Torque

GO
Torque Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

First ICE Texture for the Fleshlight GO.

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 7 Reviews

Throwaway5837's Review

May 31st, 2019 by Throwaway5837

Good Sleeve.
Originally went with the torque due to recommendations about it in reference to my size and can say it has been good. Textures are enjoyable as you can especially feel the ones that are within the spherical parts of the sleeve.

Also another benefit is since it is semi-transparent, you can get a more accurate idea of how far you are able to insert as this can be useful in future pur... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$58.95€52.95$79.95$76.31
FleshjackN/AN/A$79.95N/A
Category:

GO

Orifices:

Torque

Release Date:

July 2015

User Ratings:

24

User Reviews:

7

Fleshlight Abigail Mac

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Torque Reviews

Found 7 reviews in total

Throwaway5837's Avatar
novice

Throwaway5837's Review

May 31st, 2019 by Throwaway5837
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Reviews

Good Sleeve.
Originally went with the torque due to recommendations about it in reference to my size and can say it has been good. Textures are enjoyable as you can especially feel the ones that are within the spherical parts of the sleeve.

Also another benefit is since it is semi-transparent, you can get a more accurate idea of how far you are able to insert as this can be useful in future purchases.

So far i’ve had good medium length sessions as it is not too intense and allows me to control the pace well.

The smaller size allows for it also to be held much more easily and is also easier to store in smaller places.

Conclusion:
Overall good. Textures are good along with benefits such as it being semi transparent to get more accurate measurements and its small size is a plus for storage and transportation.

 
Thank Throwaway5837
Intensity 4.6
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.1
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 4
Realism 2.43
Variation 4.25
Smoothness 2.3
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.7
Lube Use 4.3
Cleanup 3.9
Dry Time 4
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

May 28th, 2019 by revtwentyseven
Owns 32 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 21 Reviews

I got the Go Torque as a freebie for reaching a certain $ threshold in the End of Year/New Year New Rear sale of 2018. Although this was a freebie, I will endeavor to give it a fair review, as I do with all sleeves.


Aesthetics: As a fellow FA member commented, aesthetics should be considered with the overall review. I agree. The only difference with the Go Torque compared to the Go Surge (which I do not yet have) is the entry (and in case of the freebie, the color, it is transparent blue), and the entry looks a lot like a jet engine opening. Kinda fascinating, but also an indication of how the sleeve will behave as you enter and begin thrusting.

Lube: For this review, I have been using Fleshlube Water, but have recently acquired some Gun Oil H2O after it being highly recommended by other redditors on the FL reddit and also on FleshAssist. But, need to use up what's already open.

Noise: This was not a particularly noisy sleeve. Again, the FL sleeves don't seem that noisy, so unless you are really going to town in an echo chamber or in plain sight, you shouldn't be able to give yourself away with it.

Penetration: The Go Torque is slightly smaller than a full FL, and thus allows for more fuller penetration for those who are average or below average in the size of their endowments. For those above average, the sleeve is still long enough to penetrate fully, but those with exceptional endowments may have to use caution so not to thrust their sensitive head into the hard plastic cap. Besides size, the Go Torque is richly textured with with a circular chamber, followed by a ribbed chamber and then another spherical chamber before a series of alternating ribbed and textured cylindrical chambers. Each new texture is a new sensation to penetrate into with every thrust, leading invariable to a ratcheting up of..

Intensity: The Go Torque is not exactly a gentle sleeve, and it is a challenge to last too long with this sleeve. In addition, the smaller case and texture sleeve adds additional friction and tightness to the experience, and orgasms tend to come on rather quickly, especially if one thrusts vigorously with abandon.

Orgasm: With a FL, there are three orgasms that tend to come about (pun intended). One is a gentle buildup that leads to a nice orgasm. Another is one that causes you to cum without warning. The last is a "when you blow, you know." The Torque is very much a third category sleeve: Orgasms tend to be quick, intense and often lead to vocalizations. This sleeves forte in inducing orgasms is magnified if one has the shower adapter (for Flight and Go) plus the Shower Mount.

Cleanup: The Torque is a tricky sleeve to clean due to it being transparent and heavily textured. It is recommended that you immediately rinse the sleeve out after your FLight and then gently run a paper towel through it. While powdering will make the sleeve less sticky (with talc or corn starch), it will quickly cloud the transparent sleeve, making it less visible to see you thrusting into the sleeve. I would not recommend powdering this sleeve at all, and just being very proactive in cleaning it.

Conclusion:
Conclusion:
The Go Torque may not be a "top-shelf" sleeve, but it is a welcome addition for those who are desiring a more compact FL product for travel or for those who are smaller in the size department that desire a more "filling" experience. For a FL collector, getting one of the GO products is generally recommended anyways.

Score 4.01 Overall Satisfaction 4.3
Thank revtwentyseven
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.2
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4.95
Realism 3
Variation 4.5
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.5
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 2
FLair's Avatar
critic

FLair's Review

December 31st, 2017 by FLair
Owns 68 Sleeves, 68 Ratings, 24 Reviews

The GO Torque sleeve is a shrunken down version of the standard Ice Crystal texture, just with a new designed, non-anatomical orifice. The Torque uses the same type of clear yet sticky material and even the same texture as the Ice Crystal just shrunk down to be slightly more compact, but also making it significantly tighter and closer packed together. The texture offers a high level of stimulation with mid range intensity throughout the first half of the sleeve and comes down to low range intensity in the back chambers which are much smoother feeling than the front half of the sleeve.

