Blow

Boost
Blow Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Get ready for the BLOW of a lifetime. Experience the tantalizing sensations of oral sex any time you choose with our all-new life-like mouth sex toy. As you glide your rod across her tongue and through her mouth, the Boost’s “Turbo Tech” floating rings deliver your member a realistic swallowing sensation upon entry. As she engulfs you, prepare for an intense deepthroat experience as her various ridge clusters, large nubs, and elongated bumps, massage your erection to perfection.

Heatmap

Blow Texture Image

The above image shows which parts of a sleeve our users rated the best (hottest!). Red spots are the most liked, yellow intermediate and green sections are the least popular. This is based on an algorithm that calculates the best hot-zones based on user submissions. A sleeve needs at least three submissions in order for heatmaps to be generated.

Characteristics

The Fleshlight Boost takes everything you love about Fleshlight products and cranks it up a notch. The Boost line of masturbators introduces more new features than any product since the original.

In addition to brand-new case and skin tone colors, the orifices are more detailed and life-like than ever. Each toy also comes with our innovative Suction Control Cap, allowing users to dial up their preferred tightness.


Get ready; we’re about to boost you to an all-new level of sexual satisfaction!


Here's what you'll receive with your Boost Blow:
Metallic Blue Boost Case
Blow Orifice
Blow Texture
Suction Control Cap
Instructions for use and care

Measurements

9.75" Total Length
8.5" Insertable Length

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 18 Reviews

mikeylikesiit's Review

February 20th, 2023 by mikeylikesiit

My First flight ended with two loads and a shaking orgasm, usually I need 2-3 flights to really break a sleeve In so I was pleasantly surprised.

The mouth is very detailed and soft and so are the teeth. Once you hit uvula that’s where the fun begins. At the back of the throat the sleeve tightens a bit as it guides you into the rings.

At first I wasn’t too impressed by the rings but I... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$74.95€74.95$99.95$113.59
Fleshjack$74.95€74.95$99.95$113.59
Category:

Boost

Orifices:

Blow Orifice

Release Date:

February 2023

User Ratings:

84

User Reviews:

18

Heatmap Submissions:

77

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Blow Reviews

Found 18 reviews in total

Intensity 4.9
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.9
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 4.8
Realism 3.3
Variation 4
Smoothness 2.7
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.65
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 4.5
mikeylikesiit's Avatar
member

mikeylikesiit's Review

February 20th, 2023 by mikeylikesiit
Owns 21 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 5 Reviews

My First flight ended with two loads and a shaking orgasm, usually I need 2-3 flights to really break a sleeve In so I was pleasantly surprised.

The mouth is very detailed and soft and so are the teeth. Once you hit uvula that’s where the fun begins. At the back of the throat the sleeve tightens a bit as it guides you into the rings.

At first I wasn’t too impressed by the rings but I quickly learned this sleeve was a lube hog, once I got the rings nice and slick I was in ecstasy. Once you enter the throat you feel a nice popping sensation as the rings grip your shaft almost like your balls deep in a real mouth. The rings feel equally as nice on the withdrawal as your head pops through to the former half of the slide. I really like that this sleeve packs so much of the fun at the beginning of the sleeve.

I really enjoyed slightly rotating the sleeve with each thrust. Shallow thrusts are still fun as the mouth and tongue feel great against your member. One could easily edge themselves with the lips and tongue alone.

I own the original swallow sleeves and this blows it out of the water. The rings and the deepthroat design are just what I’ve been looking for from a mouth sex toy.

Conclusion:
One of the best blowjob like toys I’ve experienced. In my opinion it blows the original swallow and the turbo out of the water

Score 4.25 Overall Satisfaction 4.95
8 Thank
Intensity 4.15
Stimulation 4.1
Penetration 5
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 5
Realism 4.1
Variation 4.1
Smoothness 4.05
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 2.6
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 3.15
Dry Time 4.1
TitsMcgee3's Avatar
critic

Blow Review

March 22nd, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 26 Sleeves, 19 Ratings, 19 Reviews

Introduction:
Relatively new to all this. For reference I'm uncut and slightly below average size.

Review:
After a few weeks with this sleeve I can honestly say it's my new favorite! I know the Turbo claims to be the ultimate blowjob experience but this beats it!

The material or the mouth orifice feels really soft and so are the teeth (I don't know what I was expecting). There's something just so visually exciting about seeing the lips envelop your member!

Now for the texture, overall it's relatively smooth but once you got those rings, it's game on! This thing grabs on and doesn't let go! That plus the new end cap really do make for a gripping experience. It's the only sleeve I own that made me finish back to back within about 40 seconds of each other.

It does require a bit of lube, it is a bit loud, and it's a tiny bit difficult to clean but overall, it's extremely worth it!

