Barracuda Lisa Ann

Fleshlight Girls
Barracuda Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

The Barracuda texture is a gripping battery of unmatched pleasure. As you enter the sleeve, you will start with a subtle resistance of front facing bristles. A thick passage way then follows into a massaging grip-like feel as you are rubbed and tugged to relief.

Characteristics

The Barracuda canal is divided into two chambers - a small chamber with a length of 1.6 inches (4 cm) at the canal entrance, followed by a large chamber that extends through to the end of the insert. Between the chambers is a 0.4 inch wide (10 mm) circular constriction, which tightens the canal at this spot to a diameter of 0.4 inches (10 mm). Apart from that, the Barracuda canal has a consistent diameter of 0.7 inches (18 mm). (By the way, the picture of the Barracuda canal displayed on the manufacturer's website is not accurate because there it looks as if the canal diameter becomes wider towards the end.)


Inside both chambers are situated plenty of long-stemmed bumps with a length of 0.4 inch (10 mm), protruding at a 45 degree angle into the canal and which are positioned very close to one another. The bumps inside the first chamber point in the direction of the canal entrance and inside the second chamber, in the opposite direction. Experienced Fleshlight users will be familiar with these long-stemmed, pin-shaped bumps and their arrangement in the rear canal part because this texture has been successfully used inside the Vibro Touch Insert.

Lisa Ann Headshot
Lisa Ann

Lisa Ann has been a hot commodity since she first took on the role of parodying Sarah Palin. Now that she is a Fleshlight Girl, fans can get even more access to her. The Fleshlight Girls lin...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 12 Reviews

Cube210's Review

May 28th, 2019 by Cube210

I bought this sleeve purely for the novelty of having sex with Lisa Ann. I bought this sleeve early on in my Fleshlight ventures. If you want massive variations this ain't it. But lube it up and go hard and you won't last too long. For my girth this sleeve can easily fall into that trap of texture not being noticeable with too much lube. Suction is strong. Sometimes the sleeve can pop ou... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$109.05
Sleeve Only$50.95€55.20$76.37$73.36
Star:

Lisa Ann

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Lisa Ann Pussy, Pink Lady Pusy, Pink Butt, Pink Mouth and Pink Cheeks

Release Date:

June 2011

User Ratings:

32

User Reviews:

12

Fleshlight Kayden Kross

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Barracuda Reviews

Found 12 reviews in total

Cube210's Avatar
member

Cube210's Review

May 28th, 2019 by Cube210
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 22 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 1 Review

I bought this sleeve purely for the novelty of having sex with Lisa Ann. I bought this sleeve early on in my Fleshlight ventures. If you want massive variations this ain't it. But lube it up and go hard and you won't last too long. For my girth this sleeve can easily fall into that trap of texture not being noticeable with too much lube. Suction is strong. Sometimes the sleeve can pop out during insertion with cap closed tight.

Conclusion:
This sleeve is a strong mainstay and though the texture is simple you can go hard while watching Lisa Ann and see how long you last.

 
Thank Cube210
Intensity 4.9
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 3.45
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 4.9
Realism 2.25
Variation 1.5
Smoothness 2.95
Orgasm Rating 4.1
Noise 3.6
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 2.9
Dry Time 1.15
FLair's Avatar
critic

FLair's Review

December 31st, 2017 by FLair
Owns 68 Sleeves, 68 Ratings, 24 Reviews

The Pink Lady version of the Barracuda Original series is an amazing textured sleeve, featuring smooth backward facing bristles right at the entrance of the canal for a short distance, then has a very short section where it is very tight and smooth before entering another tunnel of smooth forward facing bristles which run along the remaining length of the sleeve. The bristles at the entrance of the canal create a small resistance to penetration which truly does feel amazing to push through as the bristles seem to flex back and forth with movement, and the tight smooth section is also amazing to thrust back and forth through, especially with the forward facing bristles on the other side which seem to guide you through to the back of the sleeve, and feel just as amazing when retreating back to the front of the sleeve as they now provide a subtle resistance to pulling out, which provides another amazing sensation of being squeezed onto (which can become very tight, especially when the end cap is locked on). The sleeve is super stimulating along it's entire length due to the size and shape if the bristles which fill the interior of the canal also making it feel tighter, and can become very intense approaching climax.

