Ethereal Eliza Ibarra

Fleshlight Girls
Ethereal Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Eliza Ibarra's pussy Fleshlight, “Ethereal,” is too perfect for this world! As you edge between her delicate lips and slide inside, what begins as a winding, ribbed passageway transitions into a highly detailed texture consisting of an assortment of rings and cross ribs.

Heatmap

Ethereal Texture Image

The above image shows which parts of a sleeve our users rated the best (hottest!). Red spots are the most liked, yellow intermediate and green sections are the least popular. This is based on an algorithm that calculates the best hot-zones based on user submissions. A sleeve needs at least three submissions in order for heatmaps to be generated.

Eliza Ibarra Headshot
Eliza Ibarra

Eliza Ibarra is an adorable Mexican-American porn star easily recognized by her youthful glow, slim frame, and perfectly round Latina booty. Born on March 22, 1997, in Riverside, California,...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 18 Reviews

sepukutora's Review

May 11th, 2022 by sepukutora

One of my first sleeves. Picked this up to try a loose sleeve.

Things I like about this sleeve:

- fleshy mons pubis... great if you enjoy doggy
- nicely shaped lips
- suction can be very intense... it can seize up during use preventing movement within the sleeve
- easy to clean
- asymmetric texture encourages you to rotate sleeve and try different angles of entry
- somewhat loud but not that big... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Sleeve Only$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77
Star:

Eliza Ibarra

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Eliza Ibarra's Pussy

Release Date:

September 2021

User Ratings:

105

User Reviews:

18

Heatmap Submissions:

82

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Ethereal Reviews

Found 18 reviews in total

Intensity 2.5
Stimulation 2.5
Penetration 1.5
Tightness 1
Suction Effect 4
Realism -
Variation 1
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 2
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 2
sepukutora's Avatar
member

Ethereal Review

May 11th, 2022 by Anonymous
Owns 4 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Introduction:
For context, I'm ~5.75" long, ~5" in circumference, and circumcised. New user... possibly suffering from DGS.

Review:
One of my first sleeves. Picked this up to try a loose sleeve.

Things I like about this sleeve:

- fleshy mons pubis... great if you enjoy doggy
- nicely shaped lips
- suction can be very intense... it can seize up during use preventing movement within the sleeve
- easy to clean
- asymmetric texture encourages you to rotate sleeve and try different angles of entry
- somewhat loud but not that big of a deal... controllable by changing angle of use
- good for hard, intense pounding

Things I don't like about this sleeve:

- very loose... I usually enter with the cap closed and leave it closed the whole time
- not very good for penetration... lips/ orifice are not very tight and leak a lot of lube
- may need to be re-lubed during longer sessions
- not very stimulating for me without high levels of suction
- EXTREMELY stimulating for me with high levels of suction
- suction is difficult to control or modulate... I have to get pretty vigorous to depressurize the sleeve... once good suction is achieved it is easily lost by slowing down
- difficult to control... with considerable effort goes from minimal stimulation to maximum... difficult to find a comfortable level in the middle and stay there

Conclusion:
There is a lot to like about this sleeve and it may be a good fit for you. For now doesn't suit my tastes.

Score 2.46 Overall Satisfaction 2.5
2 Thank
Intensity 3.35
Stimulation 3.3
Penetration 4.4
Tightness 3.1
Suction Effect 2.35
Realism 4.6
Variation 3.6
Smoothness 4.8
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 2.95
Lube Use 3.85
Cleanup 2.85
Dry Time 3.8
gia234's Avatar
critic

gia234's Review

December 30th, 2023 by gia234
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 11 Sleeves, 11 Ratings, 9 Reviews

Introduction:
7.5 x 5.5 cut prefer more of a edge type of session. Always use the Fleshlight water lube mostly has just been my main go to after trying most of the other choices. I dont use a cap ever being bigger kind of ruins that affect for me, hitting all of the chambers creates enough suction. You can purchase a small 2-3oz sprayer bottle from target thats like a mister in the travel isle. Fill it with the same hot water you warm with. 3-4 sprays inside every 5-10minutes makes a huge difference in realistic feel and to prolong the session, reactivates it. Uses way less lubricant.

Review:
Intro:
I'm 7.5 x5.5 cut. I prefer edge type sessions. Probably one of the nicest looking molds of the line. I saw high def photos posted and it sealed the deal for me. I like the looser and tan sleeves. Funny how those seems to be related if you pay attention.

Penetration:
This sleeve fights back. it kind push you around and its hard to break though at first. Its smooth and pleasurable, feels realistic very similar to an actual women. The ribbs are bigger and less aggressive create more of a hugging sensation. It kind of feels like a loose vortex the deeper you go. It squeezes you from top to bottom but doesnt hold on for safety lets you easily flow in and out.

Sensation:
This is a sleeper. The best break in sleeve period. You probably will think its its a miss at first but trust me put in the time. Break it in it grows on you. Will hug anyone similar to the Silk sleeve. Its probably the most balanced sleeve on the roster. All users will enjoy. Very realistic sensations definitely good for those looking for a close to real life experience. Edgers dream but the vortex in the third section will creep up on you fast if you dont pay attention. Move this around! Its the most eclectic sleeve I've found so far. Feels different in every position also molds to you as you rotate it in place. Draw back grip is what catches you on this one.

Notes:
Pretty heavy lube use on this. Read my notes on management it will really help open the full potential of this sleeve. Clean up pretty easy doesnt dry fast though. Edge HOF sleeve. Over 7 inches this is a must. As the edge builds you fight though the vortex and it just builds in a mild way that really feels like sex. Balls deep will create a slurping suction that just feels good. Pro tip rotate to your natural curve. The turn in the entrance will feel natural and the sleeve will instantly feel like its molded to you. This is when the edge gets crazy. Can handle a severe pounding and just wait for you to come back. DGS approved. Noisy. Sounds like an aggressive blowjob or throat fucking even with the cap off. If you check the charts on here you will see a pattern that outlines which sleeves are for more endowed users. I'll save you some time. Looser sleeves with higher Smoothness and Realism.