Conclusion:
The best blowjob experience outside of the real thing. Completely worth it.

Score 4.13 Overall Satisfaction 5
7 Thank
Intensity 1.75
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 4.85
Tightness 3.3
Suction Effect 4.95
Realism 4.95
Variation 4.8
Smoothness 5
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 2.65
Lube Use 3.9
Cleanup 4.05
Dry Time 2.7
notUReal's Avatar
member

notUReal's Review

March 8th, 2023 by notUReal
Penis Length: 5.5cm Girth: 4.9cm
Owns 5 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Introduction:
Always warm sleeves and quickshots in water. I use astro-glide lube. Always have cap loose, or completely off. Usually use shower mount affixed to solid surface so I can go "hands free".

Review:
I received the blow yesterday. Had to try it out asap. That was about a twenty minute edge session, just getting to know it. Today, I put it to the review test.
Reading others comments, I feel I had enough time in it, to post this review. First, this is the smoothest, softest Fleshlight I own! I don't know if they changed their formula, but this is soft.
Secondly, not being overly large, I was able to experience not just the lips, (which can entertain by themselves), but the next throat section, and then booth the "rings". it is so tempting to either just move back and fourth through the rings, or in and out of just the lips!!
Next, this is the only Fleshlight I've used, that the texture feels different when you turn it over. (Teeth on top, vs. teeth on bottom).
Some say it uses lube! It does, but mostly when suction valve and cap are closed. I typically use all me sleeves, cap off. So I found that I liked this used that way also. But the new suction cap does what it says it will, for those of you who like that.

Conclusion:
This is close to real! The new material is so soft, makes you want to not stop using it. Already thinking about another session.

Score 4.11 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Thank
grantlloyd2b's Avatar
novice

grantlloyd2b's Review

March 4th, 2023 by grantlloyd2b
Owns 13 Sleeves, 1 Review

I had a lot of fun with this fleshlight which I have used five times at the time of writing and there are some good things, the end cap and then my closing thoughts.

The Good Things.
This sleeve is great for edging as the material is really soft and stays nice and slick. Now either the design department at fleshlight is staffed by geniuses or this is a happy accident because the chamber where the first ring sits basically acts like a 'tank' of sorts where lube will pool/gather this makes this sleeve great for edging as you can roll the fleshlight over and it will lube your penis, the lube will still run out and you will have to add more lube.
On average, I edge for about two hours some times more and with other sleeves, I might have to reapply lube 4 or 5 times with this sleeve though I only had to apply more lube twice and that was partly because the sleeve is so smooth and soft that you don't use as much lube which is very economical all around as if you where to just use this sleeve you would use less lube less often and thus you don't have to buy as much lube as often.

The rings are one of my favorite things about this sleeve as they give you so much feeling and if you are uncircumcised like myself the rings will pull the foreskin back with every thrust in, not by much but it certainly helps.

The Endcap
The end cap is really the only unique thing about the case, other than the color which is a nice shade of blue the end cap is the only thing that is new or different about the case the rest of it is your standard case. I do like the idea of the end cap, it is a brilliant little bit of engineering, like the adverts for the boost say you can adjust the pressure going into the case with the little slider on the top so you can finally seal the end cap completely and still have airflow with the slider working in tandem with the rubber air hole that lets air out. I do have to issues with it.

First - Because of the end cap, this fleshlight is loud and I mean LOUD, if you are trying to have a beating session with this thing and other people are in the next room they will hear you and it will sound like someone is choking on your penis. (If you put the sleeve in a standard case you will get the same kind of noise levels you would with any other fleshlight).

Second - The endcap is, in my opinion, a little over-engineered as the center hole that is covered with the rubber seams a little redundant as the same effect could be achieved with the slider, I'm sure there are reasons for this but for me it seems a little overdone in my opinion, the effect it gives is great but to me it seams overdone.

Conclusion:
Closing Thoughts
The fleshlight boost 'Blow' is an absolutely fantastic product and I will definitely get one of the other ones in the range, these are amazing edging machines and are definitely worth the money, the end cap was a slight disappointment when it came to the noise levels but if that is not an issue for you then the end cap is definitely a good addition whether you are having a quick jack of session or a hours long edging odyssey this fleshlight is definitely a good investment, one small bit of advice I would add is that if the noise level is an issue for you then you could add a spare case to your cart before you buy.

All in all 9/10.