Conclusion:
The Barracuda texture is an amazing texture that provides super stimulation with a mid to high range intensity, allowing quick climaxes or great edging sessions. The complexity of the internal structure of the texture is this sleeves only downfall as there are lots of little places for water to be trapped, so even though the sleeve is still fairly easy to clean, a fair amount of extra time will be necessary for the sleeve to dry, but is well worth it for the stimulation this sleeve provides.

Score 3.50 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
Thank FLair
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 2.7
Penetration 2.85
Tightness 2.6
Suction Effect 2.5
Realism 1.5
Variation 2
Smoothness 2.4
Orgasm Rating 2.95
Noise 3.7
Lube Use 4.7
Cleanup 3.2
Dry Time 3.5
fetfet's Avatar
member

fetfet's Review

December 31st, 2017 by fetfet
Owns 7 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

A texture with strong, though awkwardly smooth sensations. It's pretty hard to notice the change of direction in the bumps, but the whole experience has a weird otherworldly milking feel to me. This is definitely an interesting fleshlight if you are looking for a smooth but tactile experience.
Cleanup can be annoying thanks to all the little nubs where lube can get stuck on.

Conclusion:
Definitely an FL to keep in mind if you are looking for a smooth experience.

Score 2.94 Overall Satisfaction 3
Thank fetfet
Intensity 4.9
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 3
Tightness 2.95
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 3.6
Smoothness 3.6
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 2.95
Lube Use 2.45
Cleanup 3.45
Dry Time 3.4
ItisIaThrowaway's Avatar
member

ItisIaThrowaway's Review

December 26th, 2017 by ItisIaThrowaway
Owns 19 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

The texture, it consists of two rooms, one with the bumps towards the entrance and one with the bumps away from the entrance.

Once you thrust into the Barracuda you first feel the bumps resisting your member and once you get past the area between the rooms your member gets a gentle massage of the bumps in the other area, but once you go back out of the fleshlight you will have the opposite feeling, first they resist, then they gently touch you.

In all honestly i reminded me of a boomerang rollercoaster, And the number of bumps made me thing of the movie 300...

''A thousand nations of the Persian empire will descend upon you. Our arrows will blot out the sun! ''

Where in this case a ''thousand'' little fingers will blot out your little guy and you will fap in the shade, or something like it.

Conclusion:
Barracuda is an intense sleeve which has a nice feeling both going in and out, clean up is a little harder due to the large amount of little bumps.

Score 3.60 Overall Satisfaction 4.95
Thank ItisIaThrowaway
Intensity 3.3
Stimulation 2.05
Penetration 1.25
Tightness 3.45
Suction Effect 1
Realism 1
Variation 1.45
Smoothness 1.5
Orgasm Rating 1.45
Noise 2.7
Lube Use 1.6
Cleanup 1.55
Dry Time 2.35
girthreviews' Avatar
critic

girthreviews' Review

December 14th, 2017 by girthreviews
Owns 55 Sleeves, 29 Ratings, 29 Reviews

–Reviews For Girthy (or more-sensitive) Guys–

TL;DR sleeve summary: 4/10, looks like it would be similar to the Destroya, which is great for girth, but feels mediocre and almost nothing like it.

Sleeves work completely differently depending on girth, so these reviews are here to help average-length girthy guys find the textures that fit best. Those with sensitive members may also find this info helpful, as the effect is similar even if not 100% comparable. Whether due to girth or sensitivity, you don’t want textures that scrape badly.

