Pilot

Flight
Pilot Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Flight is a discreet and fantastically textured masturbator with an aerodynamic exterior and incredibly bumpy canal to take you to new heights of pleasure. The standard Fleshlight model has been completely redesigned to make it softer, more satisfying and more discreet than ever before. Flight's internal sleeve is transparent with a non-anatomical stealth opening inviting you to plunge into the depths of a textured canal. Lined with dozens of stimulating bumps, the realistic-feel sleeve offers intense pleasure with the added bonus of suction that can be controlled via the screw cap base. Instantly enhance the pleasure of this male sex toy by using lashings of water-based sex lube before and during play.

Characteristics

The entry canal of the Pilot "Mini-Destroya" texture has been shortened by 0.8 inches (2 cm) and as a result, the multi-chamber system has been moved further to the front. In addition, the slightly ribbed rear chamber here has a straight cylindrical shape rather than a funnel shape. Other than this, the size, type and arrangement of the bumps as well as the dimensions of the other chambers are the same as inside the original Destroya canal.

The opening of the Fleshlight Flight product series has a swirl shape, reminiscent of an aircraft turbine. The color of the case of the Flight Pilot is opaque black.

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 26 Reviews

creeem's Review

April 9th, 2019 by creeem

This is one I call ole reliable LOL. Intense, accessible since the packaging or shell looks like shampoo or some sort grooming product, and the easiest I have to clean and dry. The entrance is intense, the rest of the nubs and shapes inside are intense, everything just physically hits the right spots for me(average length slightly fatter width.) I have to say, I should purchase another since the l... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
CompleteN/A€49.95N/AN/A
Category:

Flight

Orifices:

Non-Descript

Release Date:

March 2013

User Ratings:

74

User Reviews:

26

Fleshlight Ice

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Pilot Reviews

Found 26 reviews in total

Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3.75
Tightness 3.1
Suction Effect 4.3
Realism 3.6
Variation 4.05
Smoothness 2.45
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 2.8
Lube Use 4.7
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 5
creeem's Avatar
member

creeem's Review

April 9th, 2019 by creeem
Owns 12 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 5 Reviews

This is one I call ole reliable LOL. Intense, accessible since the packaging or shell looks like shampoo or some sort grooming product, and the easiest I have to clean and dry. The entrance is intense, the rest of the nubs and shapes inside are intense, everything just physically hits the right spots for me(average length slightly fatter width.) I have to say, I should purchase another since the lotus is looking a little worse for wear, and I lost the cap long ago. Seeing as I have the shower attachment cap, it’s never bothered my flight experiences; I would actually recommend using it since there is a vent in that cap and it creates the perfect amount of suction for me. Cleaning is a breeze maybe due to the thinner aspect of the sleeve, the fact it’s translucent, and it is smaller. Same goes for drying. A mainstay and highly rated by many for a reason!! Hope they expand this line and do variation sleeves soon

Conclusion:
A must have for every collector, intense and a breeze to clean and hide, if you live with others that you don’t want knowing about this secret weapon for solo sex

Score 4.06 Overall Satisfaction 4.85
1 Thank creeem
Intensity 2.85
Stimulation 2.95
Penetration 1.4
Tightness 2
Suction Effect 2.7
Realism 3.9
Variation 4.85
Smoothness 4.4
Orgasm Rating 3.9
Noise 4.85
Lube Use 4.85
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 4.95
fleshhippie's Avatar
elite

fleshhippie's Review

December 26th, 2017 by fleshhippie
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

I do not have a problem with the look of the orifice, but it is pretty loose and you just jump right in. I consider that a missed opportunity here, because the initial penetration feeling is an important aspect of FLs in my opinion. This sleeve is not very tight, but the one node/tight point is very noticable and appreciated. Outside of that point this sleeve is not too noticeable. It is good for an easy clean up, long-as-you'd-like flight. I would only recommend this if you really need it to be extra discreet, if you are rather small and not hitting the choke points in other sleeves, or for using with a partner (smaller and the shape make it easier).

Conclusion:
I would only recommend this if you really need it to be extra discreet, if you are rather small and not hitting the tight points in other sleeves, or for using with a partner (smaller and the shape make it easier). It is a good sleeve but not better than a full sleeve unless you have a good reason (saving $20 is not a good reason).

Score 3.71 Overall Satisfaction 3.45
1 Thank fleshhippie
Intensity 5
Stimulation 4.05
Penetration 2.95
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 5
Realism 4.2
Variation 2.9
Smoothness 2.85
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.2
Lube Use 3.95
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 3.9
big_d_problems' Avatar
member

big_d_problems' Review

December 8th, 2019 by big_d_problems
Penis Length: 9.25cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 7 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

This texture is by far one of the best they have out there. Its one of my go to's for a quick one. It's especially nice for travel and discretion as this doesn't look similar to the original casing. One downfall for me is that I'm too long for deep penetration as I hit the cap. The and also gets to be quite tight. I love it nonetheless and will forever have a tight travel buddy :)

Conclusion:
Best for suction but not designed for the longer and thicker penises.