 
3 Thank
Intensity 3.8
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 4.2
Tightness 2.4
Suction Effect 4.4
Realism 3.5
Variation 4
Smoothness 3.7
Orgasm Rating 4.3
Noise 3.4
Lube Use 3.9
Cleanup 2.8
Dry Time 3
karlnov's Avatar
member

karlnov's Review

December 23rd, 2023 by karlnov
Owns 10 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Introduction:
Anybody's experience is affected by many physical and psychological factors, such as proportions, sensitivity, feelings preferences, mood, time of day, time since last orgasm, lube amount and type, way of use (hands-on, handsfree), tempo etc, and thus it is often completely different. My review just describes my opinions and observations on what I like or not, what did or didn't match my expectations or my ideal. This may and may not be relevant to You. I am sensitive and I now prefer milder sleeves in order to preserve my perceptions for the real sex. Traces of realism are welcome. I always warm the sleeve in water for 15, or at least with electric warmer for 5-10 minutes. I don't mind cleaning parameters - thorough rinsing with cold water, and drying with small vent directed into orifice using silicone cone works well. Feel free to look into my profile to find out more about my general experience.

Review:
This sleeve earned my attention by smooth mouth zone, new rings element and positive reviews here and on Reddit. Considering my current pack of FLs, I already decided that I have almost enough; I don't want to became a collector, and don't have much more space nor spare money to buy everything that seems interesting. But the Boost Blow looked so different and promising that I made an exception. A good one, I'd say.

APEEARANCE is the weakest attribute of the sleeve for me. I don’t consider the orifice attractive, it is not feminine enough and in „natural“ colour it looks simply weird with greyish, unhealthy tone. Possibly lighter tones may look better.

However, the INSIDE is whole different fun.

As for a question of purpoted „REALISTIC BLOWJOB SIMULATOR? Well, that depends on amount of fantasy employed and personal experience. TBH I don’t see, how could any rubber toy possibly mimic the exciting, gentle and unpredictable work of mouth and tongue. Personally, I didn’t allow my „realism“ expectations too high and thus wasn’t disappointed. Quite contrary - there really are subtle traces of BJ feel, thanx to the gentle hug of lips and smoothness of mouth.

Let’s put a more fair question: is this an amusing, distinct, well-conceived sleeve? IMO, yes, it is, possibly one of the best of FL brand.

The MOUTH part is very smooth and pleasant and offers a cozy place for gentle head massage. It is relatively mild in intensity (I'd say, 3.3), but not boring at all. It can bring very varied kinds of pleasure when trying different angles, movements, tempo etc. The slow head massage can be spiced up by circular movements of the far end of FL. Edging potential is excellent here.

Very much depends on the kind and amount of lube, it's best to try different approaches (thick/thin lube, of more or less amount, more or less warm up of sleeve etc). At the beginning, give the lubrication enough attention - for example, I felt teeth irritating until the member was thoroughly lubed.

THE RINGS. I consider them an ILF’s achievement of the year. For many sleeves, the stimulation comes at a price of ragged, bumpy texture that may be too rough for sensitive guys, or almost everyone near and after climax, and might even lead to some temporary desensitization for someone.

The rings, OTOH, are quite stimulating, yet very soft and gentle. They offer pleasant popping and penetrating sensation, without any roughness (if everything is well lubricated). And finally, in Boost Blow they are placed soon enough so that even average guys (13-14 cm according to extensive studies) can enjoy them.

Pushing thru the rings can accelerate things dramatically, since there is great rise in intensity (say, 4.3). The canal after rings is one of the best I know - it's intense, tight enough but not unpleasantly raw, and it allows for thrusting until the very end. I also appreciate, that it dosen't desensitize as much as some other sleeves.

THE NEW VACUUM SYSTEM works well, can create strong suction.

Conclusion:
Boost Blow is a very good sleeve that greatly enhances variety of any collection. I don't see it as „realistic blowjob simulator“; I doubt it is even possible to create such a thing. But it still gives a good BJ-resembling experience, that is not common in FL world.

It offers both smooth and gentle massage for sensitive guys and/or long sessions, tingly amusing rings, and tightening bumpy texture for high stimulation, yet keeping it smooth and pleasurable to the end.

This sleeve is unique in its universality and variability - it's excellent for edging, great for sensitive guys like me, but should offer much fun for others too. Easily in top 3 for me.

I only wish the orifice looked more attractive and feminine.

Score 3.69 Overall Satisfaction 4.3
2 Thank
Intensity 2.5
Stimulation 3.5
Penetration 2.5
Tightness 2
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 4
Variation 4
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise 1
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 3
No_Clue_65535's Avatar
elite

No_Clue_65535's Review

December 5th, 2023 by No_Clue_65535
Penis Length: 7.25cm Girth: 5cm
Owns 20 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 16 Reviews

Introduction:
I try my best to keep my ratings and reviews accurate relative to the other Fleshlights that I own. For this reason I tend to make references the others in my reviews. I like to give insight into what I was thinking leading up to my purchase of Fleshlights in these reviews. If you aren't interested in this then please skip my Intro sections.