Info for reference: just under 6” length, 7” shaft girth with a 5.5” head that’s fairly sensitive; all sessions done with sleeve flaps cut off (for looseness) + Fleshlight warmed & locked down horizontally to thrust into (for better feeling sensations). If you’re girthy, but not 7” girthy, awesome – way more sleeves will work for you! Average these reviews with others, according to where on the girth spectrum you fall.

NOTE: if a sleeve works poorly for your girth due to the case allowing no more room to stretch, cutting a layer off the sleeve’s ring (that sits behind the case’s ring) can work wonders to reduce pressure and let you feel everything better. Just be careful of the sleeve falling out if used vertically, and always test out small adjustments before modding a sleeve any amount.

Needs girth mod: Yes. It doesn’t help much, but it’s still somewhat better with a little less pressure.

Smoothness: 4/10. It’s not terribly rough, but the little nubs definitely rub.

Intensity: 5/10. It’s hard to evaluate, what with just how oddly it works on girth, but it seems fairly average.

Sensation: 4/10. It’s weird. Everything gets pushed aside, and blends together far more than one would guess. Whereas the Destroya has thinner “fangs”, recessed sections, and thin (which equals stretchy) walls that all help it be great for girth, none of that exists in the Barracuda.

It feels like a straight tube with a couple little nubs all along it. Still pleasurable, but not incredible, even after the modification to give it more room.

Intensity During Orgasm: 7/10. Not advisable if you’re sensitive, due to the nubs rubbing.

Conclusion:
Overall Experience: 4/10. A missed opportunity, as I love the idea of another “little bits brushing against you” sleeve like the Destroya, but this one sadly falls short.

Score 1.92 Overall Satisfaction 2.25
Thank girthreviews
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 3.5
Penetration 3
Tightness 4
Suction Effect -
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 2.5
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise -
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 2
Dry Time 2
TMoD7007's Avatar
critic

TMoD7007's Review

June 10th, 2016 by TMoD7007
Owns 34 Sleeves, 26 Ratings, 25 Reviews

Introduction:
A little about my background at the start: I'm an average build circumcised guy and I'm really into strong sensations. Because of a very extensive style of circumcision it can be hard to reach orgasm multible times in a row. I'm sexually quite active with a pretty adventurous woman at my side, that luckily finds Fleshlights and me using them pretty hot. ;)

Review:
At Lisa Anns Barracuda Sleeve:
I got this as part of the Milf-Sale because I enjoy Lisas Films occasionally. For a aoman of her age, her assets are still quite well in shape, and nicely molded with the clit peeking under the hood. Because internally it shares some similarities with the breathtaking Obsession-Sleeve, I was a little curious about this one. Unfortunately it does not reach that level.

The dominating feature in both sleeves are long pimples pointing by 45°. The most relevant difference is that they are mostly pointing inwards and are well rounded in the Barracuda. No sharp teeth on this raptor fish! ;) That dulls the sensation for me. As a circumcised guy without a foreskin to retract while pulling out, I hoped the knobs would get a hold on the rim of the head, like the single row of rearward pointing knobs in the Luxe-Sleeve. That rounding prevents any noticable effect of this. The pointy ends at the Obsession sleeve work a lot better! ;) Tried while penetrating in reverse! ;)

The feeling is not so totally unrealistic, but as realism is not what I look for in a Fleshlight, that does not gain it any benefit.

The barracuda like the Obsession are both extremely silent even without a cap, but washing and drying are the most time consuming of all the sleeves I know. Take your time to thoroughly clean the endless rows of bristles from your leftovers and dry it on the heater for at least a day. On a cold heater it will still be wet inside after 24h. Take that seriously or you will have caught a mold fast!

For cleaning I use mild hand washing soap ("soap free soap"), which does not hurt the sleeves noticably, even the frequently used ones! I don't trust only using water with all the structures in this sleeve! I also use talkum and NOT corn starch. Moist corn starch is a perfect nutrient for molds and bacteria of any kind, so using corn starch with a slight drying error (which you almost can't avoid with that sleeve!) is the fastest way for your sleeve to the garbage!