Score 4.07 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank big_d_problems
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 1.55
Tightness 3.85
Suction Effect 4
Realism 3.05
Variation 2.55
Smoothness 2.55
Orgasm Rating 4.1
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 3.15
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 4.65
TedUrtle's Avatar
member

TedUrtle's Review

December 8th, 2019 by TedUrtle
Owns 5 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Introduction:
5.5'' by 4.3'' On a scale of 1-10, im an 8 when it comes to sensitiveness.

Review:
The Flight Pilot sleeve was the 1st sleeve i bought exactly 1 year ago, and still does the job reliably. Its high stimulation caused by its tight fit due to it being so compact, allows a searing orgasm with not much lube required.The inner bumps and pattern allows for incredible sensation across your shaft as you plow away. Its end-cap serves its purpose well allowing for suction variability according to your individual preference; ranging from tight enough to barely let you enter, to loose enough to feel like a sloppy blowjob. Cleans easy, dries easy and clouds easy (its 1 flaw)! Personally, i don't see it as an issue, since i always have it in its case, but i could see how someone would prefer to have it being clear throughout its lifetime.

Conclusion:
Overall, guaranteed to please you if you are like me - shorter and slimmer (around 5inches by4.5inches). Great beginner FL, wont be disappointed.

Score 3.49 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank TedUrtle
Intensity 3.2
Stimulation 2.95
Penetration 3.6
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 0.05
Realism 1.2
Variation 4.8
Smoothness 0.5
Orgasm Rating 2.95
Noise 0.95
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 4.45
Dry Time 1.2
fatblunt's Avatar
member

fatblunt's Review

December 31st, 2017 by fatblunt
Owns 25 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

I bought this one at an actual sex shop (spent way too much money on) because I didn't want to order a destroys and wait for it to come in the mail. I've had a destroys in the past and destroyed it by using baby oil as lube for a period of time. This sleeve doesn't feel at all like destroys. The first chamber feels nice to pop into and then it sorta feels like a lotus node after that. Everything else doesn't really feel like anything to me. I can't really feel the ribs on this texture. It also gets very cloudy if you use powder on it.

Conclusion:
Not as intense as I hoped for it to be or as intense as I've read other reviews make it out to be. Fun for something portable or if you're trying to sneak around.

Score 2.66 Overall Satisfaction 3.8
Thank fatblunt
Intensity 3.6
Stimulation 2.95
Penetration 2.5
Tightness 1.95
Suction Effect 1.95
Realism 2.5
Variation 2.95
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 2.75
Noise 0.45
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 4.95
HydrologistWooster's Avatar
member

HydrologistWooster's Review

December 27th, 2017 by HydrologistWooster
Owns 6 Sleeves, 6 Ratings, 5 Reviews

As the owner of a Destroya sleeve, I was excited to try out this smaller, and easier to clean version. However several issues left me disappointed overall with the Flight series. The first and most annoying issue was the increase in volume. Even as someone who doesn't have to worry about roomates or family, the Pilot is so loud it actively annoyed me. With the cap screwed tight, the Pilot is almost impenetrable, even as someone of medium size (5.5 inches), but with the cap loose, the noise sounded like someone fisting a jar of mayonnaise. The design of the Pilot is annoying as well, as the bottom is slanted at an angle, leaving it impossible to stand up on its own. With the decrease in overall size, I was hoping for a more snug experience, but it felt like I was constantly battling with lube usage. Either I was stuck in tight with little sensation, or sliding past the different textures with barely any notice. Cleanup is incredibly fast however, with the sleeve taking only about an hour even without rinsing with alcohol.

Conclusion:
Disappointing downgrade from a real Destroya, even with the benefits of compactness and easier cleanup.

Score 2.99 Overall Satisfaction 3.65
Thank HydrologistWooster
Intensity 2.9
Stimulation 2.95
Penetration 3.2
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 4.6
Realism 2
Variation 3.35
Smoothness 2.4
Orgasm Rating 2.95
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3.9
Dry Time 3.85
rich28988's Avatar
veteran

rich28988's Review

December 26th, 2017 by rich28988
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

This is smaller than a regular Fleshjack, but slightly bigger than SIAC, so it's pretty good for travels. The design is sleek, but the suction cap is not flat so you can't rest it on its rear end. The orifice is not very appealing sexually, however. The sleeve is tighter than the regular Stoya, and because of the shorter length you can experience most of the textures if you're around 6 inches long. Personally, however, I'm not a fan because somehow the translucent sleeve feels different from the regular flesh-coloured one, and I find it hard to feel much for some reason. This, along with the added tightness, means I can't really tell what textures I'm feeling inside. There's just a generic rubbing sensation. Might just be me though since many people find this really good, from what I've heard so far..

