
Lube Use 3.25
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 2.2
cl13a's Avatar
member

cl13a's Review

May 24th, 2019 by cl13a
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

Introduction:
Tested for at least 10 runs before review, full insertion

Review:
Highly detailed labia. The texture is intense and doesn't get old. Cleanup is not too difficult but likely requires more rinsing than other sleeves as a result of all of the nooks and crannies. Takes at least 5 hours to fully dry at room temperature and normal humidity. Definitely gets sticky, which can be temporarily fixed with cornstarch. I haven't tried pure talcum powder yet but that supposedly stays on much longer.

Conclusion:
Very enjoyable in use, less enjoyable when cleaning. First sleeve and I don't have any significant complaints. Other sleeves might have a better balance between pleasure and cleanup.

Score 4.08 Overall Satisfaction 4.8
Thank cl13a
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4.25
Penetration 3.8
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 4.25
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 2.45
Dry Time 2
DarkPizzacutter's Avatar
member

DarkPizzacutter's Review

May 20th, 2019 by DarkPizzacutter
Penis Length: 6.42cm Girth: 5.98cm
Owns 23 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 7 Reviews

At first I thought Obsession wouldn't be for me, but when I could get it super cheap from a local retailer, I thought why not and I'm glad I did, took me a couple of sessions to get used to it, but now I'm pretty pleased with this tight intense sleeve, that's really just for quickies as I find it impossible to edge in it.

Lets start with the lips, these are a bit of a let down there small and pretty bland, but lets not forget this sleeve is from 2014 and I'm a little spoiled by the newer ones. But they are still small so no hand entrance is not that easy to do. If you do manage to get in, you are greeted with a real tight non textured thick wall which leads up to some ribs which very briefly tease you while you get to the knobs, this section is what makes obsession so intense, your gentleman is stroked teased and stimulated from all sides while getting narrower giving an overwhelming pleasure, which is just hard to describe but it's almost jaw dropping good.

Other bits and bobs:

Lube use: I use h2o and have no problem with this sleeve, you might need some sessions to find the correct dose.

Noise: just normal not stealthy not super loud, with the cap closed(wouldn't recommend) you can probably get a sneaky one off.

Cleaning and Drying, yes this takes a extra time, especially drying can be a bit of a pain.

Thanks for reading my review hope it helps.

Conclusion:
Obsession is a special sleeve that has a unique tight and overwhelmingly intense texture. It's great for a quick session with a spectacular ending, an orgasm by a thousand cuts.

Score 3.46 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank DarkPizzacutter
Intensity 4.2
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3.75
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism 2
Variation 2.5
Smoothness 2.5
Orgasm Rating 3.75
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup 2
Dry Time 2
Anonymous's Avatar
member

Obsession-Bliss Review

May 7th, 2019 by Anonymous
Owns 18 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

I don't feel the intensity jost people do, but it's pretty intense still. The variation isn't high and I certainly don't consider that an issue as I can really feel difference between two or three different sections of any texture. The front ribbed part is great for shorter trokes and the fairly unique large bumps that are facing you after the ribs are fantastic. I'd actually love to see a texture start out with those.

I normally don't rate the clean up or dry time of any texture because I see very little difference between the clean up and dry time of any of them. Those second level bumps in this make for a lot of room for water or other substances to get caught. I see this a very minor issue, though. I'll give a very brief overview of my cleanup and dry methods as I think some could learn a lot from them.

1. When it comes to cleaning it out, I use the sprayer in my sink. I put a rubber band around the handle to keep it spraying without needing to be held down. I stick it in the front end and let it run in the sink while I start cleaning up "other things". After about a minute or two I come back and shove it up the back end. After a minute or two like that, the thing couldn't be cleaner. I've stuck my thumbs in opposite ends of the sleeve to check for remains and never find anything. If you don't have one of these or don't want to do it in the sink, then look into those shower heads that you can hold in your hand while showering. See if you can find one small enough to fit in the end of a fleshlight or that unscrews off the end of the hose easily and use that.

2. I do a quick initial dry by running a "drying stick" through both ends. A drying stick nothing more than a microfiber cloth or whatever the thing is called that you wipe your sunglasses with duct taped to a chopstick. Because the cloth gets wrapped around the chopstick there's nothing protruding out and the cloth can easily be pushed through the sleave taking moisture with it. I go from the front to the back and then the back to the front and stick my drying rod in a pen holder to dry itself.