Orgasm:
A realistic build that leaves a total body high. Edge this is, it's built for it. Will creep up on you if you dont respect it. Pulling out too fast can cause unexpected orgasms. Handled properly it will cause those strong convulsing orgasms that your dick just taps out from.

Conclusion:
This is the sleeper of sleepers. Just like Eliza its pretty but can have a ferocious appetite once opened up. Buy it don't look back. Its the girlfriend experience you've been looking for. The perfect low intensity addition to any collection. Will be the one you want finish with even though it's not the most powerful. It definitely creates a strong endorphin rush.

Score 3.74 Overall Satisfaction 4.55
1 Thank
Intensity 3
Stimulation 3
Penetration 4
Tightness 2.5
Suction Effect 3
Realism 2.5
Variation 2.5
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 3.5
FrequentFLyerrrr's Avatar
member

FrequentFLyerrrr's Review

September 1st, 2023 by FrequentFLyerrrr
Penis Length: 7.2cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 29 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Introduction:
Hello, FLyers, FleshCrack Addicts, etc. If you are not familiar with my background I have owned FLs since 2018. Since then I have accrued a collection of 24 Full-Sized sleeves and 1 Quickshot. Before making any detailed review I make sure to have at least used the Sleeve more than 5 times. Not in a single go either but at natural time periods. This way I can provide an accurate description and review of what you are looking for as a FLyer. I also tend to use Gun Oil H2O, Onatsuyu P Juice, or Fleshlube. My measurements are 7.2 in x 5.5 in. I don't discuss Cleanup/Maintenance in reviews because everyone does things differently. My way won't be the same as others, the point is to just clean your FL and prevent it from getting mold. So whatever works best for you stick by it. I review best by chambers so if you are looking for measurements and all that I will only apply them when it's needed in important texture details. Remember my opinion is my own so if you do not resonate with my review then feel free to do more research and review hunting on your desired FL product. If you liked reading the review thumbs it up and Happy FLying!

Review:
Prior to review, Eliza Ibarra has always been one of those girls with a certain allure to her look in the adult industry. I always had a thing for her and her beauty and when it came down to hearing the announcement of her FLG sleeves I only wished they matched up the allure with her mold. I purchased 'Ethereal' soon after it's release. I've flown with 'Ethereal' a number of times and seemed to have broken it in recently. I won't lie to you at first I was disappointed the first few FLights but it all clicked after about the 4th one. I was looking forward to this sleeve and was bummed i got to miss out on an autographed case but they did not fail to deliver a one of a kind sleeve. 'Ethereal' is delicate and manages to send you places you would never be able to imagine if you handle it right. Lets start this review :)

Impression
I was very curious as to how her sleeve would feel like as soon as I saw 'Ethereal' announced. It does not fail to deliver in person. The orifice is very well made and extremely sexy to play with during. Thrusting into this sleeve feels so hot visually, I just love bouncing against those lips, the feel is subtle but it adds to the orifice. The FLeshtone is a plus and is the same shade as 'Eden' for reference. This is one of those sleeves that looks good straight out the box.

Sensation
Upon entry 'Ethereal' introduces you to about 3 inches of ribs and a bump that rubs against you and pushes you against the top of it's walls. This First chamber can feel tight or loose depending on girth but it will no doubt make itself obvious to you even if in a subtle way. The ribs provide great stimulation and coupled with the bump make itself deadly yet euphoric for edging, perfect for head stimulation. Staying at this first chamber is a highlight in 'Ethereal' for sure. Between the 2nd and 3rd inch you get to the bump and if you manage to push past you go through half an inch of ring into the Second chamber. This chamber consists of 2 patterns on top of each other. The first being a rigged corkscrew pattern that isn't very noticeable unless going really slow. The second pattern is that of raised rod like nubs that alternate in different directions as you go through. This pattern is noticeable and gives a very unrealistic meaty feeling. It's stimulating but it compliments and meshes with the first chamber which doesn't provide much variety for being a 3 inch chamber. The third chamber beginning at the 7 inch plus mark is a condensed smooth chamber that is actually the variety i was looking for in the second chamber. The pattern here is simple. a tight funnel that opens up to the end of the sleeve with long beads lined against it's walls reminiscent of the final chamber of 'Peaches'.

Final Thoughts
So before I started righting the final thoughts I decided to FLy again with 'Ethereal'. I hate to admit it but personally this sleeve just feels underwhelming to me. Everyone likes different sensations and in this case (no pun intended) the orifice didn't match the internal for me. The first chamber is well done and I actually liked this one. The pattern and the bump is great, but the second chamber is where my excitement dies down. The rods actually feel good but I found myself wanting more. In my opinion the rods were too awkward and just watered down the feeling of the first chamber because they felt too similar. The corkscrew pattern adds to the feel but barely adds anything to the chamber for me. I hope I'm wrong and get to see this sleeve in a new light someday. There are some highlights here being that the suction feels great and does the job well of making you feel engulfed in a good meaty way. Another highlight being that first chamber with the head stimulation. The milking sensation is here but keep in mind this sleeve can get bland if you are used to more variety and/or prefer long and rough sessions. This sleeve excels in slower paced play.

Conclusion:
I feel like if you are looking for something different and haven't had a chance at an edging or loose sleeve in the 'Eden' FLeshTone then 'Ethereal' might be something worth considering. The orifice alone is very enticing and that can be enough. It's foreign in a familiar way and stands out from most loose sleeves I own. 'Ethereal' gives a mild sensation and engulfs you nicely if you desire it to. Anyone looking for intense or FLights with variety might want to look elsewhere, but if you want something different and built to edge you then this one is in your wish list. It's a beautiful texture and it deserves love!