Review:
Intro:
Since before I began my journey into the wonderful world of Fleshlight, mouth orifices had been discontinued. A thing of the past because ILF didn't foresee them not selling well, despite all sharing the same texture. I ruled out ever owning a mouth Fleshlight, they were nothing more than a relic of a time since passed. Then one day in February I checked my email and there she was, a brand new mouth Fleshlight with a brand new end cap, and she looks more realistic than any mouths that came before. So I jumped on it, nabbed myself a Blow along with Trigger.

Orifice:
This was one of the main selling points for me, and it's deep, it is almost like a whole section before the first section. Unlike previous mouths this sleeve includes the teeth, tongue, and uvula. The tongue is arched upwards making the opening slightly constricted, but this is still a pretty loose orifice, as it should be. It's also separated from the lips in the mold, and this gives it an interesting movement. The mold isn't the most realistic thing ever in person however. The teeth are connected to the lips, and the tongue and roof of the mouth are smooth. Taste buds and palatine rugae could have made rubbing your glans around in the front mouth section a lot more enjoyable. There isn't a whole lot of sensation, the teeth tips give a nice sensation when passed through and the uvula feels great on the frenulum if you flip her upside down. A few missed opportunities here but overall I'm pleased with the details.

Section A: ("Turbo Tech" floating rings)
This section clearly originates from the unique ring orifices that the Turbo line has in common. This dual ring texture format is what makes Blow and the Turbo line feel like a blowjob, and it is an effective emulation technique. I hadn't used any of the Turbos until months later when I received a free QuickShot Turbo but I had noticed the similarity in sensation and though I'd include this observation about the rings here. I feel the same about this section as I feel about the orifice, it's very smooth. Although the rings give a noticeable and enjoyable tongue/throat sensation, this section is very mild. For some reason ILF textured the outer walls of this section but didn't put any texture on the actual rings, I think they should have swapped that around, you can't effectively feel the outer texture because the rings are in the way.

Section B: (ribbed pharynx)
Right after the rings things tighten up a bit and the suction effect becomes more noticeable. The front of this section for me is like the delimiter between blowjob and deep throat. Pulling out of this section so your glans goes back into the back ring causes a noticeable suction release noise. It's pretty loud but it adds to the experience. This section is the first that has actual texture, the ribs feel similar to the ribs in Ethereal but a bit more mild and they didn't take as long to break in. My glans spends most of the time in this section and the next section unless I'm using the uvula on my frenulum.

Section C: (STU UES)
I believe this section is meant to emulate the upper esophageal sphincter. It's like two rows of inflated STU balls and I think this part is great. I like how it tightens up and has a bit of a lotus sort of feel to it because of the slightly wider part just after it.

Section D: (spiral esophagus)
I don't reach deep into this section, but the part that i reach feels like a tight massage. It sort of reminds me of the spiral hourglass section in Tasty, but again, a bit more on the mild side. This section is probably more mild than Tasty's hourglass because there are more spirals and the gaps are thinner.

End Cap:
This new end cap is interesting. I like what it does, but I don't think it replaces the original end cap. It is basically a one way valve with an adjustable slit that allows air to circumvent the valve when you back thrust. The valve always lets air escape the Fleshlight, and this means that there is no way for air pressure to build up making it feel tighter when you are thrusting in. Having all suck and no tightening is unique and not something you can easily do with the regular end cap, so getting a Boost gives you that new sensation. I recommend trying Blow with a regular end cap, and some of your other full sized Fleshlights with the Boost endcap, it doubles the experiences you have access to.

Conclusion:
Obviously it's not going to feel like a real blowjob, but for a toy it gets pretty close, and I can see what they were going for. Every aspect of the design was clearly intended to provide the closest simulation to a blowjob possible, to the point where I can pinpoint what the sections were likely intended to simulate. This is a mostly mild Fleshlight. I'm a fan of mild, for people that want a more intense experience, you should take a look at the Turbo line instead, I heard that they are more intense. I'm a little unsatisfied with the sheer amount of smoothness in the first half, but overall that can be excused I think, because of the attention to detail in the other areas. This is a pretty loud sleeve, it gawks and gobs a lot, and I saw reports of the rings tearing out for some users. Mine hasn't torn yet, but I'm careful and use more lube and water sprays with Blow than I do other Fleshlights. I think these flaws just add to the experience. The added wetness reminds me of saliva and drool, and the suction noises remind me of the noises that come from receiving a blowjob.