Conclusion:
While sharing the bad properties with the wonderful Obsession-Sleeve (next to impossible to dry), it does not give the same feelings. If you are very into Lisa Ann and you prefer medium intensity stimulation, this might be right for you, but otherwise save your money!

Score 3.02 Overall Satisfaction 3.25
Thank TMoD7007
Intensity 4.65
Stimulation 3.7
Penetration 3.95
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 3.7
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 3.35
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 3.9
Cleanup 2.9
Dry Time 3.1
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

December 14th, 2015 by revtwentyseven
Owns 34 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 21 Reviews

I got the Lisa Ann Barracuda in May 2015 during a special for Lisa Ann’s birthday. Prior to getting into the Cyber Monday Sale this November/December, it was my most recent sleeve.
Aesthetics: As a fellow FA member commented, aesthetics should be considered with the overall review. I thoroughly agree, and although 90% of the sleeve is the same, the vulva and labia lips of Lisa Ann are well detailed and quite realistic. If this is what Lisa Ann’s ahem, “equipment” looks like at 40 something, then WOW.
Lube: Although I have over five (5) FLights (my personal minimum) with the Barracuda (After the pre-review FLight, this makes it 7 or 8 or so, the reason why it’s so few is due to the sleeve getting misplaced for a while), I do FLy one additional time right before rating and reviewing to keep my memory fresh. On this review, I used Astroglide. I do have some FL Water lube, but since it’s unopened, I’ll wait to use it. I’ve found that regardless of lube, both tend to have lasting use and staying power in slickness and consistency, though Astroglide does tend to get a bit less slick in a shower for a FLight a la Shower Mount. For the Barracuda, don’t be surprised if you need a bit more lube, at least initially. Once lubed up, the bristles of the Barracuda will keep things slippery (think of it as a car wash facility, but for your cock).
Noise: Fairly quiet until the end, and even then, not entirely noisy. Didn’t disrupt the “motion of the ocean” or focus on the buildup to the orgasm.
Penetration: When you penetrate, you quickly enter the first chamber of bristles, which gives you a slight resistance to the narrow “node” that follows, which is succeeded by the main chamber of bristles. Like the Destroya, you get the feeling you will be battling to contain your orgasm, but unlike the Destroya, the Barracuda is a bit softer, so if you go a bit slower, you do have the possibility to get some more “buildup” before you cum.
Intensity: Depends on how you take to FLying with the Barracuda. If you take a fast FLight,it does have a bit of intensity. But if you go slower, the intensity dials back a bit, at least until your sexual energy builds up towards orgasm. Although there isn’t as much “suction power” with the Barracuda, it doesn’t necessarily mean it isn’t there. Towards the end of your FLight (as you get ready to cum), the intensity does ramp up on slower FLights, leading to a great orgasm. Although the texture isn’t realistic, it does feel a bit as if you are making love to Lisa Ann, as someone who knows how to get you turned on and how to get you off.
Orgasm: With the Barracuda, I came fairly quickly, but not without an enjoyable buildup that allowed for a pleasurable sensation of cumming. I did enjoy a bit of post-cum stroking afterwards before pulling out to clean-up the sleeve.
Cleanup: Surprisingly, despite the many bristles, the sleeve is fairly looser than the Destroya, and thus a bit easier to run fingers and water into the sleeve to clean it up. You still have to be thorough about it, though. A paper towel helps (and doesn’t tend to tear apart unless you are rushing it through the sleeve) to dry out the sleeve quickly.

Conclusion:
This is one sleeve that I am not completely sure why people knock it. It’s a great sleeve if you know how to use it, and can be quite rewarding. Of course, the Barracuda isn’t a super “top rated” sleeve, but it shouldn’t be disregarded, either. Probably not a beginner’s choice, but an intermediate to experienced FLight master will likely appreciate it.