Score 3.14 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
1 Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 2.35
Penetration 1.1
Tightness 4.35
Suction Effect 3.05
Realism 2.05
Variation 2.6
Smoothness 2
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 3.15
Lube Use 2.8
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 3.15
karlnov's Avatar
member

karlnov's Review

August 2nd, 2023 by karlnov
Owns 10 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Introduction:
Anybody's experience is affected by many physical and psychological factors, such as proportions, sensitivity, feelings preferences, mood, time of day, time since last orgasm, lube amount and type, way of use (hands-on, handsfree), tempo etc, and thus it is often completely different. My review just describes my opinions and observations on what I like or not, what did or didn't match my expectations or my ideal. This may and may not be relevant to You. I am sensitive and I now prefer milder sleeves in order to preserve my perceptions for the real sex. Traces of realism are welcome. I always warm the sleeve in water for 15, or at least with electric warmer for 5-10 minutes. I don't mind cleaning parameters - thorough rinsing with cold water, and drying with small vent directed into orifice using silicone cone works well. Feel free to look into my profile to find out more about my general experience.

Review:
When Ethereal appeared in FLG series, it gained my curiosity thanks to unconventional design with curved ribbed canal. After reading several positive reviews, I started considering it a possible worthy successor to my favourite FLG Dragon.

However, I made a mistake here. I understated the tightness of canal and resistance of material. I was very surprised, how constricting, unforgiving and rigid Ethereal felt to me.

I don't assume the ILF intentionally used a material harder than usually, and it dosen't feel convincingly that way from simple outside observation either. Although I cannot rule out possibility of some manufacturing anomaly, it seems most likely for me (and seemingly in accordance to the sleeve's cross section), that in order to create space for a curved canal, the sleeve walls are simply thicker than usual here and there, thus concentrating greater mass of material at critical places at sides, that does not compress well enough or flex readily enough, in comparison to some more conventional and looser sleeves.

In order to test this theory further, I even measured 4 other FLGs, weighting 586 to 615 grams, 604 g in average (397 g w/o case); Ethereal is 14 g (3,5 %) heavier than average at 411 g w/o case (625 g w/case).

This might not be relevant from broader perspective, and either way it would probably have little impact if the canal was straight; it would feel tighter but the member would have peaved it's way anyway.

In Ethereal however, the mass of material is concentrated at places where the canal turns, thus creating asymmetrical pointed and bending pressure from sides, that may be too much for someone sensitive to this atypical kind of strain. For me, this was very unpleasant, almost painful. The only way I could use the sleeve little more comfortably, was after rotating it 90 degrees counter clockwise.

I understand that my experience is very individual, and others may enjoy Ethereal's curvature, but I removed it from my rotation pool - I accepted the fact that this kind of experience is not for me.

Conclusion:
Although the side pressure of Ethereal might pose no problem and even be exciting for majority of users, for members sensitive to this kind of strain I would advocate considering some other sleeves instead. I would theorize that members that retain some flexibility in erect state might tolerate the curved canal better.

Score 2.65 Overall Satisfaction 1
1 Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.45
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4.3
Suction Effect 4.7
Realism 3.7
Variation 4.8
Smoothness 4.5
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 3.7
Lube Use 4.3
Cleanup 2.65
Dry Time 3.45
Lapiz23's Avatar
member

Lapiz23's Review

May 27th, 2023 by Lapiz23
Penis Length: 5.4cm Girth: 5cm
Owns 15 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Introduction:
What's up? I'm Lapiz, I'm a grad student, hoping to enrich the fleshlight experience for other users. As far as my penis goes, I am pretty average(If not slightly below) in every sense of the word. Five and a quarter Inches in length and just about 5 inches in girth. I will typically review 2 weeks after purchasing assuming usage habits remain consistent, testing includes the usage of the hands free mount. I’ll also test with and without the sleeve warmer, as it greatly enhances the experience in my opinion.

Review:
This is the latest sleeve I have added to my collection and I must say for the past 3 weeks using it on and off in preparation for this review, it has astounded me at nearly every step. A few notes before I go into the texture. This sleeve is likely the loudest of my current collection, which is a downside, but unless you're sharing an excessively thin wall, you'll be just fine. I also find the variation to be incredible! A simple 180 degree turn does magic here and you don't need much lube. That initial twist is assuredly what drew me to this sleeve, along with the lovely Ms. Ibarra herself of course. While I do find it incredibly pleasurable, it has the side effect of making the initial penetration the more exciting part of it, from what I have read, some find it painful, others find that the sleeve twists and feels like nothing, which could be fixed by placing it further along the sleeve. In my experience, it rubs diagonally and that friction makes the penetration really pleasurable, with the hands-free mount I found myself finishing from going at the orifice continuously over enjoying the full length of the sleeve like I have in the past. Overall this is my third favorite of the five sleeves I own at the moment, subject to time of course.

Conclusion:
A fantastic sleeve with a grand entrance, I imagine it would be brilliant for those shorter in length.

Score 4.18 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
1 Thank
Intensity 3.4
Stimulation 3.2
Penetration 4.4
Tightness 3.65
Suction Effect 3.65
Realism 4.4
Variation 3.25
Smoothness 3.95
Orgasm Rating 3.6
Noise 3.9
Lube Use 4.4
Cleanup 4.85
Dry Time 4.85
spnkornelius' Avatar
member

spnkornelius' Review

May 3rd, 2023 by spnkornelius
Owns 18 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Introduction:
I am 7" length, 5.5" girth, circumcised. Before reviewing a sleeve, I will have made at least 6 flights. I have found some textures to become more noticeable after several flights. My lube of choice is Swiss Navy Premium Water Based.

Review:
Ethereal is a unique sleeve. Reviews are naturally subjective, as each penis is as unique as each vagina. Eliza Ibarra is certainly one of my favorite pornstars - in body, face and performance. However, I never recommend purchasing a sleeve based on your pornstar preference. The entrance is obviously modeled after her real parts - which I find absolutely stunning.
Entering Ethereal is tight and winding. The winding part is what makes this sleeve super tight, to me. Getting through this transition bends my penis and feels different according to the orientation. I've read that others get the sensation of her moving her hips on your cock. While I like that, I also feel like this passage makes the sleeve feel quite "fleshy".
Lube usage is key. Things can feel less intense with more lube, so finding a balance is key. With Gun Oil, I find that Ethereal doesn't really require too much. The texture throughout Ethereal is wavy bumpy and less intense than some sleeves with "pointier" textures. Going slow, however can build intensity. And that's really how I love to use Ethereal
Cleaning and drying is pretty straightforward. Rinse out the residue and pat down the outside with a microfiber cloth, dry the case and connect my air dryer (SleevOmatic).