3. After that I stick the sleeve in a wire hanger I bent around a fleshlight case create a holder for the sleeve and then hang it up in my closet. Because it's hanging up and down, the water drains right out as it dries. There's no way for it to puddle in there like there is when you lay it on it's s. Mine is hanging in my closet (out of sight, out of mind) but you can easily hang it on a cup cup hook somewhere. ANYWHERE. There's a video on Youtube of somebody making one of these. I wish I had video making skills so I could do one of my own. The one I created actually holds three fleshlight sleeves perfectly and still hangs up anywhere.

I really hope that helps somebody. I see so many people having trouble cleaning or drying these things and works so damn well for me.

Conclusion:
Great sleeve. I don't feel the intensity most do, but I certainly feel enough of it. If you're on the shorter s, then you might be able to make it to the bumps that are my favorite, but the ribs at the beginning are still great. Don't let any walk about it being hard to clean / dry scare you off.

Score 3.07 Overall Satisfaction 4.1
Thank Anonymous
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 4.8
Suction Effect 4.4
Realism 3.5
Variation 3.45
Smoothness 4.65
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 2
Dry Time 1.5
rich28988's Avatar
veteran

rich28988's Review

December 26th, 2017 by rich28988
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

First of all, Brent Corrigan's orifice is quite possibly the tightest you can find so the penetration is really fucking hot. The only downside with this is that you need to be careful not to stretch it out too much because it will cause microtearing. That's how tight it is. The ribbed texture is a welcome stimulation once you popped past the anus, which in itself is a marvel. After that, the forest of nubs hugging and teasing from all direction, creating this intensely stimulating sensation which turns my erection hard as rock and dangerously close to a sheet-grabbing orgasm in a matter of seconds. The best part is the deeper you penetrate the more tight and intense the texture. Unfortunately, because of the tightness and the jungle of nubs and the tight orifice it does take up a lot of lube and a long time to dry, but it really is so worth all the effort and the wait.

Conclusion:
My favourite Fleshjack of all time. By far the most intense texture which feels like a vice grip relentlessly sucking the cum out of you. Personally think this is better than Fleshjack Endurance if you want to train your...endurance.

Score 3.98 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank rich28988
Intensity 5
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 4.75
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 4.95
Realism 1.1
Variation 2.55
Smoothness 1.95
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 2.05
Lube Use 2.55
Cleanup 3.55
Dry Time 2.55
ummyea's Avatar
member

ummyea's Review

December 5th, 2017 by ummyea
Owns 6 Sleeves, 6 Ratings, 3 Reviews

Amazing feel. This is of all the sleeves I own id say the most intense. The prongs in the sleeve aren't that stiff meaning you can feel them move over your head with each stroke creating an awesome feeling. Like every texture that has this much going on it does use a lot of lube and require more to be added the longer you use it.

Conclusion:
Amazing sleeve, perfect if you want a sleeve that's really intense while still looking great. Mine was not defective unlike others but that is very much your milage may differ.

Score 3.50 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank ummyea
Intensity 4.6
Stimulation 4.65
Penetration 4.85
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 2.7
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 3.35
Orgasm Rating 4.4
Noise 4
Lube Use 2.2
Cleanup 2.25
Dry Time 2.9
bobbert0k's Avatar
member

bobbert0k's Review

December 5th, 2017 by bobbert0k
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Jenna Haze's Obsession is the second fleshlight I have tried so my review might not mean much, but from my experience it is really amazing and super intense. The first few times I tried it I couldn't last very long at all. The ripples in the beginning already feel really nice for me, and it only gets more intense as you go deeper inside. The downside was that I felt I needed to use a lot of lube to be able to slide in easily, but that's not a huge deal. As for maintenance, I've seen other reviews talking about how it's a hassle to clean and dry it, but from personal experience, it's actually not that bad. I clean/dry it the same way I do my other texture and it doesn't feel any harder to care for.

Conclusion:
Overall, I'd say if you're looking for an intense masturbation session, the Obsession is a good choice.

Score 3.70 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
Thank bobbert0k
Intensity 3.2
Stimulation 3.1
Penetration 4.65
Tightness 4.9
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 0.25
Variation 3.2
Smoothness 2.9
Orgasm Rating 3
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 2.2
Cleanup 0.9
Dry Time 2.1
ohhey's Avatar
elite

ohhey's Review

December 4th, 2017 by ohhey
Owns 25 Sleeves, 26 Ratings, 25 Reviews

I honestly thought it would be better since I really like the destroya. It's okay the bumps on the actual texture look nothing like the picture, the real ones are more blunt and less pointy which is probably why it wasn't as good as it coulda been. The feeling of pushing the bumps though is good.