Conclusion:
Great for travel. Good for people around 6 inches long but the feel of the sleeve material is different and the added tightness make it hard to feel the textures

Score 3.28 Overall Satisfaction 3.25
Thank rich28988
Intensity 2.85
Stimulation 3.15
Penetration 2.8
Tightness 3.85
Suction Effect 5
Realism 0.7
Variation 3.4
Smoothness 2.7
Orgasm Rating 3.15
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 3.35
Cleanup 3.65
Dry Time 3.6
fushkin's Avatar
veteran

fushkin's Review

December 21st, 2017 by fushkin
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 8 Reviews

It's a pretty decent texture. Really good for people looking for something discreet/want to bring it with them when travelling. The most noteworthy part of the sleeve is its suction, it really feels like it's sucking on your cock for all its worth. Material is stickier than the FLG material, but it's not really a problem for me.

Conclusion:
It's a great Fleshlight for people with smaller dicks, or looking for something discreet/travel friendly.

Score 3.15 Overall Satisfaction 3.35
Thank fushkin
Intensity 3.75
Stimulation 3.65
Penetration 3.35
Tightness 4.65
Suction Effect 2.6
Realism 2.45
Variation 3
Smoothness 3.7
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 1.85
Lube Use 4.9
Cleanup 4.25
Dry Time 4.85
Someguy's Avatar
member

Someguy's Review

December 18th, 2017 by Someguy
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

It is my first fleshlight, and i must say that i am pleasured with it (pun intendes). Its discreet, easy to use, and washable. My problem is the end cap makes too much noise for me, and is hard to tell the difference with its use; or perhaps im using it wrong.

Conclusion:
Its good. The suction is a little awkward and loud.

Score 3.53 Overall Satisfaction 3.9
Thank Someguy
Intensity 4.95
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 3.85
Tightness 2.6
Suction Effect 2.85
Realism 0.95
Variation 4.95
Smoothness 0.75
Orgasm Rating 4.15
Noise 4.9
Lube Use 3.9
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 3.9
JSmith765's Avatar
member

JSmith765's Review

December 5th, 2017 by JSmith765
Owns 10 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 7 Reviews

This is the mini destroya texture. I purchased this because I travel a lot. The size makes it awesome. If you are longer than 6", you should get the full size destroya. I am 5 1/2". What can I say, this is the most intense sleeve I own. There is no edging for me and I don't last very long with this sleeve. Easy clean up due to size.

Conclusion:
If you are a fan of intensity vs. realism, this is for you. Compact and discreet, great for traveling and smaller guys.

Score 3.55 Overall Satisfaction 2.1
Thank JSmith765
Intensity 3.9
Stimulation 4.1
Penetration 3.4
Tightness 3.7
Suction Effect 3.2
Realism 3.1
Variation 4
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 3.95
Noise 2.45
Lube Use 2.35
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 4.5
Smith0710's Avatar
member

Smith0710's Review

December 31st, 2016 by Smith0710
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 3 Reviews

This is the perfect travel item. I was surprised that it could feel tight as well as have a short drying time - dries overnight without needing a fan. It's small size is also great for travel. And the unique case makes it less identifiable by hotel cleaning staff if you forget to pack it away.

Conclusion:
This is a great design for travel use. I highly recommend if you do a lot of traveling.

Score 3.61 Overall Satisfaction 3.95
Thank Smith0710
Intensity 2.7
Stimulation 2.6
Penetration 1.5
Tightness 2.5
Suction Effect 4.45
Realism 1.5
Variation 2.7
Smoothness 1.6
Orgasm Rating 2.6
Noise 3.6
Lube Use 2
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 2.85
laegyy's Avatar
member

laegyy's Review

December 25th, 2016 by laegyy
2 Ratings, 1 Review

Hi, this is a review of the Flight Pilot Fleshlight. First a bit about myself: I am a 21 year old university student, currently single, of average build. I only recently got into Fleshlights after having spent quite a long time researching them with the help of Fleshassist.

So, on to this review. This was my first Fleshlight and I purchased it after doing much research. I have to say I was initially a little disappointed. I had been led to believe that the intensity of this Fleshlight was extreme, but I didn't find this to be the case. In fact, I felt there was not much variation between the texture at all. I soon learned that this may be because I'd been using my hand my entire life until this point. Apparently I had to keep using the fleshlight and it would get better. I persevered a bit and, although the texture still doesn't quite live up to my expectations, I now feel that it's at least closer to what I was looking for - the variation within is quite nice and it is indeed quite intense.