Conclusion:
Overall, Ethereal isn't some mind scrambling intense experience, but I find it extremely pleasant. I prefer to go slow with it and add water to the lube throughout my flight, so the intensity builds.

Score 4.00 Overall Satisfaction 4.45
1 Thank
Intensity 3.9
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3.45
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 4.55
Variation 3.8
Smoothness 4.25
Orgasm Rating 4.85
Noise 4.55
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 4.05
Dry Time 4.1
Hifushvu's Avatar
member

Hifushvu's Review

October 8th, 2021 by Hifushvu
Owns 52 Sleeves, 25 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Immediately went to my 2nd most favorite sleeve.
The lips look incredibly hot and just the thought of penetrating is already a turn on. My previous top 2nd sleeve was savage. Id say ethereal ranks the same as savage. It kinda feels weirdly similar but the ribs are a bit more pronounced. The smooth curved sections feel amazing and help make you last long. The ribs offer a nonstop assault on the head. Everytime, it feels like youre floating and feeling like youre constantly feeling like youre going to cum, despite not really. Used it with a launch for the week and its an amazing 2hr session everytime. Just like savage, it is easy to continue thrusting and starting another session after cumming.

Conclusion:
Feels amazing. The molding looks very inviting. The most hottest orifice i own. If you like savage, this will be a must buy.

Score 4.25 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank
Intensity 3.4
Stimulation 3
Penetration 4.1
Tightness 3.3
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism -
Variation 3.6
Smoothness 3.1
Orgasm Rating 3.7
Noise 4
Lube Use 3.3
Cleanup 4.3
Dry Time -
Ian678's Avatar
critic

Ian678's Review

March 30th, 2024 by Ian678
Owns 14 Sleeves, 24 Ratings, 24 Reviews

Introduction:
For some context, I'm just over 6" and just under regular girth. As an indication of preference, I'm not the biggest fan of overly tight sleeves because it's more difficult for me to discern the textures, even feel them for that matter. I prefer vaginal to anal sleeves, and usually use a sleeve at least a few times before reviewing. Drying time and realism are negligible ratings to me, since the Fleshlight dryer finishes every sleeve in an hour, and no Fleshlight that I've ever used feels similar to sex. My current top five is Beyond, Cream, Lvl Up, Utopia, and Kumzumi.

Review:
I purchased Ethereal as part of the March discount alongside a sizable order of the newest sleeves, and am excited to end up reviewing them all, as it's been awhile since I added to the collection.

Ethereal was a sleeve that intrigued me for a very long time, yet one that I had never pulled the trigger on, since there were other sleeves I placed higher in the order. Still, the sleeve looked unique in the grand scheme of things, and there was precedent to my potential enjoyment of it, with it's canal that bent in the same way as Lvl Up (one of my favorite sleeves), only more exaggerated. So this year, when the March sale came around, it had to be bought. Unfortunately, it wasn't all that I hoped it would be, and my priority of it ultimately matches how I feel about it in the grand scheme of things.

First, I would say that the orifice to the sleeve and the color are the two best things about it. Like Cream, the lips have a symmetrical, butterfly like appearance that's incredibly appealing, and wrapped around my penis on both insertion and outstroke.

But as far as the chamber itself is concerned, and there really only is one large one throughout the sleeve, it's the first phase of it that really does the heavy lifting. It's where the uniqueness of the sleeve was supposedly supposed to come from - a canal that slightly bends upwards before bending back down as a result of a single large nub at the bottom of it, with bunches of small rings spaced throughout. From both the description of the sleeve and a number of the reviews from this very website, I was under the impression that the un-evenness of Ethereal would create a shifting sort of stimulation, sort of like Lvl Up but more smooth and one that takes time to build. And if one were to move the sleeve around, the single nub would be able to touch different areas of my penis, therefore providing multiple different feelings in one sleeve. As someone who loves stimulating sleeves and sleeves that take the time to build up, I assumed this would be for me!

The sentiment was only half true at best, unfortunately. I think the problem was that the sleeve was too soft in the first half, and too pronounced/hard at the second. It was just an unfortunate combo that ultimately came in conflict with me, resulting in an okay experience. That single nub that could be moved around wasn't really all that stimulating - it ended up feeling like some sort of pressure in a specific spot and not even a nub at all, almost like a factory defect. The canal didn't shift and the main point of stimulation felt flat as a result, regardless of how I turned the sleeve. The only way I could feel the small sets of rings throughout were to apply small amounts of lube at a time, so I could feel the almost scratching sensation that they deceptively provided, but the application of lube came in to conflict with the second half of the sleeve.

The second half of the sleeve is a few larger rings, though not quite as large as a sleeve like Kumzumi. These rings, if not properly lubricated enough, make it very difficult to penetrate, which is where the conflict arises from. If I use too much lube, I can stroke through the second half easier, but can't feel the first well. If I use too little, only three inches of the sleeve becomes consistently viable because the rings in the second half effectively serve as a dry wall that I can't get past. I think Ethereal would have benefitted from better overall firmness, like Kumzumi or Destroya to make lube application easier, but instead if falls into the Squirt camp of just being meh. I feel like Celestial, Sky Bri's newer sleeve (review to come) has already far surpassed what this sleeve is capable of at its best, making it tough to justify this one in the grand scheme of things.

Orgasming in Ethereal is smooth and can continue to be stroked through while and after coming, although the stimulation from the sleeve isn't good enough to make me orgasm multiple times within it. Cleanup is incredibly easy since the sleeve is looser and doesn't have any obvious grooves, which makes it great for beginners. Same goes for drying, for the same reasons.