Conclusion:
It's good just not what I thought it would be.

Score 2.92 Overall Satisfaction 3.1
Thank ohhey
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4.45
Penetration 3.25
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 4.4
Realism 4.1
Variation 4.7
Smoothness 4.6
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 3.6
Lube Use 4.65
Cleanup 3.95
Dry Time 3.35
randolando's Avatar
member

randolando's Review

December 4th, 2017 by randolando
Owns 8 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 4 Reviews

Overall, this is a really good texture. The best feature that this has to offer is the bristles that get tighter and narrower as you go deeper, so penetrating all the way to the end of the sleeve is a really intense experience. That being said, the first portion of the sleeve before it gets narrower isn't anything special, but by no means is it boring.

Conclusion:
Perfect sleeve for deep thrusts, gets much more intense the deeper you go

Score 4.24 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank randolando
Intensity 5
Stimulation 4.55
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 1.95
Variation 3
Smoothness 2.1
Orgasm Rating 4.05
Noise 4.6
Lube Use 2.05
Cleanup 1
Dry Time 1.05
edjs84's Avatar
member

edjs84's Review

December 30th, 2016 by edjs84
Owns 9 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Orifice -- Brent Corrigan probably has one of the tightest asses in porn. The penetration itself is quite a turn-on, to see such a small hole stretched and the ass cushion pushed out of the way. But also probably because of the tightness the orifice has developed microtears after only a couple of uses. Perhaps I got too rough with the tight hole? ||| Inner Texture -- the ribbed texture in the first chamber feels great on the perineum, but coupled with the tightness it can get really intense so gotta hold keep penetrating deeper. When the D hits the second chamber, the nodules tickle the head quite intensely and it gets tighter as you go further in. It makes my dickhead feel like it's on fire the entire time. Because of the 'jungle' of nodules you do need quite a lot of lube. I find myself topping up every 5 - 10 minutes. ||| Suction -- Because of the intense texture the suction makes a huge difference. With my average girth I find screwing the cap 3/4 closed to be the most intense. Any further and I can't feel the texture (just some intense rubbing) and also it starts dragging rather than sliding, which is not quite pleasant.

Conclusion:
Tight orifice, intense texture and noticeable suction makes this one hell of an intense FLight. Don't think many can last long in this...

Score 3.38 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank edjs84
Intensity 4.95
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 3.65
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 2.95
Realism 1.7
Variation 2.9
Smoothness 0.4
Orgasm Rating 3.75
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 2.65
Cleanup 1
Dry Time 1.65
Excelsior37's Avatar
elite

Excelsior37's Review

December 27th, 2016 by Excelsior37
Owns 24 Sleeves, 24 Ratings, 14 Reviews

After reading many reviews about how people loved the Obsession, I decided to purchase it recently during the holiday sale. After Flying with it five times now, I can say that Obsession isn't for me. I find the fangs too intense inside the sleeve and the cleanup and drying to be a pain and the longest cleanup time I have encountered with a Fleshlight. First time using it, I came in the sleeve and it was slightly painful pulling out because of the sensitivity of the head meeting the fangs. Jenna's orifice is a nice mold, however.

Conclusion:
Overall, Obsession is not for me. I hope to purchase Destroya soon to replace my Obsession and use that instead to rotate a high intensity, quick orgasm sleeve among my collection.

Score 2.94 Overall Satisfaction 4.15
Thank Excelsior37
Intensity 3
Stimulation 4.9
Penetration 4.85
Tightness 2.9
Suction Effect 4.85
Realism 2
Variation 4.85
Smoothness 1
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 2.85
Lube Use 2
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 2
RustlerMaster's Avatar
veteran

RustlerMaster's Review

December 15th, 2016 by RustlerMaster
Owns 15 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 14 Reviews

As many glowing reviews as this Fleshlight receives, I still have reservations about the sleeve. Sure, it's intense with its deep ribbed inner canals but after several uses, I cannot say that it lives up to the reviews. It can be intense and is very stimulating and it's better than most others. I honestly think it's a "you gotta use it" to know what this texture really feels like. What you see is what you get and the picture displayed is highly accurate. However, the ribs are not as intense as what you would believe they are based on the picture. They are still stiumulating but just a little softer than what meets the eye. I like the sleeve and will continue to use it.

Conclusion:
It's an ok sleeve with plenty of stimulation. Use a thin lubricant.