Conclusion:
The GO Torque texture is a great addition to any collection, and offers a high level of stimulation and tightness with a mid level intensity, however if you already have a full sized Ice Crystal sleeve and can reach the back chambers of it, then this product might be worth giving a miss as the texture is literally identical.

Score 4.08 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank FLair
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 3.35
Tightness 3.85
Suction Effect 3.45
Realism 1
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 3.75
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 3.35
Cleanup 4.25
Dry Time 3.45
rich28988's Avatar
veteran

rich28988's Review

December 27th, 2017 by rich28988
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

I'm only about 5.8 in in length so this sleeve is perfect for me to experience most of the textures, unlike the regular sized Ice. It's also noticeably tighter and the best part is, it's translucent and nothing beats the sight of your dick sliding deeper and deeper and getting close to the edge. Gives you a good ego boost. That said though, I can't feel the textures as well as I can with the regular sized Ice because it's tighter.

Conclusion:
Perfect travel companion with the added bonus of the visual effect. Also perfect for people with average sized penis.

Score 3.49 Overall Satisfaction 3.7
Thank rich28988
Intensity 3.95
Stimulation 3.95
Penetration 3.85
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 2.6
Realism 0.9
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 0.9
Orgasm Rating 1.95
Noise 4.9
Lube Use 2.85
Cleanup 4.9
Dry Time 3.9
JSmith765's Avatar
member

JSmith765's Review

December 6th, 2017 by JSmith765
Owns 10 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 7 Reviews

I brought this for travel purposes as the Go is significantly smaller than the standard FL. The Go Torque has has a clear case and a clear sleeve. This allows you to watch yourself while going at it. I thought that I would like this feature very much; however, I found it very distracting. The sleeve itself felt like a slightly less intense Pilot (Mini Destroya). If you are looking for realism, look some place else. This ended up being my least favorite sleeve up til now ( 5 tried, 3 to go).

Conclusion:
I wish Fleshlight would make FLG sleeves in the Go size for normal sized people. I didn't enjoy this one much, due to the distraction effect, but that may be a big turn on for some. I also (now) prefer more realistic sleeves. For intensity, I would get the Pilot instead.

Score 3.04 Overall Satisfaction 1.1
Thank JSmith765
Intensity 4.65
Stimulation 4.45
Penetration 3.65
Tightness 4.75
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 3.5
Variation 3.7
Smoothness 1.95
Orgasm Rating 4.45
Noise 3.2
Lube Use 3.7
Cleanup 1.2
Dry Time 0.85
SexToyMcSexface's Avatar
member

SexToyMcSexface's Review

January 1st, 2017 by SexToyMcSexface
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 3 Reviews

This was my first Fleshlight. And God, it shouldn't have been. After the first few uses I thought I was having a PE problem, that's how intense it was. It's the FL sleeve I would choose first out of the three I currently own. I'm a thick 6 inches and size is no problem. Other thoughts: the Torque is clammier than the regular pink FL. You can use cornstarch on it to make it more supple. It does take forever to dry, however leaving on my radiator for just a few minutes takes care of drying quickly. Finally, it does fit the shower mount w/ Flight adaptor.

Conclusion:
Intense. INTENSE. The Torque is probably as intense as an STU, though I don't own the latter, nor feel I need to with this wonderful gift.

Score 3.47 Overall Satisfaction 4.85
Thank SexToyMcSexface
Intensity 3.85
Stimulation 4.35
Penetration 3.35
Tightness 4.1
Suction Effect 2.95
Realism 2.85
Variation 3.6
Smoothness 3.25
Orgasm Rating 4.25
Noise 2.75
Lube Use 2.4
Cleanup 1.95
Dry Time 1.5
Smith0710's Avatar
member

Smith0710's Review

December 31st, 2016 by Smith0710
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 3 Reviews

This is my wife's favorite. She finds the realistic entrances of other models be a little creepy. She also likes that she can watch through the transparent material. Finally, it's smaller than the standard size, which she likes as well. I like that she likes it...and the texture is pretty good too.

It takes forever to dry, so not a travel friendly item.

Conclusion:
Overall, this is best for use with a partner. If you are planning to use it solo, I don't think you will be disappointed but you might want to consider a different model because of the long drying time.

Score 3.24 Overall Satisfaction 4.15
Thank Smith0710
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Torque

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$58.95€52.95$79.95$76.31
Fleshjack CompleteN/AN/A$79.95N/A

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on August 21, 2019, 1:00AM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United Stastes United Kingdom
Complete$59.99£49.99

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on August 21, 2019, 1:05AM GMT.

Some products are also sold on Amazon. While we highly recommend you purchase from the official store, it can be possible to get a good deal, as well as find discontinued products on third party resellers.

Remember when buying on Amazon to only buy from the store "ILF, LLC - Official Store".

AMAZON

United States Canada Germany United Kingdom Spain Italy France
Complete$58.95$99.18€37.38£42.67€44.20€43.74€46.16

(*) FleshAssist is currently unable to fetch the latest amazon prices, hope to get it running again soon.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Torque Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.