Now onto other aspects of it, I feel this Fleshlight is quite efficient with lube - I don't have to use much to get it all going. However during use it is quite loud, making squelching "lube-y" noises. But this is not a massive problem - it's not like this thing should be silent...

Cleanup is easy enough - just run some water through - and I also use a bit of Isopropyl alcohol to keep it clean every few uses. After every use I add cornstarch to keep it supple - but this does make it slightly cloudy and not perfectly transparent. I don't think this is permanent, though.

Drying time seems ok - I don't really have anything to compare this to but a couple of hours in front of a fan seems to do the trick. I've also taken recently to drying it with a light cloth inside and out and this gets the job done in about a minute.

Conclusion:
Overall, while I was initially disappointed by this I have turned around and am quite fond of it, although it doesn't quite live up to my initial expectations. I found that contrary to popular opinion it wasn't quite as intense as I had hoped, but it still provides some excitement with good lube efficiency and cleanup.

Score 2.61 Overall Satisfaction 2.5
Thank laegyy
Intensity 3.4
Stimulation 3.15
Penetration 2.95
Tightness 2.9
Suction Effect 3.2
Realism 2.9
Variation 3.1
Smoothness 3.25
Orgasm Rating 3.15
Noise 3.4
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 3.2
Dry Time 3.6
captaininsaneo's Avatar
member

captaininsaneo's Review

December 14th, 2016 by captaininsaneo
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 3 Reviews

This was my most recent buy and it was good at first. The sleeve is a miniature version of the destroya which is a crowd favorite among the community. I heard the flight series was good for guys not as well endowed so I went for it. The texture was intense and pleasurable at first but with subsequent uses it became too intense and just started rubbing me the wrong way.

Conclusion:
The texture is highly intense and tight but I feel it is too much of a good thing.

Score 3.24 Overall Satisfaction 3.2
Thank captaininsaneo
Intensity 4.9
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 4.75
Suction Effect 4.7
Realism 3.7
Variation 4.75
Smoothness 4.95
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 3.75
Lube Use 2.7
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 2.7
fuckmyass999's Avatar
member

fuckmyass999's Review

December 7th, 2016 by fuckmyass999
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

First fleshlight sleeve and fucked almost everyday since getting it and no regrets. Not my first onahole but texture is far superior to others and suction is amazing. Textures are distinct and sucking. Looks discreet and portable design but gets a bit sticky after use and requires corn starching, or else sleeve is almost impossible to fit back into case.

Conclusion:
Absolutely great and would fuck everyday, but slightly longer drying time despite using fan and shaking off excess water. Requires use of dusting by corn starch to maintain initial state.

Score 4.28 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank fuckmyass999
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3
Realism 1
Variation 5
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 3
CalmTiger's Avatar
member

CalmTiger's Review

February 21st, 2016 by CalmTiger
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

My build: 5" length 4.5" girth. Good things about this sleeve: It is incredibly intense. I can usually last 10-15 mins with a girl but this has the ability to make me last 2 mins depending on the day. The casing is very discreet and seems to fit everywhere. Every single second, you feel a new amazing sensation. Cleaning time for it will always be less than 5 minutes, likely less. Dry time is alright, maybe 5 hours max. It's usually not a problem for me though because I'll use it then hang it up to be used another day. Bad things about this sleeve: Sometimes it's way too intense and you want to last longer but you can't. The end cap is slanted for some odd reason. Yes, it makes it look cooler, but there's a lot of use out of standing it on it's end cap. Also, the orifice can get sticky but corn starch makes it brand new softness.

Conclusion:
Would recommend to guys that are small, that are looking for an insane intense sleeve, that are looking for discretion. 8/10 +intense,discreet,quick clean -slanted end cap,you don't last long

Score 3.86 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank CalmTiger
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism 2
Variation 4.5
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise -
Lube Use 3
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
TMoD7007's Avatar
critic

TMoD7007's Review

January 2nd, 2016 by TMoD7007
Owns 34 Sleeves, 26 Ratings, 25 Reviews

Introduction:
A little about my background at the start: I'm an average build circumcised guy and I'm really into strong sensations. Because of a very extensive style of circumcision it can be hard to reach orgasm multible times in a row. I'm sexually quite active with a pretty adventurous woman at my side, that luckily finds Fleshlights and me using them pretty hot. ;)

Review:
At the Flight Pilot ("mini Destroya") sleeve:
During that review I will compare it to the Stoya Destroya sleeve. Both sleeves are VERY similar in my opinion with a SLIGHT advantage of Stoyas Pussy variant, first of all because of Stoyas Pussy! ;) I didn't like Stoyas Pussy-Fleshlight at the pictures at first when I ordered, but rumors were this structure was going to be discontinued, and I just wanted to have it! (Clever Marketing?) But if you look at it at the FL in your hands, it's beautiful and something special, although I'm not that much into large labia...