Score 3.42 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
Thank RustlerMaster
Intensity 4.85
Stimulation 4.9
Penetration 4.4
Tightness 3.35
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 1.6
Variation 2.65
Smoothness 2.65
Orgasm Rating 4.4
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 1.9
Cleanup 0.6
Dry Time 0.65
TheWamBam's Avatar
member

TheWamBam's Review

December 8th, 2016 by TheWamBam
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 4 Reviews

I am in a love hate relationship with this sleeve. This one from what I can tell is prone to manufacturer defects so buyer beware, yet the intensity and sensations rival that of the destroya! Its a good texture, the prongs or whatever they're called feel amazing, yet I had to return mine because it the prongs towards the end were ill molded. It just seem like molds with a lot going on in such a tight space like this one are more subject to defect. But I would still give it a try. That's how good it is.

Conclusion:
Good sensations great sleeve, prone to defect because of the way it is.

Score 3.01 Overall Satisfaction 3.65
Thank TheWamBam
Intensity 5
Stimulation 1
Penetration 3.15
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 3.35
Realism 0.4
Variation 2.25
Smoothness 0.7
Orgasm Rating 3.9
Noise 1.15
Lube Use 3.95
Cleanup 1.85
Dry Time 2.25
CountBanana's Avatar
critic

CountBanana's Review

October 9th, 2016 by CountBanana
Penis Length: 6.69cm Girth: 5.28cm
Owns 15 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 15 Reviews

Introduction:
I usually have at least 5 flights with a new sleeve before writing a review. Also the end cap is always open and I use 3 Fleshlight Girls at a time mostly.

Review:
Notes:
I always keep the suction cup open.

Orifice:
I used to enjoy scenes of Jenna Haze. So I kind of looked forward to penetrating her pussy lips. But the orifice is pretty underwhelming. I know Jenna doesn't have huge labias, still the orifice is missing some details.

Sleeve:
Due to the small pussy lips you really have to aim for the entrance. Once you are in, the ripped part of the sleeve starts slowly. This part does not last long.
Now the intense part of the sleeve begins. A slowly narrowing canal of fangs pointing towards the orifice is working your penis. The fangs feel pointy on the tip of your dick and are quite intense. The more you push in, the narrower the fangs get. The canal gets so narrow, that I would say this sleeve is the tightest out of my colection. Only Lotus Garden can compare in terms of tightness.
While this might sound good, stimulation is just too intense. I just cannot enjoy the fangs.
I relly like Destroya, which has similar fangs, but Obsession is not working out for me.

Conclusion:
Obsession looked like a promising sleeve, but in the end stimulation is just too much to enjoy it thoroughly.

Score 2.49 Overall Satisfaction 0.95
Thank CountBanana
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4.4
Penetration 4.65
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 5
Realism 3.9
Variation 4.25
Smoothness 2.75
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.65
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 3.5
aaron's Avatar
veteran

aaron's Review

October 5th, 2016 by aaron
Owns 6 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 8 Reviews

The bliss texture was named so for a great reason, you will feel it when you are inside. It is tight and very stimulating, the many blades will massage and tug your penis inside adding pressure and a stimulating experience that will take you to orgasm quickly. The entrance is soft and pleasant to penetrate, then reaching the inner blades will make you churn in pleasure.. It is intensity and tightness intertwined into a powerful sleeve that you will eventually choose for special occasion when you want a mind bending orgasms. Tight massages are sure promised with this sleeve on all sides of your penis...

Conclusion:
A tight sleeve that intertwines with intensity, orgasms are sure to be great, a sleeve that you will choose for raw powerful stimulation and sexual gratification.

Score 4.11 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank aaron
Intensity 4.9
Stimulation 4.9
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism -
Variation 4.9
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 5
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time 0.01
TMoD7007's Avatar
critic

TMoD7007's Review

May 23rd, 2016 by TMoD7007
Owns 34 Sleeves, 26 Ratings, 25 Reviews

Introduction:
A little about my background at the start: I'm an average build circumcised guy and I'm really into strong sensations. Because of a very extensive style of circumcision it can be hard to reach orgasm multible times in a row. I'm sexually quite active with a pretty adventurous woman at my side, that luckily finds Fleshlights and me using them pretty hot. ;)

Review:
Unfortunately I don't like Jennas pussy and she does not fuel my fantasies at all, because otherwise I would've gotten this thing earlier. It is to me by far the most intense sleeve in my collection without feeling too aggressive. (Reminder: I'm circumcised! We need more and we can stand more!) I love it. It even gets me off multible times in a row.

The feeling is totally unrealistic, but I don't mind that at all, as it feels AWESOME. The pace can be varied over the whole spectrum from very slow to a heavy pounding. If you go slow, you can feel the individual pokes on the tip. If you go fast, you'll need muscle memory to go on, as your brain will immediately shut down!