Score 3.18 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
2 Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 4
Variation 4
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 2
Dry Time 3
Pruder's Avatar
member

Pruder's Review

April 23rd, 2024 by Pruder
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 14 Sleeves, 14 Ratings, 14 Reviews

Introduction:
7.5lx5.5g. I usually take a few days of flying with a sleeve before I care to write a review, but sometimes I give ratings after one use, it really depends on the experience. Some of these are good enough to warrant it.

Review:
This sleeve is an innovation through and through. The stimulation provided by the realistic mouth cannot be understated, it is fucking superb. This is the sleeve I have actually spent some time playing with the orifice mid-flight because it is so realistic to "fan yourself" across it and such to the point that it is worth mentioning first and I wouldn't be surprised if more oral focused products pop up because of it. Once inside the sleeve pinches down until you pass the uvula, then you are hit with the 2 signature suspended rings. These rings are great but they do have some nuances to them, mainly they take a fuck ton of lube to make them not dry out and drag against you uncomfortably. The rings are amazing when you get used to it and then the sleeve tightens down into a prickly pyramid area, a series of large tight nubs, and then a smooth spiral. The latter half of this sleeve is good but it is less intense than the rest, it has great variation like the rest of the sleeve though. Overall I like this sleeve, I think it will inspire some new textures both inside and outside newer sleeves.

Conclusion:
This sleeve scratches a unique itch with its orifice, and it has a unique design within too. It is difficult to care for given the intricacies of the sleeve, but otherwise it is a great treat to have from time to time and it wouldn't surprise me if it inspires more oral sex focused products.

Score 3.61 Overall Satisfaction 4
1 Thank
Intensity 4.7
Stimulation 2.5
Penetration 3.7
Tightness 1.4
Suction Effect 3.4
Realism 4.2
Variation 4
Smoothness 0.3
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 4.85
Lube Use 1.7
Cleanup 3.6
Dry Time 3.9
Love269's Avatar
member

Blow Review

February 29th, 2024 by Anonymous
Owns 9 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

I hated it at first and thought it was too loud and rough, now its amazing and just the right amount of noise, the two rings are nice to go in and out of and feel less good deeper but still super unique, case sucks and not in the way you want it to, but not enough for me to switch it into a regular case. Also love the dark color and wish there were more like it, lips and teeth are super nice to see around you and i like to make it look like its nibbling on me lol, overall its a fun one, would recommend

Conclusion:
Needs to be broken in, keeps getting better with time

Score 3.30 Overall Satisfaction 3.9
1 Thank
bsp01's Avatar
member

bsp01's Review

December 18th, 2023 by bsp01
Owns 11 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 4 Reviews

So, I had to try this. I mean, what guy doesn't like a blowjob, am I right? I don't know why, but I find the "mouth" orifice a little off-putting, otherwise though, it's what I would have expected from Fleshlight in terms of sleeve and case combination.

Does it feel like a blowjob? In a word, kinda. I've tried the Turbo Thrust, which was marketed as the "bj sim," and didn't find it even remotely to feel like a blowjob. The Boost Blow comes a lot closer in terms of realism. The fact that you're putting your penis into a mouth orifice is the first win. The detailing with the tongue, teeth and uvula add to the experience. Don't worry, the teeth are soft, in this case. The way the texture has a bit of a downward angle into the rings is a bit more realistic as well. Then you get to the rings. Some seem to not like them, but for me, they were great. They gave a nice "throat" experience. I found that with the right amount of lube, deep thrusts into the throat even tended to sound a little bit like the sound of an actual throat getting the same treatment. Not exactly, but close.

I've used this several times now, and tend to be able to last as long as I want until I decide to finish, so for me I like that it's not a super intense sleeve that makes you cum in just a few minutes. I tend to go slow with it (at first), as that's typically how a blowjob goes as well. I will say, this is a sleeve that has made me groan out loud when I cum deep down that "throat." I like rotating the sleeve around so you're kind of entering sideways, and then going back and forth occasionally to the normal entry, and back to the side. Tends to feel a little more like an authentic bj.

As for the new features of case, I'm not sure if they add anything or not. Maybe I'm misunderstanding how it's supposed to be used, but I tend to have the case open a little on the back anyway, and the new valve thing on it doesn't seem to have any effect. The case itself is nice. I like having one that's something a little different than the others.

Conclusion:
All in all, this is a fun sleeve if you like oral sex. Does it feel like a blowjob? Yes and No. They definitely got a lot closer here than with the Thrust, but there's no comparison to a real bj. That's not to say this isn't enjoyable, because this is a very fun sleeve, and using it is extremely pleasurable.