If I hadn't trained with Stoyas Destroya before, I would have needed a very long break in phase before it would have been able to compete with my very old Wonder Wave! I knew a little of what was coming and I learned to savour it a little faster than without that jump start. Like Stoya the Flight Pilot sleeve loves to be fucked slowly! ;) If you go too fast, all the sensations get mashed up beyond recognition.

I have used the Flight and the Destroya extensively in direct comparison, and I preferred the Stoya most of the time. The ribbing at the end of the canal is way too subtle to feel after you have thrusted through that intense structure before that. With the Flight I can reach nearly completely through the canal on deep thrusts with that last 5cm being nearly uneffective. With the normal Destroya the rim of the head comes to rest exactly at the last row of knobs. Perfect!

Unlike the SIAC series the Flight feels a little looser and the material even a little softer, what makes the sensations less intense, and I'm an intensity Junkie! Another downside of the Flight is the inclined surface of the rear cover. You cannot stand it on the rear side, and if you used it and put it on the side you have a nice cream pie effect wherever you place it! ;) A fatal design flaw in my opinion!

I don't rate the loudness as all sleeves are very quiet to my ears. The difference is irrelevant to me. For the rating on this site dry time and clean up are downsides for this sleeve and those would really ruin the rating. As those points are generally insignificant to me, I ignore them for not to harm a high rating that this sleeve DEFINITLY deserves! But you need to spend some extra moments thoroughly washing the canal and let it air dry for several hours, ideally on the heater! Or it will get gunky!

For cleaning I use mild hand washing soap ("soap free soap"), which does not hurt the sleeves noticably, even the frequently used ones! I don't trust using only water with such an intensely structured sleeve! I also use talkum and NOT corn starch. Moist corn starch is a perfect nutrient for molds and bacteria of any kind. So using corn starch and a slight drying error is the fastest way for your sleeve to the garbage!

Conclusion:
Every fan of intense stimulation should have a Destroya sleeve! If your penis is of average size, get the normal one. If you are much smaller consider the Flight Pilot!

Score 3.40 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
Thank TMoD7007
Intensity 3.95
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 3.9
Tightness 4.95
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 3.6
Variation 4.6
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 4.95
Lube Use 3.95
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 4.9
FLair's Avatar
critic

FLair's Review

December 30th, 2015 by FLair
Owns 68 Sleeves, 68 Ratings, 24 Reviews

The Flight Pilot texture is a super intense high stimulation sleeve that is also very tight due to it's compact size and features a snap-lock end cap lid that creates a super strong vacuum sensation which in turn amplifies the tightness of the sleeve. The texture is great because it provides variety not only in sensations by interior bumps and spikes but also in canal diameter.

Conclusion:
This sleeve is an excellent pleaser no matter what you're in the mood for because of the interior variety, absolutely no flaws with this product, great sleeve and case, great stimulation and super quick and easy to clean and dry out, definetly going to be a regularly used FL.

Score 4.44 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank FLair
Intensity 3.45
Stimulation 2
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 3.6
Suction Effect 1.75
Realism 1.7
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 2.1
Orgasm Rating 3.4
Noise 1.1
Lube Use 1.5
Cleanup 1.25
Dry Time 2.45
fathead3110's Avatar
elite

fathead3110's Review

December 28th, 2015 by fathead3110
Owns 21 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 15 Reviews

This is a weird texture for me. I know a lot of people love it, but I'm on the fence. I've used it a bunch because of size and convenience compared to other textures, but I find it hit or miss. Sometimes it feels pretty good and I can feel everything, and other times, it just seems to suck up so much lube that I have to use too much and can't really feel much. It's also very very sticky. I clean mine thoroughly every time, and let it air dry, but I'm convinced it's stickier than when I bought it. I don't like the clear. The size of it is perfect though and it's nice and lightweight. I really wish we could get some regular sleeves for this, or even some FL Girls. Then it'd be great.

Conclusion:
Great size and portability. Not so great on the stickiness, texture is good, not amazing. Needs too much lube.

Score 2.51 Overall Satisfaction 2.5
Thank fathead3110
Intensity 3.45
Stimulation 3.45
Penetration 3
Tightness 2.9
Suction Effect 4.1
Realism 2.5
Variation 3.75
Smoothness 3.4
Orgasm Rating 2.6
Noise 1.85
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 3.95
Dry Time 4.1
james126's Avatar
veteran

james126's Review

December 22nd, 2015 by james126
Owns 16 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Not a huge fan of the Flight. While I've owned two over the years, both got very sticky very fast, despite use of the reconditioning powder. Admittedly, until recently, I haven't taken the "drying" part of cleaning fleshlights very seriously, and this could have contributed to the current stickiness. Aside from the stickiness, I'm not keen on the flight because the orifice bears no resemblance to anything human. While this is an intentional part of the design, for me, using a Fleshlight is meant to be closer to actual intercourse than other methods of masturbation, and it's hard to build up to that kind of intercourse level fantasy when your member is plunging inside of a clear, sticky, turbine shaped, opening rather than a soft pink pussy. The texture is reasonable, especially before the sleeve gets sticky, but while it's supposed to be a "mini" destroya I would never compare the flight and destroya in the same sentence - the feeling and overall orgasm quality effected by the flight is much lower than a Stoya Destroya sleeve.