I don't care for the loudness, the cleaning and drying properties as they are the least important of all, and only mention them if they stand out, which they do in this case. This thing is really silent, even without a cap, but washing and drying are the most time consuming of all the sleeves I know. Take your time to thoroughly clean the endless rows of bristles from your leftovers and dry it on the heater for at least a day. On a cold heater it will still be wet inside after 24h. Take that seriously or you will have caught a mold fast!

For cleaning I use mild hand washing soap ("soap free soap"), which does not hurt the sleeves noticably, even the frequently used ones! I don't trust only using water with all the structures in this sleeve! I also use talkum and NOT corn starch. Moist corn starch is a perfect nutrient for molds and bacteria of any kind, so using corn starch with a slight drying error (which you almost can't avoid with that sleeve!) is the fastest way for your sleeve to the garbage!

Conclusion:
If you are an intensity junkie like me, there is ABSOLUTELY no way around that sleeve. Period!

Score 4.30 Overall Satisfaction 4.9
Thank TMoD7007
Intensity 4.7
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.2
Tightness 4.85
Suction Effect 4.35
Realism 4
Variation 4.25
Smoothness 4.2
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 4.65
Lube Use 3.45
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 2.75
james126's Avatar
veteran

james126's Review

December 30th, 2015 by james126
Owns 16 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Don't let my 4.27/5 rating deceive you - the Obsession is something very special. The rating was largely dragged down because of the cleaning/lube usage/dry time scores, but the Obsession may well be my new favorite fleshlight.

I've had about four flights in it so far, and this review is a long time coming because of problems I had obtaining a "properly formed" Obsession. It appears that this texture is one of the most difficult for ILF to manufacture, as about 3/4 of the sleeve is occupied by densely packed fangs. The outside of the product could look perfectly formed, but the inside of the produce might have half length fangs - which dramatically ruins the overall effect. It took me two flights and some very careful scrutiny of online images of the Obsession to realize I had a misformed sleeve. Once I sent ILF images of the misformed sleeve, they promptly mailed a new Obsession fleshlight at no cost to me. Note that the review from this point onwards will only discuss the properly formed Obsession.

The orifice is tight, though perhaps a little less so than the Tease. I originally had a hard time identifying when the super ribbed portion ended, and the fangs began - the transition between sections is not as distinctive as other fleshlights like the Destroya, but perhaps this leads to a smoother flight. I eventually realized I could figure out where the fangs started by inserting the very tip of my cock into the Obsession, and gently lowering it until I could feel resistance - this is the start of the fangs, perhaps 2-3 inches in.

Moving through the fanged section is a very special experience, sort of like "parting the ocean" with your member. Make sure to use lots of lube - the fanged portion needs to be fully covered for the effect to work properly. This sleeve is at its best when your stroking back and forth without leaving the fanged portion of the sleeve. Each of the fangs caresses your cock with varying degrees of intensity, producing a tight and somewhat unpredictable massage experience on the head. Since the fangs are the most stimulating part, and the vast majority of all erect penises will reach the fanged portion, I think this is one of the reasons why the Obsession is so great - because you will be in the fanged portion while orgasming, which is truly spectacular.

I very rarely go for a second flight immediately following orgasm, but recently the Obsession lead me to do so. It is a very intense, though more nuanced than some sleeves, experience which can be rather addictive.

The only setback is the drying time. I use a modified clothes hangars to dry my fleshlights in upright position in a closet. I'm not certain it's possible to completely dry the center of the Obsession - and it's possible that it would be better dried with the orifice facing downwards, due to the orientation of the fangs, but I haven't been able to figure out how to do so. This is hardly a reason to omit the Obsession from your collection, so I just recommend that you make sure to rinse thoroughly (1 minute through each end) with water, followed by a thorough scrub with the fleshlight cleaning spray.



Conclusion:
The learning curve of this fleshlight is a little bit longer than others, but I would still recommend it as a new member's third vaginal fleshlight, following only the Destroya and possibly the STU. Outstanding. Buy now.

