Shameless Brandi Love

Fleshlight Girls
Shameless Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Be the first to go where no man has gone before, Brandi Love's butt! Be one of only a few lucky guys to experience realistic anal sex with this hardbodied mother of all MILFs as you pound her Shameless Fleshlight. Butt sex has never been more gratifying than with this anal virgin.

Brandi Love Headshot
Brandi Love

Brandi Love made her debut in porn a little later than most pornstars. While many begin their careers in their late teens or early twenties, Brandi started at the age of 31 which automatica...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 10 Reviews

stiffpoles' Review

April 7th, 2021 by stiffpoles

The first section of Brandi’s Shameless starts about 0.8 inches (2 cm) after the orifice and has a length of about 1.6 inches (4 cm). The 0.6 inches (1.5 cm) wide canal features a large structure. It consists of four cross ribs with equidistant gaps between them. Still they are quite close to each other. These 0.2 inches (0.5 cm) wide ribs are connected by more ribs with double the width, wh... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Sleeve Only$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77
Star:

Brandi Love

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Brandi Love Butt

Release Date:

November 2017

User Ratings:

62

User Reviews:

10

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Shameless Reviews

Found 10 reviews in total

Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.8
Penetration 4.6
Tightness 4.8
Suction Effect 4.9
Realism 4.55
Variation 3.65
Smoothness 3.6
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 3.6
Lube Use 4.5
Cleanup 3.85
Dry Time 4.5
stiffpoles' Avatar
critic

stiffpoles' Review

April 7th, 2021 by stiffpoles
Penis Length: 7.25cm Girth: 5.75cm
Owns 64 Sleeves, 44 Ratings, 34 Reviews

Introduction:
I'm Julio! I'm an 7.25 in. long and 5.75 inch girth. I inspect each sleeve for texture, uniformity and I use the sleeve 3 times before committing to a review. That way I'm thorough and as detailed as possible. Your ticket to find out exactly what you want before you buy. It's time to review our next Fleshlight!

Review:
The first section of Brandi’s Shameless starts about 0.8 inches (2 cm) after the orifice and has a length of about 1.6 inches (4 cm). The 0.6 inches (1.5 cm) wide canal features a large structure. It consists of four cross ribs with equidistant gaps between them. Still they are quite close to each other. These 0.2 inches (0.5 cm) wide ribs are connected by more ribs with double the width, which are placed in longitudinal direction. On top of the thicker ribs are three little round bumps located.

Thus the texture starts already with an interesting and very pleasant stimulation. While the narrow start of the canal creates an excellent sensation of tightness, the bumps fabricate an additional punctual stimulus. The high amount of bars creates a tight squeeze and rubs with firm strokes along the penis.

This initial tightness is going to decrease in the further course of the texture. Nevertheless it marks a great start of the experience. Ultimately Shameless is an anal texture and this tight penetration sensation at the beginning adds a little bit more realism to the journey.

The center of the Fleshlight uses a large grid as its way of stimulation. The sophisticated pattern of this texture is based on a simple concept. Essentially it consists of two identical grids that where placed on top of each other, but one grid was slightly shifted. The underlying design consists of longitudinal and cross ribs, which were arranged in a way so that their interspaces take the shape of a hexagon. The hexagonal holes of two adjacent rows are staggered as well, in order to be able to place them closer together.

The resulting pattern of the mesh looks just like chicken wire. As mentioned above two of these grids exist and are stacked, whereas one grid is slightly shifted. The final result is an extremely dense and three dimensional grid with varying depths and gaps. All these additional edges and interspaces are then pushed away or filled by the penis, while it pushes its way through the texture.

This whole section provides a pleasant rubbing stimulation. The wider diameter of 1 inch (2.5 cm) makes it possible to sense the various edges of the ribs much better than it would be possible in a tight canal.

The composition of Shameless is a slight contradiction. Not only is it relatively wide, a quality that is rather unusual for such a texture, but also does it provide an incredible amount of variety for such a continuous texture.

The three chambers stimulate in completely different ways. While the centerpiece uses edgy rubbing sensation from all side, the large bumps in the rear section manage to create a widespread but still kind of punctual stimulus. The typical tightness that can be found in anal textures only shows itself within the very first section. From then on the only reminder for this texture type is the continuous design of the chambers.