Conclusion:
Recommend looking at other models. Occasionally useful for longer sessions when balancing a computer/ipad with the fleshlight, i.e. when a standard sized model might not be very practical.

Score 3.29 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
Thank james126
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism -
Variation 4
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise -
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 4.5
pornaccount9876's Avatar
member

pornaccount9876's Review

December 12th, 2015 by pornaccount9876
Owns 12 Sleeves, 11 Ratings, 7 Reviews

The Flight Pilot has a lot of good things going for it. For one thing, It is the most aesthetically pleasing fleshlight design by a wide margin, at least by my estimation. It's been said that it almost doesn't require hiding, because anyone unfamiliar with fleshlight would mistake it for some sort of modern desktop sculpture. While that may sound silly, it really isn't that much of a stretch. On top of that, there's the price. Regularly priced at $50, the pilot is one of the cheapest fleshlights available. It's $15 cheaper than a regular Fleshlight, and a whole $30 less than anything from the Fleshlight Girls line. That may seem insignificant, but for a first time buyer, that can easily mean the difference between a sale and a pass. In terms of dimensions and texture, the Pilot lands right in the Goldilocks zone on almost every axis. For most guys, it will fit perfectly in your hand, cover your dick without having too much left over, and be just the right level of stimulation for both intense quickies and slow, long flights (this one is a bit more subjective, but it feels just right for me). The narrow bit near the beginning and the nubs that follow it feel great to push through with your head. Finally, as if all that weren't enough, the material used for the pilot makes it one of the easiest fleshlights to clean and quickest to dry. It also produces a very pleasant gliding sensation when heavily lubed. The pilot isn't without its flaws, though. Anyone with significantly above-average girth or length won't be able to use it. If you're at just the right length to fill the sleeve, the last few inches are less than excellent. The ribbed part is borderline unnoticeable, and the last inch has no texture whatsoever. If they had replaced those parts with another narrow passage with more nubs afterwards, or even just the nubs without the passage, it would have easily brought the texture from an 8 to a 10. Also, if you prefer to go hands-free, the smaller size of the pilot makes it much more difficult than using a full-sized fleshlight. But those minor issues alone shouldn't be enough to dissuade you from picking one of these up. I've heard from several people that it has quickly become their go-to fleshlight, and with all the good things it has going for it, I can certainly see why.

Conclusion:
With its low price, excellent texture and easy cleanup, the Flight Pilot is a great by for Fleshlight newcomers and aficionados alike.

Score 3.98 Overall Satisfaction 4.2
Thank pornaccount9876
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3
Tightness 1.7
Suction Effect 1.23
Realism 1.6
Variation 4.47
Smoothness 0.9
Orgasm Rating 3.45
Noise 3.7
Lube Use 1.57
Cleanup 1.93
Dry Time 3.58
mrbean's Avatar
critic

mrbean's Review

December 31st, 2014 by mrbean
Owns 12 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 12 Reviews

THE ORIFICE: All the Flights come with a turbine or propeller shaped orifice. It's not very pronounced, so you have to really look for it. It looks kind of like the pure orifice. Very smooth. Designed for discreetness and not for visual impact, like a pussy or butt for instance.

THE ENTRY: Nice! Some real thought was put into the design. Easy to enter. Not too tight. Some small bumps right at the beginning. After first rubbing your head over the smooth orifice, the bumps take you slightly by surprise!

THE TEXTURE: Well, it's a Mini-Destroya, so it should be awesome right? All the Flights are clear, with sort of a frosted glass color, but they don't come with clear cases as an option. Obviously they're designed to be discreet. The texture is pretty intense, which is to be expected. What I hadn't expected was how thin, yet durable the material is. It seems like it was designed to fit loosely, but securely in the case, with lots of room to expand to accommodate a variety of penis girths. Although, I imagine that if you're very girthy, it might be tight, since it's not just smaller, it's also narrower than the regular Fleshlights. This is one of my favorite sleeves. It's difficult to describe the texture. It's almost an overload of sensations, but combined, they make a new and unique sensation overall. Difficult to explain exactly. Basically it's 2 sets of chambers with bumps, separated by a small, thin, beveled ring that's tight, but it gives way so it slides over your head easily. When stroking, you really can't get into a groove with it like the more natural feeling sleeves. That's not necessarily a bad thing though. You kind of have to work at it to maintain focus and not to come too quickly. I can see why some prefer the Destroya texture over the STU for increasing stamina. I feel it's helped me increase mine somewhat. Two tips: it's less intense in the shower, so edging is easier. Also you really should turn it every so often during a flight. Your head can get pretty beaten up with the bumps sliding over the same spots over and over. On mine there seems to be one bump that slightly protrudes more than the others, and my head is sensitive in certain areas, so after Re-lubing I usually turn it a bit. The only slight negative to this sleeve is that because of its smaller size, the airflow isn't the same as the full sized Fleshlights, since there's not a lot of room for the air to collect for that "vacuum effect." Also you have to be careful not to over lube, because your penis can force a lot of it out the smaller end. Not a big deal if you just keep that in mind.