Score 4.27 Overall Satisfaction 4.95
Thank james126
Intensity 4.83
Stimulation 4.1
Penetration 3.98
Tightness 3.18
Suction Effect 3.63
Realism 0.93
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 0.85
Orgasm Rating 3.05
Noise 2.7
Lube Use 1.38
Cleanup 0.98
Dry Time 0.85
etixtesting's Avatar
elite

etixtesting's Review

December 29th, 2015 by etixtesting
Owns 31 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 14 Reviews

I was kinda hyped for new-old Jenna's texture as it came out and it was an instant buy for me (ok... not instant, during the first promotion after release:p), it was avaiable in the FJB line but after buying 2 FJB textures i decided i wont do it anymore - not that i was dissapointed in textures, its just a placebo effect that the mold is of a guy and not girl and generally pussy molds are much more visually appealing and arousing in same way (only Stay has nice ass mold imo).
I got to say that.. i was unfortunatelly dissapointed in Obsession, not that its a bad texture.. oh no.. its just to intense for me, i like long session and just cant find it here (thats the reason i rarely use Destroya nowadays).

First of all, Jennas mold, while simple is actually pretty cool looking and kinda tight. After entering you get instantly attacked by very 'sharp' ribs and if thats not enough, 2 inches in you enter second part - very agressive fang section that narrows as you go further - both sections combined make it the most intense insert from all released so far.

Cleaning, drying and lube usage for Obsession are just abysmal, of course you can use less lube and make the fangs feel even more sharp but that might actually become painful if not enough lube is used, drying takes very long and if you want to clean it very good, it will take quite a bit of effort and probably not possible to fully do without turning it inside-out.

Conclusion:
Overall feeling i have about the texture is 'only for brave'... well not brave but those who like it rough and intense, a very good texture that just do not appeal for me as much due to my prefferences.
Just dont expect 'best thing ever' based on some other reviews (mainly TPH).

Score 2.66 Overall Satisfaction 2.78
Thank etixtesting
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3.95
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.6
Realism 1.4
Variation 2.95
Smoothness 2.45
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 4.2
Cleanup 2.5
Dry Time 2.15
fathead3110's Avatar
elite

fathead3110's Review

December 28th, 2015 by fathead3110
Owns 21 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 15 Reviews

This is hands down my favorite fleshlight. It's really intense (not more-so than Destroya, but that's a good thing), and it offers a really nice feel. It might look like a bunch of the same, but it doesn't feel that way. The ribs at the front do a great job at gripping your shaft, and the little fangs provide a nice stroke, that gets tighter as you go deeper. I have, hands down, had my best (solo) orgasms with this sleeve.

Conclusion:
Jenna's nice looking orifice and a varied texture with some consistency make this my favorite of all the sleeves I currently own.

Score 3.55 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank fathead3110
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4.75
Penetration 2.6
Tightness 3.65
Suction Effect 4.25
Realism 0.5
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 2.6
Orgasm Rating 4.15
Noise 3.85
Lube Use 4.65
Cleanup 1.6
Dry Time 0.5
diddilygogo's Avatar
member

diddilygogo's Review

December 8th, 2015 by diddilygogo
Owns 2 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 3 Reviews

Oh boy. Jenna Haze's Obsession is probably the most intensely pleasing sleeve money can buy. Warning, you'll use a decent amount of lube and because of the spike things, drying time is significantly longer than the other sleeves, but its well worth it I think. This is not an every day thing, I'd say, especially because of the excruciatingly long cleanup/dry time, I don't use it often, but when I do its always an enjoyable experience.

Conclusion:
Very intense, long dry time and a lot of lube though

Score 3.25 Overall Satisfaction 4.85
Thank diddilygogo
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 1.5
Penetration 2.5
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 1
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 3.75
Lube Use 2
Cleanup 2
Dry Time 0.75
Rayne's Avatar
critic

Rayne's Review

February 9th, 2015 by Rayne
Owns 74 Sleeves, 28 Ratings, 28 Reviews

Background: I was lucky enough to have won a free fleshlight of my own choosing from FleshAssist's giveaway in December of 2014. I was bouncing back and forth between this texture and indulge. Ultimately with the help of forum members and fleshassist I decided on obsession given the rave reviews and since I liked fangs.

Impressions: Upon sliding into this sleeve the ribbed entrance is very apparent as it scrapes along your shaft roughly. The forest of fangs however is not very distinct at all. You can certainly tell they're there though by the intensity of this sleeve. This texture really doesn't let up on your dick. This may sound awesome but to be honest at times I find it to be a bit too much (yes there is such a thing). The pleasure just isn't quite there, I get off but it's not as much of an enjoyable ride as I'd have hoped it would be given its reputation.

Conclusion:
Summary: Is capable of bringing you to the edge quickly but the overall ride I find a bit lacking in terms of pleasure. Not a bad texture but not quite the ultimate sleeve as some seem to regard it.