Even though the experience of Shameless is this unusual, the texture is extremely appealing and stimulates with good intensity. Additionally the many interspaces provide a very pleasant suction effect. As a result of the wider diameter this texture can be especially recommended to men with a thicker penis, because other tight anal textures might already be uncomfortable. Because of the many interstices, which sometimes reach a remarkable depth, you will have to use much more lube than with other textures.

The fancy grid structures provide a great stimulation, but also a myriad of contorted interstices. For these you will require more lube, which on the other hand you also have to get rid of again after the fun. This makes the cleaning process of Brandi Love’s anal texture time-consuming. Especially the gaps in the middle section should be thoroughly cleaned so that no residues remain in there. The wider spaces in the last section should be given just as much attention, but these are at least easy to reach.

After cleaning the texture also wants to completely dry again, before you store it away. Because of the already mentioned interspaces this process also takes its time. At least the wide diameter helps to speed this up, so that at the end of the day this required time remains within reason.

Conclusion:
Shameless – an exciting and diverse anal texture.
Brandi Love has received an extremely attractive anal texture. This Fleshlight that features her ass as its orifice is unusually wide, but offers exceptional novel grids. They create a varying and great stimulation that guarantees you great orgasms. Only the time-consuming cleaning process subsequent to the pleasure is a downside. If you don’t mind this circumstance, you will for sure enjoy the novel grid structures of Shameless.

Score 4.37 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank stiffpoles
sleepless' Avatar
novice

sleepless' Review

January 27th, 2021 by sleepless
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Review

In the passed I own a cheap sleep and a Onahole, this is my first FL. The multiple textures make the choice a bit hard, in particular because I do believe that they will really fell different.
I've choose the shameless because I want it tight and it was the number 2 on the ranking.

Being a "big guy" and liking to do it a little rough I've discover that I really can't describe the inner texture just by feel, in fact and reading most of the reviews it looks like one can almost describe the inside of the FL just by gland touch or something, for me it is more like: i feel "something" but i don't know what. So, for me, the big point must be a very notorious and stable inner structure more than different things in different parts of the sleeve.

Anyway, this is an awesome toy, not that i'm going to put sex aside but it is much better than the proverbial wank.

Does it feel real? More or less, you need to get it warm, that's a central point, besides that it does not have the same blend of hard and soft to the touch that a real pussy or anus has... does it look like real anal? well. it's been a long time, guess not! A real anus fell much more "hard" It feels more like a tight pussy, that said it delivers a powerful orgasm and it's "no doubt" the best second thing after the real deal.

Conclusion:
Powerful orgasm, fells more like a tight pussy than a anus. But don't get me wrong it's pretty much the best thing after a real pussy.

 
Thank sleepless
Intensity 4.25
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4
Tightness 4.25
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 3
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 3.5
kehudaw's Avatar
member

kehudaw's Review

December 31st, 2020 by kehudaw
Owns 9 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 9 Reviews

This is easily one of my top 3 sleeves right now. It's easily my favorite anal texture, possibly my absolute favorite. This is a high intensity sleeve in my opinion, while somehow also being quite tight.
The entrance and first few inches are my favorite of any sleeve, the bumps along with the tightness from the entrance are the best stimulation I get from any of the sleeves I own. The tightness continues as you continue inwards and upon fully inserting your body is greeted with the great protruding cheeks on this sleeve which is a great bonus. Needless to say, this sleeve has consistently given me the best ograsms I've had with any sleeve every single time even from the first session. Being a tighter anal sleeve, cleanup was a bit difficult at first, but I got used to it fairly quick, and I don't find any sleeves particulary difficult to clean anymore.

Conclusion:
Shameless is easily my favorite anal sleeve of the 3 I own (Sinner and Spice being the other two). If you're looking for a intense yet also (somehow?) tight sleeve, then I would highly recommend Shameless.

Score 3.86 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank kehudaw
Intensity 3.05
Stimulation 4.15
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.3
Realism 1.5
Variation 3.3
Smoothness 2.6
Orgasm Rating 4.3
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 4.9
Cleanup 3.65
Dry Time 2.45
mmmmmmmm's Avatar
member

mmmmmmmm's Review

December 28th, 2020 by mmmmmmmm
Owns 4 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 4 Reviews

This is probably the best sleeve I own. Personally, I love anal sleeves, and this one has nice, large cheeks that clap against you when you pump all the way in. The opening is also extremely tight (meant to mimic an anal virgin) which leads to a great penetration feeling. The nubs at the start of the sleeve are the most intense part and sort of overpower the deeper textures in the sleeve. Overall, though, you'll have a hard time lasting long in this one and can expect a great orgasm. The sleeve is also very lube efficient; I would only put a couple drops in and would never have to re-lube it.