 
1 Thank
Intensity 2.5
Stimulation 1.5
Penetration 0.5
Tightness 1.5
Suction Effect 1.5
Realism 2.95
Variation 2.05
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 4
Lube Use 1.55
Cleanup 2.5
Dry Time 0.9
Siseth's Avatar
member

Siseth's Review

December 9th, 2023 by Siseth
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Being just below average length with a preference for tightness, I was not satisfied with this sleeve after the first couple of uses, but I've gradually come around. The Boost Blow is about the experience, not stimulation or a huge orgasm—I think it's great for slower sessions. The skin texture is very nice and the model is really well made—with a huge focus on realism, which is appreciated.

I would suggest very minimal lubrication use, as I've discovered this sleeve has a knack for staying moist (who would have thought?), which can potentially remove certain sensations (friction) and make it less pleasurable to use.

Cleaning is as simple as any other sleeve, but drying takes near twice as long to complete (as I said: moisture).

The "newly implemented" suction functionality and the "boost cap" didn't really leave an impact—none more so than any other case—but that's not to say it's bad (reminder: I personally like really tight sleeves).

Conclusion:
Overall, I would recommend this sleeve to a certain type of user: one who is more interested in taking their time—wants to relax—and someone who will find the accuracy of the "mouth mold" arousing—as I do—and not terrifying (wouldn't want to run into one in the dark).

Score 2.22 Overall Satisfaction 3.1
1 Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.55
Penetration 3.05
Tightness 2.45
Suction Effect 5
Realism 2.65
Variation 3.35
Smoothness 2.65
Orgasm Rating 3.8
Noise 3.9
Lube Use 3.2
Cleanup 3.65
Dry Time 3.75
Winterhawk200's Avatar
member

Blow Review

December 6th, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 15 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Introduction:
Average sized male, married use toy in solo and couples play.

Review:
First the sleeve, I like it, feels great. The double rings are a really nice feeling, this is my only mouth sleeve and I think mimics the feeling of a BJ quite well. I find it a little harder to clean than some of the other sleeves I have. Now the real star of the show is the case…especially the end cap. This adds a whole new feeling for this and other flashlights. I tried out the cap on some of my other sleeves, it fits directly on the other cases and can really enhance the feeling. I would say if you get one of these it will enhance your entire collection. First time I used it on the Autum falls cream sleeve my mind was blown.

Conclusion:
Good sleeve, however the case is the real star with this one.

Score 3.49 Overall Satisfaction 3.8
1 Thank
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4.65
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 5
Realism 4.4
Variation 5
Smoothness 4.6
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 1.25
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3.9
Dry Time 3.75
Ryuktank's Avatar
member

Ryuktank's Review

December 2nd, 2023 by Ryuktank
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Ive had the pink lady since it came out, but I forgot about the toy and it got moldy, so recently I got the Elsa's tasty toy and the boost blow. I've had over a month to play with them, so here is my review of boost blow.
I had my doubts when buying a "blow job simulator", but boy am I happy I pulled the trigger. Does it feel like a real blowjob/deepthoath? Just like any other sex toy, no it doesn't. Nothing compares to the real thing, I wouldn't even say it's close, but it's a great feeling(sometimes better than the real thing)! The tight rings really do a great job grabbing and satisfying, and it's great almost at all depths. If anyone would ask to recommend a male sex toy, with my limited experience I would recommend this.
It's a bit creepy that it's an anatomical mouth, and looks a bit gender neutral, maybe slightly closer to a female one. Cleaning it feels weird at times, so I might go for a blue ice turbo to add to the collection.
Note, I am about 7in, but its great even when barely putting it in, so variety is great with this one.

Conclusion:
I love it, ticks all the marks for me, really great toy, easily recommended! 4.5/5 for me!

Score 4.38 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank
Intensity 3.2
Stimulation 2.75
Penetration 3.8
Tightness 3.6
Suction Effect 2.3
Realism 3.5
Variation -
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating 3.95
Noise 2.8
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 2.85
Dry Time 2.55
Prideandjoy's Avatar
member

Prideandjoy's Review

November 20th, 2023 by Prideandjoy
Owns 5 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 2 Reviews

I had high hopes when I first got this and it’s was great for the most part but I honestly don’t like the new end cap. It makes way too much noise and it loses its grip. I replaced the cap with a normal one and it was mind blowing.

Conclusion:
I would recommend this sleeve if you have a normal end cap that you can put on it. It’s a great sleeve other than that. Intense if you want it to be but can be a good edger if you go slow.

Score 3.23 Overall Satisfaction 3.45
1 Thank
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.9
Tightness 3.45
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 4.35
Variation 3.55
Smoothness 4.6
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 3.15
Cleanup 3.45
Dry Time 3.75
SheriffD's Avatar
member

SheriffD's Review

July 17th, 2023 by SheriffD
Owns 11 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 9 Reviews

Introduction:
7x5 Uncut. Sleeves are reviewed after 3/4 Flights. Reviews cover cases, sleeves, feelings and clean up.