Conclusion:
3.3/5. While Ethereal isn't nearly as unique as I hoped it would be when using, whose qualities are both matched and improved by Sky Bri's Celestial, it still has a pretty decent sensation to it. I don't believe that it warrants the high rating that it has, even though it could be because of its uniqueness at the time, and to me will become lost as newer textures improve upon what it's best at. I would only recommend Ethereal to anyone who's a big fan of Eliza and perhaps new users for its ease of clean up and drying, but that's about it

Score 3.58 Overall Satisfaction 3.4
Thank
Intensity 4.15
Stimulation 3.95
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.55
Suction Effect 3.05
Realism 4.05
Variation 2.55
Smoothness 2.8
Orgasm Rating 3.9
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 4.9
Dry Time 5
Snoopears' Avatar
member

Snoopears' Review

January 3rd, 2024 by Snoopears
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

About myself: new user, 2 months of experience so pretty noob. I own 3 sleeves, spent most of my flights with ethereal and kumzumi. I warm sleeves on a warming rod and dry using a warming unit, the lube I use is thicker than fleshlube but not a good Premium lube thick. Dick is 6 inches long 5 inches thick circumcised. All flights hands free.

So I have to say, my first and second flights with the sleeve were the best, the sensations were more pronounced, I could easily feel the ridges bumps and the change of angle. I will base the review mostly on those flights but disclaimer: it changed how it felt from 4rd flight onwards, it still feels amazing but its a softer I cant really feel the texture, or the bumps, I will keep experimenting and update the review if something changes, I can still feel everything with my fingers and given what I read its probably a me issue, the material probably loosend a little and a like a Little more resistance.

Now to the interesting bits: on my first uses: its as real as It gets, I mean When its warm, its almost like the real thing, the ridges make it life like , like It has its own movement the lips give a lot of resistance the really clamp on you, like a girl who knows how to tighten her pussy at the first third but giving you a constant pressure, if you give it medium length strokes it feels a little like a bj.
Ok now the Big ridge, well that is something, I hugs you and pulls you in its not suction is just guiding you. Talking about suction, well theres not much but the little suction there is can feel good sometimes.

Saying that depending on how much lube, it can feel like well just rubber so be carefull, for me at least just a couple of drops is enough, then a couple of drops of water to rehydrate the lube remember, too little rubber but too much, you are fucking a bowl of puddin.

Now to present day I can't feel the texture anymore, I feel the heat, the friction, Heck I cant even last or give it good pounding ( which I could on my first flights easily), it feels great, but its become a little loose, and less detailed. i give it a squeeze on the outer portion of the "labia"? To add a little pressure to the entrance.

So noice: its silent when used hands free but loud when used hands on, also hands free if it lacks lube and/or if you fully close*** cap, as air escapes by the seam between th Shell and the sleeve, oooor by the Hole itself if your angle is a little steep.

Drying time: with the fan, extremely fast, less than One cycle.

Conclusion:
I would recommend 8/10 pussy experience with a tiny touch of blowjob. Also for those who look for stealth, as low noise + fast drying help a lot.

Score 3.92 Overall Satisfaction 3.05
Thank
Intensity 0.85
Stimulation 0.8
Penetration 1.95
Tightness 1.8
Suction Effect 1.9
Realism 1.8
Variation 1.9
Smoothness 1.95
Orgasm Rating 1.35
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 2.7
Cleanup 2.75
Dry Time 2.65
fishmann's Avatar
elite

fishmann's Review

December 21st, 2023 by fishmann
Penis Length: 8cm Girth: 6cm
Owns 81 Sleeves, 81 Ratings, 27 Reviews

Introduction:
I'm 7.5L x 5.5W inches-cut, but on a good day I'm 8L x 6W inches. I have a banana penis (more like a ski jump as my curvature is quite severe). I also have a setup so I can either simulate missionary or doggy style (so no hands to enhance the experience and it really does). I use a texture at least 3 times before I write a review. Often times I line up 3-5 textures for same time comparison or just plain fun. I always warm my textures before usage. I tend to use a combination of lube a saliva, because the saliva tends to add a bit more realism for me. My favorite lube is Climax Bursts.

Review:
With my banana penis, those bends in the sleeve intrigued me and those lips said "buy me, buy me", so I did. I lubed up, tightened the cap about half a turn, dialed Ione of my favorite Latina scenes, and set her for missionary and went at it. The initial entry was not tight, which I like. The first bend at the 1.5 inch mark was not really stimulating to me. The drop bend at the 3 inch mark was equally uneventful for my penis head. By the time I got to the middle chamber, I needed more lube (this texture required a lot of lube over the duration of my flights). As I pushed past the middle, the curve in my banana penis shaft should have been experiencing some sensations from the first two bends, but I really didn't get any wow factor. By the time I got to the last two sections, I was stimulated, but not so much so that I worried I was going to pop. I slowed the speed of my thrusting- no real change. I rotated the sleeve to see if a change in orientation of the bends would stimulate me more- nothing. I think the bends were just too soft, because I just plowed through them. My orgasms were marginally better than manual labor.

Conclusion:
Overall, this sleeve was a dud for me. The bends which I thought/hoped would be so stimulating, were just too soft. Perhaps I was just too hard when I did my flights, but I really think this sleeve was just too soft. I really like those lips, but it is a shame, because I have another dead storage sleeve for me.