Conclusion:
Mid to high intensity sleeve. Since the beginning is the best part, I believe that this would be a good sleeve for guys with a shorter length.

Score 3.44 Overall Satisfaction 4.2
Thank mmmmmmmm
Intensity 3.8
Stimulation 3.75
Penetration 4.4
Tightness 4.45
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 2.75
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.3
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 2.95
Dry Time 2.95
Anonymous's Avatar
elite

Shameless Review

December 25th, 2020 by Anonymous
Owns 13 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 13 Reviews

Introduction:
Relatively new to all this. For reference I'm uncut and slightly below average size.

Review:
This is only my second anal sleeve so the only other sleeve I can really compare this to is the Sinner. This sleeve (like most anal sleeves I'm assuming) is tight to enter. Unlike the Sinner though, this one stays relatively tight the whole way through the initial section instead of suddenly getting that way.The variation of the sleeve isn't too drastic but the bumpy texture is certainly very stimulating.

Conclusion:
A surprisingly simple yet very stimulating experience that I can't get enough of.

Score 3.82 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank Anonymous
Intensity 4.7
Stimulation 4.85
Penetration 5
Tightness 4.6
Suction Effect 4.4
Realism 2.95
Variation 4.05
Smoothness 3.85
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
Hidalgo's Avatar
member

Hidalgo's Review

December 19th, 2020 by Hidalgo
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 4 Reviews

Shameless is my absolute favorite sleeve at all of course I use this one the most.
Ratings show that many fan like it, in this case I can easily understand the reason.
The model is never a point, but as Brandy Love never did anal scene in her carrier it could be really mysterious how it could feel, lol.

In my eyes this is a rather intense (mid-intense sleeve and tight enough in the same time.
This pair seems to be very rare even in Fleshlight scale, as this factors used to cancel each other's out.
The first chamber is maybe the best part I know created by Fleshlight, with 3 bumps in 3 row with tight entrance … I love how this can stimulate my head.

To say the truth for this sleeve I never use lube, 2 minutes of watching one of my favorite adult star and it is more than enough for party.

Second chamber is still tight and the design like nerve cause a rough feeling, what it’s hard to describe, but I love for sure.
Orgasms are strong in every cases, no exception, no excuse, I can be sure at the beginning that I will have grate wauuuhh orgasm at the end.
Due to my size (my fault) ) cannot say anything for the rest of the texture, but this two are enough for me to be my absolute favorite.

Conclusion:
This sleeve is for every butt-fan guy, who wants tight and rough feeling with strong orgasms.
Thank you Fleshlight for add this texture to the world, many owners are happy with it, regularly

Score 4.41 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank Hidalgo
Intensity 4.95
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 4.95
Suction Effect 4.95
Realism 3.2
Variation 3.3
Smoothness 3.95
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 3.55
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 3.55
Dry Time 3.35
Detroit4g's Avatar
member

Detroit4g's Review

August 6th, 2020 by Detroit4g
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

6.5 long, average girth

Owned 3 other FLs besides this one, Shamlesss being my first butt sleeve, and it’s worth it.

It’s awesome how tight the orfice is, and arguably the best thing about this sleeve, really nice to slip in and out.

Tightness is perfect being someone who has normal girth. Very intense.

I’ve owned Heavenly, Lvl up, Beyond - this was my favorite and my new baseline to judge sleeves.

Conclusion:
Top tier, best sleeve I’ve owned so far, wish I still had it.

Score 4.12 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
Thank Detroit4g
Intensity 3.85
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 2.75
Variation 4
Smoothness 4.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.85
Cleanup 2.75
Dry Time 3.75
Chef1228's Avatar
critic

Chef1228's Review

December 21st, 2019 by Chef1228
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 6cm
Owns 41 Sleeves, 39 Ratings, 39 Reviews

Introduction:
I am cut with 7.5 in length and about 6 in girth. I typically test my fleshlights cold at first then warm them after the break in period has ended.

Review:
Everyone has hyped this sleeve and I'm always up for a good anal sleeve sonits.onyl natural I'd try this one.