Review:
Background:
Fifth sleeve, first review. I'm bigger than average both ways but not a monster.

The Case:
This is the biggest FLight I own and the case is much bigger than I'm used to, having mainly used the Flight series. With the sleeve in it can be quite heavy, but I need a workout so I can live with that. The new and improved cap is fine, nothing special to my mind, and the suction effect of the new cap is not excessive. Covering the cap with the palm of a hand or even taping over the little rubbery cover piece will increase the suction effectively.

The Sleeve:
The mouth is a little masculine for my tastes but I'm not going to make out with it, so I can live with it. The sleeve itself is very smooth, very soft and the textures beyond the obvious main features are fine. The main selling points here are the mouth and the new hoops, and boy do those hoops deliver. First penetrating through the mouth, into the throat and into the hoops... just perfect for me. The hoops are soft and fleshy, with a good amount of give, but they also feel sturdy and like they can endure a lot of flights - and trust me, they will.

The Feelings:
The hoops provide a really nice feeling of repeated penetration, and with some deft control you can vary the depth of penetration to really zero in on the sensation. The surrounding details are minimal and the second half of the sleeve is a little dull compared to the first half, but that first half does enough heavy lifting to keep you throbbing. And let's be honest, most people buying this aren't reaching that end anyway. The mouth has a nicely detailed tongue and teeth which add a little bit of variety, and the throat narrows nicely after the uvula nodule that's in there.

The Rest:
As others have mentioned, it takes quite a bit of lube, and it can be noisy, which depending on your situation could be a problem.
Is it realistic? Nah. Nothing compares to the real thing, but if you can suspend your disbelief, or really squint, you might just trick yourself until you shoot.
If they could shrink this thing down enough to make a Quickshot version, I would reserve mine right now.

Conclusion:
It's a miracle and a modern marvel, and the rest of my flights are now eyeing it suspiciously, as though they know their days are numbered. If you can deal with the slightly excessive weight and noise, you're in for a treat.

Score 3.95 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
1 Thank
Intensity 3.65
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4.05
Tightness 3.45
Suction Effect 2.95
Realism 4.1
Variation 2.2
Smoothness 4.1
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 2.95
Lube Use 2.95
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 3
Bookwyrm's Avatar
elite

Bookwyrm's Review

June 26th, 2023 by Bookwyrm
Owns 35 Sleeves, 21 Ratings, 21 Reviews

Visually this one took some getting use to. I wish they would have made to mouth more feminine. I don't know if it is just because it is missing the other facial features or if they went somewhat unisex. Texture wise it is the same as other Fleshlight textures: lips, gums and teeth are all soft. Internally it is rather smooth to me. I am on the smaller size so I don't reach the areas past the rings. It is still a good sensation and realistic to a blowjob. I find the new cap design to smooth the textures out. Even with it closed it does not have much suction. I tend to put my finger on the air flap to add more suction at times. There is a fine line between too much lube and just right for me. Well lubed it is rather noisy

Conclusion:
Overall good sleeve. Has a smooth texture with a fair simulation of a sloppy blow job. The boost cap does add some variety but looses some of the suction effect for me.

Score 3.46 Overall Satisfaction 4
1 Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 4.1
Realism 5
Variation 5
Smoothness 5
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 2.5
Lube Use 2.05
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 5
blobsex's Avatar
member

Blow Review

May 20th, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

They outdid themselves. They changed there "flesh" formula and it's a lot better. It's softer and smoother making making it easier to clean even with the ring cavities. Being smoother it'd a lot less pourus making dust clean off the outside way easier. The new cap is great but it doesn't create as much suction as the normal one fully tightened down. It's really quiet until u turn up the suction and pull outward too fast it will make a loud suction sound pulling air back in through the mouth. If ur into it it's great but if anyone lives in your building they will hear it. If ur looking for lots of texture this isn't for u but if u want something smooth to edge with this is the one. The rings take a lot of lube but once u have enough it's amazing. my Riley Reid utopia was kinda uncomfortable going for a second round but with the blow its smooth enough while being stimulating enough to bring me back to back orgasms. It's exactly what I've been looking for. Highly recommend I really hope the do pornstar mouths in the future

Conclusion:
I won't be buying anything else for a while it's just that good.