WHAT ABOUT SMALLER GUYS?: This was designed with smaller guys in mind! I can reach practically the entire length of the texture. Plus the thinness of the sleeve means that there's not as much play like in the full sized textures. That reduces the amount your penis pulls on it, so you feel more of the texture. Brilliant!

BONUS: Great for travel. It fits easily in a suitcase. (Although I haven't done any traveling since I got it, I intend to bring it along on the next long trip!) Also great in the shower, not too big on the counter, etc. just be careful. It can get slippery to hold. The case has no ridges like its full sized counterparts. Anyway, it's a handy little thing that packs a lot of punch!

mrbean's Fleshlight Reviews for Under Average Sized Guys (TM)
So you can understand my reviews, I'm 4" long x 4.75" circumference, and I'm cut.
Please read the "About Me" section of my Fleshassist profile to find out why I decided to do my reviews:

Conclusion:
A must have for smaller guys. Not really meant for larger guys, although it's great for travel and concealment. This definitely does not look like a sex toy!

Score 2.95 Overall Satisfaction 4.15
Thank mrbean
Intensity 3.575
Stimulation 3.5
Penetration 3.45
Tightness 1.675
Suction Effect 2.5
Realism 2.5
Variation 3.825
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 2.95
Cleanup 3.175
Dry Time 3.575
Misterthickness32's Avatar
member

Misterthickness32's Review

December 31st, 2014 by Misterthickness32
Owns 29 Sleeves, 30 Ratings, 1 Review

I purchased the flight when right around when it was first released a few years ago. The texture looked very stimulating and pleasurable to me. When I used it for the first time I noticed right away that the sleeve felt very tight, and with further use it was too tight, along with my penis pushing against the suction cap at the end. The physical case for the flight texture was too tight for my member (6 inch circumference) I remember taking the sleeve out and placing my erect penis inside the empty case and scraping against the sides of it. I feel this sleeve is most suitable for men with shorter, thinner members. That being said I did not get many uses out of this sleeve and can't say I reccomend it.

Conclusion:
The Flight is a good sleeve if you have a smaller penis, but beware if you are above average size you may find this one painful or impossible to use

Score 3.08 Overall Satisfaction 3.08
Thank Misterthickness32
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4.55
Penetration 4.05
Tightness 4.1
Suction Effect 4.25
Realism 1.35
Variation 4.35
Smoothness 0.7
Orgasm Rating 3.7
Noise 0.55
Lube Use 1.9
Cleanup 1.4
Dry Time 1.35
etixtesting's Avatar
elite

etixtesting's Review

December 30th, 2014 by etixtesting
Owns 31 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 14 Reviews

This texture has generally what "Destroya" has, just bit less and worse of everything... why do i like it more then?
Despite of being so-called copy of its bigger sister, it feels much different - even more intense... so it generally should be a bad for me as i dont use Destroya often cause ts to intense but its not and the reason is - it has much different purpose.
Pilot is a Sleeve that you take with yourself when traveling, there is no way to figure out what the hell is purpose of this "thing" (unless a person knows what fleshlight is in which case you shouldnt care) so you can put it wherever you want and dry it up openly without any potential shame.
The chambers are after each other exactly like in Destroya just less spaced and the entrance is much more smooth, having elements closer together actually increases intensity which makes you cum even faster which might be desirable on a trip.

Lube usage, cleaning and drying time is higher than average but actually less than in case of Destroay sleeve.

Conclusion:
Overall i would suggest it to anyone who travels a lot (that being said, i would pick Navigator now because i likt it more tight but it wasnt avaiable back then)
it has very nice, slick case that should fit anywhere without taking to much space and is unrecognizable.
Another bonus is the lower price (no way to buy without case tho).