The first chamber is nice.and nubby and makes you want to.push in deeper the second part is more interesting and feels pretty good after the intense entrence. Out of all my anal sleeves this would be for sure.in my top 3

Conclusion:
If your looking for a great anal sleeve that is intense then go for it I feel it gives the sinner or.the next level a good run for their money.

Score 3.99 Overall Satisfaction 4.6
Thank Chef1228
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 2
Variation 4
Smoothness 1.75
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
Anonymous's Avatar
elite

Shameless Review

July 31st, 2019 by Anonymous
Owns 21 Sleeves, 21 Ratings, 21 Reviews

Great high intensity sleeve. Seems to have a long break in process. I've had this sleeve for a while now and I've been adjusting to it slowly, so I wanted to wait until that slowed down before I rated it. I think I gave it the highest ratings I've ever given for intensity and tightness and the lowest rating for smoothness. Talk about it being hard to clean taking a while to dry aren't unfounded. Don't let that keep you from a great sleeve. Just work on improving your cleaning procedure.

It came 'powdered' and at first I was all excited. I thought they started talcing again. I do believe it's just cornstarch as it wore off pretty fast and I had to talc it myself. If this or any other sleeve comes in in a recent order and feels a little oily, it's probably just because it was cornstarched instead of talced. Talc it yourself and you'll be good to go.

Conclusion:
Great high intensity sleeve with a long break in process and a bit more difficult to clean than usual. If you have problems with cleaning, then you may want to stay away until you get more refined at it. Don't let initial sensations fool you. It spends a decent amount of time getting better and stronger.

Score 3.81 Overall Satisfaction 4.35
Thank Anonymous
MAdrianosCock's Avatar
member

MAdrianosCock's Review

July 27th, 2019 by MAdrianosCock
Owns 10 Sleeves, 6 Ratings, 2 Reviews

My new Favorite Fleshlight:
Intensity- You can kind of pick and choose the intensity on this sleeve. I personally can float in that middle third all day, but the beginning and end are rather intense. I would say it is a touch less intense than it looks. Walks the line nicely, intense enough to orgasm at any moment if you aren't careful, but not so intense that you can't enjoy an extended flight with it.
Stimulation- Similar to what I said above very stimulating beginning and end. Big long strokes can be very very stimulating, in a good way!
Penetration- Love how tight it begins. When I first got it it was maybe too tight a penetration for me but after several uses its perfect.
Tightness- Not the tightest sleeve. With suction tightened down it can feel pretty tight but definitely stimulating over tight with this sleeve.
Suction- Fantastic. I feel like some sleeves you either feel suction or not when you adjust the cap, but this sleeve has the full range of suction.
Realism- Obviously its a divided into three distinct parts which neither butts not vaginas are, but not bad. Doesn't feel totally alien, has a touch of realism for sure.
Variation- For me this sleeve is all about variation. Not the type of variation that every cm of the stroke is different, but the type of variation where you can switch up sensations with slight adjustments.
Smoothness- Not the smoothest sleeve I own, but maybe smoother than it looks?
Orgasm- I've had some borderline remarkable orgasms in this sleeve. Its reliably fantastic. Not too stimulating to stroke through an orgasm with this sleeve.
Noise- Ive definitely occasionally thought I wished this sleeve was quieter, but it's not slurping the whole time or anything. Barely noticeable when I use it with my launch.
Lube- Average
Cleanup- Typical
Dry Time- Not short, but not too long. I dry on a fan so I've never had a problem.
Overall- My new favorite sleeve!

Conclusion:
My new favorite sleeve. Its versatile, it can have my knees shaking in five minutes, or edge for 45 minutes when I want. I know everyone is different but for me its the perfect amount of intensity. Great with the launch, and great by hand.

 
Thank MAdrianosCock
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Shameless and Brandi Love

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on September 21, 2021, 1:00PM GMT.


Fleshlight released a +18 (x-rated) version of their website, FleshlightGirls.xxx and FleshJackBoys.xxx. On these versions, you can find sleeves that have been discontinued for a while. After confirming with ILF that the website is legit, I was warned that some of the discontinued products on this site MAY not actually be available, as the site isn't maintained like the official normal store is. Note, they ship from to the US only and not all payment options are available.

Official X-Rated US Store

FleshlightGirls.xxx FleshJackBoys.xxx
Complete$79.95$0.00

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on September 21, 2021, 1:30PM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United States United Kingdom Canada
Complete$89.99£69.99$114.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on September 21, 2021, 1:05PM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Shameless Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.