Score 2.46 Overall Satisfaction 2.25
Thank Rayne
Intensity 4.975
Stimulation 4.375
Penetration 3.975
Tightness 4.475
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 3.325
Variation 3.95
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 3.75
Dry Time 3.75
TheWorldsStudent's Avatar
member

TheWorldsStudent's Review

December 28th, 2014 by TheWorldsStudent
Owns 14 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 7 Reviews

The Jenna Haze Obsession is a texture that originally I had no real interest in. However, after seeing its rating on FleshAssist and people's opinions about it on the FL Forums I decided to take another look. I realized that the texture had the same kind of barbs or teeth that are in the Stoya texture (which I really enjoy) and that the further into the sleeve you go the more narrow the texture gets. As soon as I made that realization, I purchased it.

Once I finally got the texture it seemed like I couldn't stop FLying with it. The entry is fairly tight, the grooves just on the inside of the texture feel like they're massaging you on your way in, and as soon as your ~2" into the texture you start to feel like barbs/teeth that just keep pulling on you. This texture, like the Alexis Texas Tornado just feel like they're dragging you into the texture. It feels amazing. This texture has quickly become my go to FL.

Conclusion:
It feels amazing. This texture has quickly become my go to FL. I cannot believe I waited to buy it.

Score 4.02 Overall Satisfaction 4.02
Thank TheWorldsStudent
Intensity 3.8
Stimulation 3.75
Penetration 2.5
Tightness 2.5
Suction Effect 1.95
Realism 2.5
Variation 1.725
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 3.45
Cleanup 3.575
Dry Time 3.5
ToeKnee's Avatar
member

ToeKnee's Review

December 11th, 2014 by ToeKnee
Owns 10 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

The orifice is very appealing. The start is subtle with the ridges and then begins the nubs. I personally did not find the sleeve too stimulating possibly because I feel that Fleshlight might of had manufacturing problems where the mold did not fully fill the nubs portion because they look no where near as long as they do in the website pictures for my sleeve at least. Its still a decent sleeve, but I just felt that maybe I was too hyped about it from other reviews. This dissatisfaction might also stem from my preferences to changing diameters and rings like the lotus nodes which are stiffer than these "fingers" which get pushed around, or my inability to reach the tighter areas of the obsession sleeve at the back.

Conclusion:
Great orifice but not that intense of a sleeve. I do not really know if it is due to my thoughts of the fingers/nubs not being long enough or personal preference to more penetration feeling which is lacking for this texture.

Score 2.93 Overall Satisfaction 2.93
Thank ToeKnee
Intensity 4.975
Stimulation 4.925
Penetration 4.875
Tightness 4.925
Suction Effect 3.875
Realism 3.85
Variation 4.375
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 3.875
Dry Time 3.875
Astromancer's Avatar
member

Astromancer's Review

November 11th, 2014 by Astromancer
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

The Bliss made me a firm believer in the Fleshlight/Jack company.This sleeve is extremely pleasurable and gives me very great orgasms. I am out of breath, sweaty and thirsty, sometimes I need a few minutes to come down. Those are my favorite times, I feel glad that I purchased this and I recommend it to anyone who wants to have a good time. I love the entrance ribs they feel really good and the tightness is just perfect.

Conclusion:
A great sleeve that will leave you satisfied but wanting more because it feels that good. Invest in your pleasure and get this ASAP.

Score 4.34 Overall Satisfaction 4.34
Thank Astromancer
Intensity 5
Stimulation 4.75
Penetration 4.75
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 3
Variation 3
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 3.25
Dry Time 3
T's Avatar
member

T's Review

July 20th, 2014 by T
Owns 15 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 5 Reviews

The Stimulation that Bliss offers is the most textured, intense, mind blowing, ball draining experience that I have encountered in my YEARS of collecting and trying fleshlights! Bliss on penetration is one of the tightest flashlight sensations for anal penetration that is quickly replaced by the cross ribbed sensation that offers a bit of a griping and slight resistant feel. This section can be a decent place to rest in while trying and I mean really trying to edge. Thrusting forward your cock will be immersed in the bump section; depending on your size the further you penetrate the stronger the bump sensations will embrace your cock.

Conclusion:
Trust me if your someone who gets into intense textures, you have to get this sleeve! It is the most intense texture I have encountered and cumming in Bliss sends me through the roof with pleasure. It is anyone’s prize texture for individuals that search for intense textures.