Score 2.93 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank etixtesting
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 4.425
Penetration 3.225
Tightness 3.2
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 1.8
Variation 4.25
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 3.825
Cleanup 3.925
Dry Time 3.925
ToeKnee's Avatar
member

ToeKnee's Review

December 11th, 2014 by ToeKnee
Owns 10 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

This was my first purchase and one of my most favorite products overall. The sleeve texture is intense with the sphere full of nubs being very stimulating especially since the tight ring comes afterwards that creates a good penetration sensation when going through and a nice "wall" when just teasing the head only inside of the sphere. The size is great for shorter guys as myself to experience the whole sleeve and it feels comfortable in the hand. Others have complained about the slanted top cap but it works fine upside down when it is placed within the top cap similar to a toothbrush holder which also helps from lube falling all the way back since its slanted. The ice material is very sticky but since transparency does not matter cornstarch can help although it did cloud the sleeve permanently. The smaller case fits in the hand well and with the shower mount its less likely to detach the suction cup since it weighs less. The end cap fits much better on the threads compared to other cases which leads to ridiculous amounts of maximum suction when closed fully and very good fine tuning of suction when open with much less noise since the cap does not jiggle.

Conclusion:
Very stimulating texture and good variation of features. The overall product is very well designed.

Score 3.68 Overall Satisfaction 3.68
Thank ToeKnee
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.925
Penetration 4.925
Tightness 3.825
Suction Effect 3.45
Realism 3.6
Variation 4.925
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 4.825
Cleanup 4.875
Dry Time 4.825
Astromancer's Avatar
member

Astromancer's Review

November 11th, 2014 by Astromancer
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

I enjoy this sleeve very much. It feels very pleasant. It is not as tight as my Bliss but it is still enjoyable. I like the design of it, a step in the right direction. I like the futuristic design of it. It fits my six inches very well. I enjoy spinning the entrance around my dick head. I can't feel the orb or the bumps at the end. I can feel the ring which feels really good around my dick head.

Conclusion:
A solid sleeve with an awesome design. I think it could be a bit more stimulating, maybe a little tighter.

Score 4.32 Overall Satisfaction 4.32
Thank Astromancer
Casquetero's Avatar
legend

Casquetero's Review

March 24th, 2012 by Casquetero
Owns 56 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 58 Reviews

The Flight is the answer to all of us asking for a more stylish Fleshlight, easier to transport, and with a better looking case. Also, it is the answer to those of us asking for a full diameter Fleshlight with the size of the SIAC line. It is the answer to those requests because the new Flight is shorter than the regular Fleshlights / FL Girls, but the tunnel diameter is as wide as the regular-sized Fleshlights. Not only that, the new case was designed to resemble an airplane jet engine, with a sleek design that doesn't scream "plastic pussy" from far away. The sleeve is a cool frosted color, while the orifice is maybe the most disturbing part. Instead of replicating a vagina, anus or mouth, the Flight's orifice resembles the intake of a jet engine. Or a prolapsed asshole depending on your imagination...

All that is cool, but the texture - as always - is the most important part. The Flight Pilot's texture was nicknamed the "mini Destroya" as soon it came out due to its similarity to the Destroya texture - and it seems to be as intense as its "bigger" sister.

Having the Destroya and the Crystal texture, I realized the Pilot is a combination of these two textures as soon I saw it. Both are intense, so I expected an intense session... and the Flight did not disappoint.

Entering the Pilot is super easy : unless you are massively wide, you will be able to slide into the turbine pretty easily. Once you enter, you are received by a choking section with nubs, then a sphere of "fangs", followed by a ultra tight choke point, an array of forward-pointing fangs, some Swallow teeth and finally, a Wonder-Wave like section of ribs. With all these embellishments, the Pilot is an intense texture - one that finally a regular guy with a 5-inches long penis can experience in its totality. The texture is one thing, but the case compliments it. The new case design improves the grip you get and the size makes it easier to use as a stroker.

Now, does it feel good? If you have used the Destroya, you will experience something slightly similar with thePilot, but there are some differences. First, the Pilot is a constant diameter after the first half, so the choking points are at the beginning of the sleeve. That means also that the most stimuli is at the front of the sleeve. This gives you a choice during use - do a shallow penetration to get the maximum stimulation or go deep for some penis shaft squeezing and a complete different sensation. Anyway you choose, you will be making a good decision: the Pilot will give you a toe curling orgasm regardless. The main difference will be the length of the session.

Like all Fleshlights, the Flight can be removed from the case to be cleaned. It is an open ended sleeve, so it is easy to clean - just flush some water through it. Some occasional powdering with cornstarch will help to keep the toy in good condition.

Conclusion:
The Pilot is a good addition to any collection. It has the perfect size for traveling, it is discrete, and intense. Another hit from ILF!

 
Thank Casquetero
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Pilot

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight CompleteN/A€49.95N/AN/A

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on December 10, 2019, 1:00AM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United Stastes United Kingdom Canada
Complete$54.99£49.99$79.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on December 10, 2019, 1:05AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Pilot Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.