Score 3.68 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank revtwentyseven
Intensity 2.85
Stimulation 3.375
Penetration 3.775
Tightness 3.475
Suction Effect -
Realism 1.35
Variation 1.925
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 0.975
Cleanup 2.375
Dry Time -
Alex_K_USA's Avatar
member

Alex_K_USA's Review

March 10th, 2015 by Alex_K_USA
4 Ratings, 4 Reviews

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: I didn't feel the teeth much when I first tried this piece, but subsequent uses taught me you really have to slow down to get a sense of them.

PROS: The teeth in the piece give it a nice uniqueness as they brush up and down your length. Also, cleanup is really not as difficult as the side-view makes it seem. The overall looseness of the piece makes running water and your fingers through the thing easy. Also, because the intensity is not as high as you might assume, it feels really good to push fast through your climax in this sleeve in a way that other sleeves can't quite offer.

CONS: See that middle section in the side-view? It looks great right? Like a little pillow to hold a layer of lube and add some tightness to an otherwise loose FL. Nope: I hoped so but in truth I can't even feel the middle break, nor can I tell at all that the teeth have changed direction when I pass it, which is a real shame because if the break had been tighter it would have added a lot to the overall experience. Also the teeth are not pointed or plateau'ed like in the destroya. They're rounded, which is nice but takes away from the intensity. Also I really cannot believe how many times I have to re-lube while using this one. Honestly, it doesn't work well at all without a tone of lube so you keep having to stop and lube again which breaks the continuity of use.

Conclusion:
An average experience that could have been much better. It's the one I use least among the ones I still own.

Score 2.52 Overall Satisfaction 2.52
Thank Alex_K_USA
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 3
Penetration 3
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 2.75
Smoothness 3.25
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 3
Rayne's Avatar
critic

Rayne's Review

December 30th, 2014 by Rayne
Owns 74 Sleeves, 28 Ratings, 28 Reviews

Background: When ILF was going to discontinue the signature textures of the Fleshlight Girls I picked up this texture along with the torrid and bi-hive as it was all I could afford at the time. I chose this one because of the forward facing protrusions similar to the touch only larger. I generally have had good luck with bumpy textures up until this point so I decided to go for it.

Walkthrough: You can slightly feel those protruding nubs flop over you when you first penetrate this sleeve. Then through the hump plowing across the backward facing nubs it feels kind of like a more subtle speed bump texturing and a bit like the touch. They don't really stimulate quite as strongly as I figured they would but it's still a good ride nonetheless.

Cleaning: A little more involved than most but not bad.

Drying: Takes a little longer than most.

Touch: This texture is a bit more enjoyable than the touch, the bigger protrusions with forward facing section provides a bit more enjoyment.

Conclusion:
Summary: A decent texture worth consideration, not a favorite but still a good sleeve.

Score 3.15 Overall Satisfaction 3.25
Thank Rayne
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 3.5
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 4
Realism 2
Variation 3.5
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating -
Noise -
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 3.75
Dry Time 3.5
beerke69's Avatar
elite

beerke69's Review

December 16th, 2014 by beerke69
Owns 15 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 12 Reviews

Reading the forums it seemed the Destroya would be to intense, so I settled for the Barracuda as alternative instead.
As soon as you penetrate the sleeve you feel all those long-stemmed bumps caressing the head of your penis, as gentle touches from all around the canal. Then follows the constriction which separates the two chambers, whereafter another set of long-stemmed bumps are reached, facing forward this time.
An high intense sleeve this is, as after a few minutes during my first flight of slowly going in and out, the head of my penis had grown extremely large and had turned dark purple from the stimulation. I was a little worried, as I had never experienced this color, nor the size.
After some more minutes of slowly moving in and out I just couldn't resist anymore and reached an amazing orgasm. And for just a fraction of a moment all went pitch black.
The stimulation was that intense that it itched for a day or three.

Conclusion:
Not sure if this sleeve should be suggested to any one without being warned.
It is an high intensity sleeve. Treat it gently and you'll be rewarded with an amazing climax.