Score 1.89 Overall Satisfaction 1.55
Thank
Intensity 3
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4.1
Tightness 2
Suction Effect -
Realism 4.7
Variation 3.05
Smoothness 3.9
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.7
Lube Use 4
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
LubeyLarry's Avatar
member

LubeyLarry's Review

December 3rd, 2023 by LubeyLarry
Penis Length: 6.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 16 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 10 Reviews

Introduction:
I am 6.5 inches long and 5.5 inches in girth. I use my Fleshlights by sticking them in a couch and going to town in doggy style, usually with the cap about half way on or looser. That being said, I rarely experiment with suctions because they completely satisfy me without it. My cleaning/drying times are consistent across all of my sleeves. I use cold water, then warm water, then 70% IPA, then rinse. To dry, I run a very thin and absorbent microfiber cloth through both ends and use a sleeveomatic if necessary. I generally use my fleshlights with one of two goals in mind: 1. A quick orgasm achieved by fast, consistent, deep thrust. For these sessions, I use a more stimulating or tighter sleeve. 2. A longer, drawn out session with 20-30 minute build up and satisfying finish. For these sessions I use wider, less stimulating sleeves. “Realism” is a factor that is important to me when choosing a sleeve for this type of session. I own 9 full size sleeves & 1 Quickshot: Cream, Ethereal, Stoya Quickshot, Beyond, Thunder, Silk, Dreams Come Tru, Kumzumi, Butterfly, and Insatiable (purchased in that order).

Review:
My second sleeve due to personal attraction to Eliza and desire to have a looser, more realistic, less intense sleeve for longer build up to O. I love this sleeve because of the labia and it’s similarity to the real thing.

The offset entrance is fantastic and it provides a perfect amount of stimulation for me. Not too much, not too little, but enough for satisfying stimulation and to feel all of what's going on inside. The best way I can describe what Ethereal feels like is soft/smooth and gushy with the perfect amount of tightness that hugs me. This all together makes for a fantastic buildup, a fantastic O that I can thrust through without feeling like my member will fall off, and just pure satisfaction.

This sleeve sparked an interest in wider/less stimulating sleeves for me. I get a lot of enjoyment out of this sleeve and I’ve found that less can be more in terms of stimulation and tightness. Idk if it’s the longer build up or ability to really take my time and enjoy this sleeve, but I have an easier time enjoying the stimulation that this sleeve offers. Don't be discouraged by less stimulating or wider sleeves bc in my experience, it has provided me with some of my most satisfying flights.

Conclusion:
Great sleeve for taking your time and enjoying a long build up. One of my favorite sleeves for longer flights and if I have time to really enjoy a satisfying finish. I’d say it’s a mandatory addition to your collection if you’re looking for something different or to add diversity to your collection of highly stimulating sleeves. That being said I’ve had very long sessions with this sleeve but it has also snuck up on me and pulled it out of me in a few short minutes. It does a great job of giving you the option to have both kinds of flights.

Score 3.88 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
Thank
Intensity 3.75
Stimulation 3.55
Penetration 4.65
Tightness 3.2
Suction Effect 3.45
Realism 3.9
Variation 4
Smoothness 3.85
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 3.9
Lube Use 2.75
Cleanup 3.8
Dry Time 2.85
mguy43's Avatar
elite

mguy43's Review

December 2nd, 2023 by mguy43
Penis Length: 6.5cm Girth: 6cm
Owns 27 Sleeves, 27 Ratings, 13 Reviews

Introduction:
About me: I'm a collector, and appreciator of Fleshlight, primarily the FL Girls products. Stats: roughly 25-30 sleeves, I keep 2-3 at a time and rotate then phase them out. 6.5" cock, 6" girth. Misc: I'm a stamina trainer, it's generally about edging for me. I do like the occasional quickie.

Review:
She's a hot dynamo, that Eliza Ibarra is and I love her tight hot pussy which is why I have flown with her Ethereal sleeve on numerous occassions.
Let's start with those lips, my gosh don't you just want to go down on her mercilessly? I fucking do, that's for sure.
In terms of strokes, the heatmap here on fleshassist is spot on, and working that hot zone is the best way to get off with Ethereal. It's a wonderful lube up, slide in, and work that mid stroke over and over edge candidate for me. Not as intense as other sleeves, and a bit noisier so not my top sort of sleeve but hey I have cum numerous times with it.
I love Eliza's content, easily available online, and a good slightly open or closed cap with alot of lube and mid strokes will get me there every time. It's not a smooth sleeve inside, so I don't find Ethereal to be the most realistic, and it's a lube sucker but worth the effort to have a knock out orgasm if you ask me.

Conclusion:
She's ways hot. Ethereal is hot just to look at, but lube her up, get in there and blue collar hard hat work that sleeve until you've punched out for the day. Great to cum in, mostly easy to clean.
Negatives, not the most realistic and swallows tons of lube. Little messy too.

Score 3.75 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism 3
Variation 5
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
showermounted's Avatar
member

showermounted's Review

May 2nd, 2023 by showermounted
Owns 11 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 9 Reviews

Im using the shower mount 95% of the time which equals about a "no cap" thightness setting (which i prefer luckily) so take that into consideration.

Its also abit different to "hand operated" mode ;o

Size: Pretty average

Owned FL Favorites: Waifu, Squirt, Cream

This one is like a 2 in 1 since due to the uneven shape it can be turned upside down for a different experience

Used "normally" its got some pronounced ribbing at the entrance and farther in theres resistance as the glans pushes against some folds. It feels a little like being clamped down upon without being too tight

Turned upside down its quite different. Theres no resistance and its excitingly silky smooth yet with abit of texture to it. It also gets really loud so if you care about that possibly beware

Easily another favorite

Conclusion:
- 2 for 1 since it can be turned around for a different feel
- possibly very loud

Score 4.10 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4.25
Penetration 4.3
Tightness 4.1
Suction Effect 4.4
Realism 4
Variation 4.2
Smoothness 3.8
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise 4.1
Lube Use 4.15
Cleanup 4.25
Dry Time 4.2
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

January 1st, 2023 by revtwentyseven
Owns 74 Sleeves, 51 Ratings, 48 Reviews

Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven!

A few points of info when reading my reviews:

I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished.

Now on to the review for the: Eliza Ibarra Ethereal!

How I got it: I got this sleeve during the 2021 Year End/New Years sale. In addition, I also got the Fanatic and Eliza Ibarra's Enchanted as well.