Score 4.05 Overall Satisfaction 4.05
Thank T
ThePowerHouse's Avatar
legend

ThePowerHouse's Review

October 25th, 2011 by ThePowerHouse
Owns 15 Sleeves, 57 Reviews

Say hello to the hands-down winner for second best anal insert as of this reviews writing! I cannot believe how good this texture is. The entrance is also noticeable tighter than any of my other molded butts. Just as you enter you hit some large ribs that, which when followed by that tight squeeze on the way in, feel fantastic. While that is all excellent, you are still in for the biggest treat ever! The downward pointing fangs are just epic and on top of that they get tighter! Every stroke is simply unbelievable whether you go fast or slow. However, a word of warning, this sleeve will make your head very sensitive in a good way, though. So much so I have had to stop for a second, but it dissipates quickly and you can go at it again. Normally, the first FLight with a new sleeve isn't groundbreaking, but as soon as I slid into this one I knew I had just found a truly special one. As far as orgasms go, this will absolutely drain you and leave you breathing hard. ILF has been releasing some really good textures lately, but this is the first one in a long time where I can say that you need to buy this right now or put it on your list for next purchase. I can almost guarantee you that you will absolutely love it and please don't let the fact that it is molded after Corrigan deter you from getting it. It is simply too good to miss out on. Sorry, Brent Everett Ecstasy and Pierre Fitch Scorpio, you have just been knocked out cold.

 
Thank ThePowerHouse
Casquetero's Avatar
legend

Casquetero's Review

June 26th, 2011 by Casquetero
Owns 56 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 58 Reviews

OK, this is one of those hard things to admit, so let do it quickly: I fucked a guy and I liked it.

Well, not really. What I did fuck (and liked) was a Fleshjack - the name given by ILF to their line of toys marketed for the gay community. Like their straight counterpart, Fleshjacks have a line of toys molded after porn stars - in this case, gay porn stars - called Fleshjack Boys or FJBs. Although the FJB line has fewer models than the FLG, it is usually the case for the FJB models to have the best textures around.

The Bliss is one of those insane textures that you wish to have in a female mold. The texture is only available with the butt entrance which I don't really mind. The sleeve begins with a series of highly pronounced ribs leading to an array of down pointing fangs with a reducing canal. just watching the picture, you expect an intense ride and it delivers.

Although the Bliss seems to be extremely intense, I found it subtler than expected. In fact, it is pleasurable - one of the most pleasurable sleeves that I have. Once you enter, the ribs give a strong initial feedback - they show your penis' head who is the boss right away. They prepare you for the fang assault that follows. It is a soft attack, but it is relentless, coming from all around. Your penis is touched constantly by the fangs and the longer you are, the more these fangs are going to "sink" on you - remember that the sleeve gets narrower the deeper you penetrate.

A good thing of this sleeve is that it gives constant feedback, but allows for your control. It requires a little bit of practice, but you can vary the buildup of your orgasms depending the speed and depth of your thrusts. If you want a long, mind blowing orgasm, go slow and shallow to enjoy the fangs. If you want to have a quickie, just fuck the sleeve with middle speed long thrusts to enjoy both the entrance ribs and the fangs. Either way, your eyes are going to roll up.

If there is a weak point for this sleeve is the drying. As with all "busy" textures, the Bliss takes long to dry on the inside - up to 72 hours in the open air - so that is a factor you have to consider. The other "inconvenient" for many guys out there is the fact that this is a gay texture - you are fucking a mold of a guy's ass. Personally, it is no matter to me since I don't look at the FL while I am using it, neither have fantasies with the person the toy is molded from, either man or woman. But if you are one of the guys that like to have a mental picture of what you are fucking and you are straight, I recommend you to cut the signature and print a nice ass picture of any girl of your preference and go to town with the Bliss.

Conclusion:
The Bliss is one sleeve you should have in your collection - even if you are straight.

 
Thank Casquetero
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Variations of

Obsession-Bliss Fleshlight Sleeve

Bliss Image
Brent Corrigan's Bliss

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

ICE Bliss Image
Brent Corrigan's ICE Bliss

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No
Released: November 2019

ICE Obsession Image
ICE Obsession

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: Yes
Released: February 2016

Obsession Image
Jenna Haze's Obsession

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No
Released: August 2014

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$59.95€54.95$89.95$86.31
Fleshlight Sleeve$50.95€55.20$76.37$73.36
Fleshjack Complete$59.95€54.95$89.95$86.31
Fleshjack Sleeve$50.95€46.70$76.37$73.36

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on December 11, 2019, 1:00PM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United Stastes United Kingdom Canada
Jenna Haze Obsession$79.99£69.99$109.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on December 11, 2019, 1:05PM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Obsession-Bliss Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.