Score 3.73 Overall Satisfaction 3.73
Thank beerke69
Casquetero's Avatar
legend

Casquetero's Review

September 11th, 2011 by Casquetero
Owns 56 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 58 Reviews

The Barracuda begins with a series of forward-looking nubs, followed by a thick ring of smooth material and then a full body of nubs facing the other direction. This design promised to be an intense texture and it did not disappoint.

My experience with this sleeve was one similar to the Bliss - intense but at the same time enjoyable. After a few days using the sleeve, you begin to feel each one of the sections, especially the smooth ring which provides a good contrast with the intensity of the nubs. Once impaled, the Barracuda excels in caressing your penis at all times: The face forward nubs greet you, then the smooth ring soothes your penis for a while until the rear looking nubs enter into.

Unlike other FL textures, the Barracuda widens as you go deeper in the sleeve, so it gives you plenty of space for your penis head to expand during the orgasm buildup. When you orgasm, it is possible to stroke during it, although I found it to be tricky at times.

You can expect to spend more time to clean this sleeve due to its complexity - semen WILL stay within the hundreds of nubs or bristles, so you must wash it thoroughly. Drying the sleeve is slow, thanks to the bristles, taking up to 48 hours in the open to dry completely.

Conclusion:
The Barracuda is one of those FL textures that you must have because of its intensity. It is a balanced sleeve where you receive high intensity that you can control.

 
Thank Casquetero
ThePowerHouse's Avatar
legend

ThePowerHouse's Review

July 11th, 2011 by ThePowerHouse
Owns 15 Sleeves, 57 Reviews

I must say that I think Lisa Ann rounds out the FLG lineup quite nicely. I have been wanting for a hot MILF FLG for some time and now I have her! Visually Barracuda seems to be a variant of Touch, but its feeling is not the same. Since these two look like they have the same layout I had to have a three-way with Touch and Barracuda. The first couple of strokes left me slightly worried that this would be a repeat of Touch, but it isn't. After a few seconds or so of FLying you will notice that "Love Hump" and that the feeling of Barracuda and Touch part ways. Barracuda overtakes Touch quite quickly in intensity; it will take you right up the beginning of hyper-sensitivity and hold you there. I never had a problem with it over-sensitizing my penis, but you are really on a razor's edge. My little brain told me to slow down, but my big brain won the battle. So I kept going at full tilt and it was so worth it! I had quite the orgasm at this pace, but it also feels very good at slow speed. You can feel the directional change of the fingers as you bump past the hump and it is just so satisfying. So, is it a worthy addition to the FLG line? Damn right it is. It can easily hang with Destroya, Gauntlet, and Primal for an intense FLight. Notice that I said for an "intense FLight"; it can take them on for intensity but if you expect their highly variably feeling you are going to be disappointed. However, leaving it at that is really not giving Barracuda the credit it deserves. The subtle change in feeling that you get from the opposing directions is a fresh change to the extreme differences of the other three. I hope ILF plays this card again. Amazing what a few updates to the rather boring Touch can do, isn't it?

 
Thank ThePowerHouse
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Barracuda and Lisa Ann

Videos

Lisa Ann Interview Play
Lisa Ann Interview

5:12

Date Lisa Ann Play
Date Lisa Ann

0:38

Photos

Variations of

Barracuda Fleshlight Sleeve

Lisa Ann Pussy Barracuda Image
Lisa Ann Pussy Barracuda

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

Pink Butt Barracuda Image
Pink Butt Barracuda

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

Pink Cheeks Barracuda Image
Pink Cheeks Barracuda

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

Pink Lady Barracuda Image
Pink Lady Barracuda

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

Pink Mouth Barracuda Image
Pink Mouth Barracuda

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$109.05
Fleshlight Sleeve$50.95€55.20$76.37$73.36

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on December 6, 2019, 1:00PM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United Stastes United Kingdom Canada
Lisa Ann Pussy Barracuda$0.00£69.99$109.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on December 6, 2019, 1:05PM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Barracuda Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.