Aesthetics: The sleeve's front is a replica of Eliza Ibarra's vulva, which is quite appealing to look at, and even is inviting to the touch. Also, ILF has come a long way with Fleshtones, as the tone of the sleeve is similar to Eliza Ibarra's skin tone, which adds to the appeal of the sleeve.

Lube: As mentioned in the intro, I use Gun Oil H2O, which is a water-based lubricant. DO NOT USE the original silicone variant of lube or any silicone or oil lube. The Ethereal does need a bit of lube given the many textures and crevices, but it's worth investing the time to make it well lubricated.

Noise: The Ethereal does emit some noise, but unless you are FLying with your room open or someone actually in the room, it's probably not audible outside the room. The Ethereal is actually not that noisy compared to other sleeves, but it's not totally quiet either (displacing air in a fairly tight container along with lubricant will make noise).

Penetration: The Ethereal is a enjoyable experience as one enters into the sleeve. You have a series of ribs before you are gently guided upwards and downwards again through more ribs, bumps and spirals. Pulling back is just as enjoyable, especially as the larger bumps hit the rim of my glans (which is one of the more sensitive parts) and that was a bonus.

Intensity: The Ethereal is not a super intense sleeve like Waifu, but it's not a gentle sleeve either. As I progressed in my flight, all of the various bumps and ribs did become more noticeable as I was stimulated more. Also, the stimulation from pulling back on each stroke also raised the intensity. It's possible to last a bit with this sleeve, but a lot of focus is needed. Otherwise, you are in for a fairly short session as this sleeve has many tricks to bring you to the brink and through to...

Orgasm: With a FL, there are three orgasms that tend to come about (pun intended). One is a gentle buildup that leads to a nice orgasm. Another is one that causes you to cum without warning. The last is a "when you blow, you know." The Ethereal is mostly in the last category, with some ability to last a while if you work on focus and control. However, the intensity of this sleeve does build fairly quickly, and I always know when I am going to cum. Whilst not a "knee shaking" experience, this sleeve lead to a powerful release and I even "shivered" for a second afterwards (and it was not cold when I FLew for this review FLight).

Cleanup: A good steady stream of warm/hot water will easily remove all of the lube and aftermath, but do take some time, and perhaps run your fingers through the sleeve to make sure everything rinsed out, after all the various textures might still hold on to something.

Now, if you have the Fleshlight AIR, drying is a breeze. Dry the outer sleeve and the case, put the sleeve back in the case, with neither lid on and screw in the FL to the AIR and turn the AIR on. Although I think two presses (40 minutes) is probably sufficient, it's fine to go for three presses of the on button (60 minutes) to ensure your sleeve is totally dry. Unscrew from AIR, recap the FL and it's ready to go again. If you don't have a AIR, Paper Towels (and quality paper towels, not store brand economy towels) are your next best friend. Run them through the canal a few times (be careful not to tear them). Then leave out in open air to dry (if you need to conceal the sleeve, stick in a old (but clean) t-shirt loosely to allow air to vent.

Conclusion:
The Ethereal is a fantastic sleeve that has a lot of fans and not so many critics. There is something for everyone interested in Fleshlights, and has been in the Top 10 list of many FL users for a while now. This is definitely a candidate for a first purchase, and if not, definitely a second-haul purchase.

Score 4.22 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 2.5
Realism 3.5
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 2.5
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 4.5
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 4
No_Clue_65535's Avatar
elite

No_Clue_65535's Review

December 24th, 2022 by No_Clue_65535
Penis Length: 7.25cm Girth: 4.75cm
Owns 17 Sleeves, 16 Ratings, 16 Reviews

Introduction:
I try my best to keep my ratings and reviews accurate relative to the other Fleshlights that I own. For this reason I tend to make references the others in my reviews. I like to give insight into what I was thinking leading up to my purchase of Fleshlights in these reviews. If you aren't interested in this then please skip my Intro sections.

Review:
Intro:
Before my first Fleshlight I owned several onaholes made by NPG. Every single one ended up ripping very quickly, and they were always difficult to clean because the hole doesn’t go all the way through them. These complaints led me to looking into Fleshlights even though they are more on the expensive side. Fleshlights are much easier to clean, and are definitely more durable, but they are lacking in the variation department a bit. Onaholes tend to be filled with much more organic, asymmetric, and chaotic textures. ILF’s products don’t really offer such a thing, they mostly focus on geometry and clearly defined patterns. Compared to other Fleshlights, Ethereal is a bit out of the ordinary. This sleeve is nowhere near as chaotic as onaholes tend to be, but the asymmetry of the front half, and the length of the pattern in the middle remind me a lot about the sensations I left behind. I try to compare the Fleshlights I review to one another, but in this review I think it makes sense to also compare Ethereal to onaholes I’ve owned, because there just aren’t any other Fleshlights like how Ethereal is, so Apologies up front for the apples to oranges comparisons I’m about to make.

Orifice:
Eliza’s labia and clit are very tactile and pleasing. They have more defined wrinkles and folds than any of the other sleeves I own, rubbing around on them feels great. I have similar criticisms for these lips as I had with Butterfly though, I would have found them much more satisfying to play with if they were a little less welded on. This sleeve I think has less of a reason to be welded though, Eliza’s labia are not as massive as Dominika’s, so I think letting them sway freely would probably be less detrimental to the durability of the sleeve. Only other criticism I have is the odd coin slot shape that the lips make, it looks too straight, but this is a very small complaint, it’s not very noticeable when the sleeve is in the case.

Section A: (asymmetric curve)
This section is the section I was most looking forward to. I thought it was going to bring back some of the sensations that I parted ways with when I threw my torn up onaholes away. For the most part Ethereal didn’t disappoint, but it could have been better designed. The obstruction of the curved part is a bit too close to the orifice I think, combining this with the softness of the material causes the taint side of the orifice to bow away from the case upon penetration, and this bowing alleviates a lot of the pressure that would have otherwise pressed up against the shaft of the user. The section winds up feeling less noticeable as a result, it is still noticeable enough to make cowgirl vs reverse cowgirl feel different, but it isn’t as noticeable as it is in some of the onaholes I’ve experienced. You can counteract the bowing to a degree by angling the case while you fuck it. Tilting the case toward your belly when the clit is facing away from you and away when the clit is facing toward you. It doesn’t completely solve the issue but it’s also entertaining to try all sorts of different angles.