Score 4.40 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank
Intensity 2.25
Stimulation 2.4
Penetration 3.3
Tightness 1.5
Suction Effect 1.95
Realism 1.4
Variation 3.3
Smoothness 2.65
Orgasm Rating 2.5
Noise 0.85
Lube Use 2.75
Cleanup 1.55
Dry Time 2.5
YellowDog's Avatar
member

YellowDog's Review

February 11th, 2024 by YellowDog
Penis Length: 5.5cm Girth: 4.5cm
Owns 13 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Honestly I have never been impressed with Fleshlight's gimmick sleeves over the years be it the quick shot, flight or fibre over the years when I was given them as mystery sleeves or just as a giveaway. That in of themselves I think should indicate they are not that good, to me at least. I had that same hesitation with Blow but when my Stoya Swallow wore out I needed another blow job simulator for awhile but could never find a replacement for it. So despite my hesitancy I decided to give Blow a shot (many, pun intended).

I have had it for nearly a year now and used it multiple times so I think I got the gist of it and to tell you the truth I am pretty disappointed with it. Easily the worst of the fleshlights that I have in my collection right now. I will give it points for ingenuity and trying some creative stuff with this one but it still falls under expectations even when I didn't have that much.

It is fairly loose, very noisy and a bit of a pain in the butt to clean up and dry. Worst part again is it barely replicates a blow job anywhere close to even previous blow job simulators that FL made. It is very much a gimmick Fleshlight.

The best parts of the Fleshlight to me were when you get balls deep into the deep throat part, you do get good sensations out of that part and oddly enough the feeling of the teeth portion of the FL also felt nice (though it wouldn't so much in real life, depending on your tastes I guess) but the circular tubes though a innovative idea didn't do all that much for me.

Conclusion:
To me it is a gimmick Fleshlight that while I will commend it for trying out some original ideas and it definitely looks good however falls short of being even a decent blow job simulator. Unless it was on sale I wouldn't recommend it.

Score 2.22 Overall Satisfaction 2.15
Thank
Intensity -
Stimulation 2.05
Penetration 4.05
Tightness 0.3
Suction Effect 4.95
Realism 0.25
Variation 0.2
Smoothness 0.25
Orgasm Rating 0.25
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 0.4
Cleanup 3.9
Dry Time 3.95
Saltnosa's Avatar
member

Saltnosa's Review

December 31st, 2023 by Saltnosa
Owns 7 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 1 Review

About me: below average size. This is my 4. sleeve.

The mouth orifice is nicely done with a seperated tongue and the teeth. When turned to the side, you can actually imagine getting a blowjob by a woman due to the shape of the lips and the tongue around your member. It's also weirdly nice that you can get stuck under the tongue, since there is acutally enough space. You can play around with the tongue and the lips, rub your glance over them and against the teeth; it's nice.

The entrance comes very close to an actual mouth. Slightly tilted, well shaped with texture and comfortably tight. Shallow strokes are nice.

Everything after that, however, makes me regret the purchase and turned the Boost Blow into the worst sextoy I have ever used. Most people seem to enjoy the rings and I dont want to debate or question that, good for you, guys! Enjoying those comes largely down to anatomy and maybe even the product itself; maybe mine is slightly defect, I dont know. But when I used the Boost Blow, I repeatedly would hit the rings with my glance, setting them under tension and making them slide/bounce around my penis. This would result in an uncomfortable/painful pressure (esp. with medium to high-speed strokes). I randomly enter the rings or slip besides them, forcing myself through the even tighter space at their edge, which turned out to be very uncomfortable.
No amout of warming up with the sleeve-warmer and no amount of lube was able to ensure that I would enter the rings atleast most of the time and not have this "hitting the rings"-effect that caused me pain.

If I entered the rings, the sound and the feeling came very close to a real deepthroat. Once thorugh the rings, shallow strokes were amazing; good texture, nice stimulus and with the new cap an awesome suction. Really, if I would get myself through the rings and then just move the Boost Blow slightly, the feeling was 9/10 like the real thing (besides the fact that the entire rest of a woman was missing).

But in the end, I have to say, if the only two ways I can use this FL are with shallow strokes in the entrance and shallow strokes while in the deeper zones, because full length strokes cause me actual pain, this whole device is a failure and there is no reason for me to have it. I had it for 8 months now and tried it again and again, maybe 14 times but finally decided to throw it away after I had another quite painful session that I couldnt even end "happily".

Conclusion:
The rings are causing me pain. I can not reccomend this FL.

Score 1.91 Overall Satisfaction 0.35
Thank

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Blow

Photos

Variations of

Blow Fleshlight Sleeve

Blow Light Medium Image
Blow Light Medium

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No
Released: February 2023

Blow Medium Dark Image
Blow Medium Dark

Orifice: Not classified yet
Discontinued: No
Released: February 2023

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$74.95€74.95$99.95$113.59
Fleshjack Complete$74.95€74.95$99.95$113.59

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on June 23, 2024, 1:00AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Blow Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
0. Always check for a coupon, available on this page's sidebar if viewed on desktop, or under the case image on mobile. FleshAssist users get access to exclusive coupons monthly.
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.