Section B: (O ring)
This section provides a pop feel like how a lotus node would, but it’s a bit more subtle. It mostly blends in with the next section.

Section C: (triple helixey spirally bit)
This is like two textures layered on top of each other. The outer wall has a spiral, or rifling to it, then poking out from the walls 5 times, in a triangular fashion, are O rings like in the previous section, except they are angled and woven into one another sort of like a triple helix pattern. This layering of textures gives a lot of bumps and nudges and pops as you go through. It’s a pretty long section, about 3 inches, and it doesn’t repeat, so it approaches the organic chaotic feeling of an onahole, but in a geometric and beautiful, non-chaotic way.

Section D: (ridged hourglass)
I have not tried this section, I don’t reach and in all honesty I’m not interested in even trying it, it looks very boring compared to the rest of the sleeve.

Conclusion:
This sleeve is a pretty bumpy ride the first few times. Once she gets broken into a bit though things become a lot more enjoyable. The textures are not very intense, but they are very stimulating, it’s a lot of medium to large sized textures, which is not that common in Fleshlights. Before I was hesitant to purchase large textured sleeves like this one, or Ana Foxxx’ Silk, but I think Eliza Ibarra’s Ethereal warmed me up to the concept. I am a little let down by the first section, but for the most part Ethereal provides what I had hoped it would. This sleeve is pretty unique, it could be better, but as it is, I recommend it to anyone that wants something different.

Score 3.68 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 3.05
Stimulation 3.35
Penetration 3.1
Tightness 2.1
Suction Effect 1.85
Realism 2.45
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 2.05
Orgasm Rating 2.9
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 2.95
Cleanup 3.95
Dry Time 3.65
skf08's Avatar
member

skf08's Review

December 23rd, 2022 by skf08
Owns 6 Sleeves, 6 Ratings, 5 Reviews

The orifice of this sleeve is the most attractive part of it. Beyond that, the sleeve is just okay. It provides a swirling sensation around the cock, but I found the stimulation to be a bit unpleasant. The reason being is that the texture inside somehow feels a bit hard despite being made of silicone. I've found the internal texture of most of the other sleeves I own to be soft AND stimulating. Ethereal is more so stimulating but hard in my experience.

Conclusion:
An okay sleeve. Can be good for edging, but has a somewhat hard and unpleasant internal texture.

Score 2.87 Overall Satisfaction 3
Thank
Intensity 3.55
Stimulation 4.1
Penetration 4
Tightness 3.4
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 3.95
Variation 3.55
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.25
Noise 4.45
Lube Use 4.45
Cleanup 4.4
Dry Time 4.55
DerFicker0817's Avatar
critic

DerFicker0817's Review

December 19th, 2022 by DerFicker0817
Owns 34 Sleeves, 31 Ratings, 31 Reviews

I bought this sleeve because of the good reviews and my liking of Eliza Ibarra. The orifice looks quite nice. Intensity, stimulation and penetration are all really good. I really like the snake winding part at the begining. The sleeve is not the tightest sleeve I own, but also not the widest.

Conclusion:
Etheral is a great choice for people looking for a good allrounder sleeve that isn't that tight.

Score 4.02 Overall Satisfaction 4.45
Thank
Intensity 0.95
Stimulation 3
Penetration 2.9
Tightness 2.9
Suction Effect 2.75
Realism 4.5
Variation 2
Smoothness 4.35
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise -
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 5
Dry Time -
tantricstiffy's Avatar
member

tantricstiffy's Review

January 27th, 2022 by tantricstiffy
Penis Length: 7cm Girth: 5.25cm
Owns 11 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Introduction:
I prefer going for more or less an hour maybe 2. I am circumcised. Isabel Fey lube, Kiiroo Keon, Universal Launch, and Liberator: On A Mission. I'll keep updating the top 5 as I collect more. My top 5: 1. Tasty 2. Squirt 3. Creampuff 4. Ethereal 5. Beyond

Review:
Eliza Ibara is currently one of my favorite performers. So, I was really looking forward to this sleeve.

Tightness & Suction: Ethereal is definitely on the looser side for a sleeve. This is the only FL I own that I feel like I need the top all the way on to get it to get some suction going because it doesn't really hug the way the other sleeves I own do.

Intensity and Variation: This sleeve is a mild texture. There's a few ridges and even those aren't really intense. Past that I notice this accentuates the natural left hook I have, since there's a curve in the sleeve as the only type of variation. Definitely good for edging if you can't handle any of the sleeve with more texture cause this is a pretty smooth flight. It's actually the only time I've been able to make it through a particular scene of hers.

Realism: I'd say this is easily the most realistic feeling FL that I own.

Doesn't require much lube at all.

Conclusion:
Although Ethereal doesn't make Eliza's intensity, I can imagine some people would prefer that. I actually prefer using this with the On A Mission than in my Keon or Launch because it's a more realistic experience.

Score 3.43 Overall Satisfaction 3.85
Thank

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Ethereal and Eliza Ibarra

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on April 18, 2024, 1:00AM GMT.


Fleshlight released a +18 (x-rated) version of their website, FleshlightGirls.xxx and FleshJackBoys.xxx. On these versions, you can find sleeves that have been discontinued for a while. After confirming with ILF that the website is legit, I was warned that some of the discontinued products on this site MAY not actually be available, as the site isn't maintained like the official normal store is. Note, they ship from to the US only and not all payment options are available.

Official X-Rated US Store

FleshlightGirls.xxx FleshJackBoys.xxx
Complete$79.95$0.00

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on April 18, 2024, 1:30AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Ethereal Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
0. Always check for a coupon, available on this page's sidebar if viewed on desktop, or under the case image on mobile. FleshAssist users get access to exclusive coupons monthly.
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.