Waifu Violet Myers

Fleshlight Girls
Waifu Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Violet Myers is your favorite anime fantasy girl come to life. Experience everything this “waifu” has to offer as you push past her narrow slit and feel a multitude of textures massage your cock with every thrust. With its cube clusters, squeezing beaded centerpiece, and a gauntlet of elongated horizontal ribs, this unique Fleshlight provides an array of stimulating sensations unlike any other.

Heatmap

Waifu Texture Image

The above image shows which parts of a sleeve our users rated the best (hottest!). Red spots are the most liked, yellow intermediate and green sections are the least popular. This is based on an algorithm that calculates the best hot-zones based on user submissions. A sleeve needs at least three submissions in order for heatmaps to be generated.

Violet Myers Headshot
Violet Myers

Violet Myers is the sweet, busty, real-life waifu hentai girl of your dreams. Deliciously curvy in all the right places, this half Latina, half Turkish pornstar was born in Los Angeles, Ca...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 38 Reviews

revtwentyseven's Review

September 24th, 2022 by revtwentyseven

Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven!

A few points of info when reading my reviews:

I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished.

Now on to the review for the: Violet Myers Waifu!

How I got it: I bought this in Sep... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$59.95€64.95$89.95$85.41
Star:

Violet Myers

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Violet Myers' Pussy

Release Date:

September 2022

User Ratings:

227

User Reviews:

38

Heatmap Submissions:

186

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Waifu Reviews

Found 38 reviews in total

Intensity 4.65
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4.4
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism -
Variation 4.5
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 4.7
Dry Time 4.7
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

September 24th, 2022 by revtwentyseven
Owns 74 Sleeves, 51 Ratings, 48 Reviews

Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven!

A few points of info when reading my reviews:

I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished.

Now on to the review for the: Violet Myers Waifu!

How I got it: I bought this in September 2022 upon the release of Violet Myers as a FLG. I also got Ahegao as well, but that's another review for another time.

Aesthetics: WOW! The Waifu includes a replica of Violet Myers' vulva, and it is quite the sight to behold and even play with. Admittedly, the first time I opened up the Waifu, I must have played with the "lips" for a considerable period of time.

Lube: As mentioned in the intro, I use Gun Oil H2O, which is a water-based lubricant. DO NOT USE the original silicone variant of lube or any silicone or oil lube. Because there is a bumpy texture around the middle that does get a little snug, you might need a little more lube, but when in doubt, use more.

Noise: If you unscrew the cap slightly, the Waifu does emit some noise, but unless you are FLying with your room open or someone actually in the room, it's probably not audible outside the room.

Penetration: Pushing myself inside the Waifu and penetrating the sleeve was exquisite. Entering, you have a period of what can best be described as a bunch of screwdriver/tool bits that have been hacked in half and then casted in FL sleeve material, and this feels good. But it gets better: about halfway into the sleeve, you have a rather narrow section of what can best be described as a bunch of tiny STU bumps compressed together to form a snug "portal" to the final parts of the sleeve. Finally, there appears to be a part of the sleeve that looks like an "accelerator chamber" of sorts, encouraging you to try to go fully inside as much as possible. My length did let me get to a small portion of this area, but unless you are very well endowed in length, you probably will just get to sample this area. When I pulled back outwards, everything felt just as great, especially that narrow bumpy region, which works wonders on one's glans. It felt so good, I definitely wanted to thrust back inwards again.

Intensity: Some sleeves are rather mild, and some are very intense. The Waifu, for me, starts off at a moderate level of intensity, but not for long. After a few thrusts, the sleeve begins to assert itself upon me and my member. I immediately feel a compulsion to thrust/stroke faster. And although I try to resist and want to see how long I can go, eventually I give in. The intensity ratchets up with each thrust and it's not long at all before I realize what the sleeve is designed for. In the real world, Violet Myers knows what she wants and gets what she wants, and the Waifu is the very embodiment of that mentality. The Waifu wants you to cum. The intensity reaches a furious peak. In just a few minutes, I can feel my release building. I want to, and I do.

Orgasm: With a FL, there are three orgasms that tend to come about (pun intended). One is a gentle buildup that leads to a nice orgasm. Another is one that causes you to cum without warning. The last is a "when you blow, you know." The Waifu is definitely the third type of sleeve. While you can go a little while with this sleeve, you will blow, and you will know. Even if the FLight only lasts a few minutes, I have felt every orgasm be complete and satisfying, and I'm already thinking about the next FLight with the Waifu.

Cleanup: A good steady stream of warm/hot water will easily remove all of the lube and aftermath, but do take some time, and make sure you clear that snug area of bumps of any byproduct. Consider running the stream of water through both ends.

Now, if you have the Fleshlight AIR, drying is a breeze. Dry the outer sleeve and the case, put the sleeve back in the case, with neither lid on and screw in the FL to the AIR and turn the AIR on. Given the varied textures of the Waifu, I'd go for three presses of the on button (60 minutes) to ensure your sleeve is totally dry. Unscrew from AIR, recap the FL and it's ready to go again. If you don't have a AIR, Paper Towels (and quality paper towels, not store brand economy towels) are your next best friend. Run them through the canal a few times (be careful not to tear them). Then leave out in open air to dry (if you need to conceal the sleeve, stick in a old (but clean) t-shirt loosely to allow air to vent.

Conclusion:
Although not my top most rated sleeve (Cream I believe still holds my top rating as of this review), this is a really good sleeve. Even if you are pressed for time and can just manage a quick flight, the Waifu will get you there (and you won't feel cheated). The Waifu may or may not be a top 3 buy, but I can see it as a strong top 5 sleeve for many and a top 10 for most.

Score 4.40 Overall Satisfaction 4.9
8 Thank
Intensity 3.4
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 4.55
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 4.7
Realism 3.9
Variation 4.55
Smoothness 4.4
Orgasm Rating 4.25
Noise 2.45
Lube Use 3.4
Cleanup 1.9
Dry Time -
mattyice's Avatar
member

mattyice's Review

August 5th, 2023 by mattyice
Penis Length: 6.25cm Girth: 5.6cm
Owns 66 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 1 Review

Introduction:
I'm a little over 6 in length and over 5.5 in girth. I generally fly sitting or on my back using the toy as a stroker, and will be basing all my reviews with that perspective. I also always use the Fleshlube water. With the addition of the universal launch to my toy collection I’ll also try to include a brief summary of how using that with each sleeve compares to without.

Review:
Waifu is a great sleeve for a girthier dude. The orifice itself is the tightest point to me, but it provides a strong sensation of not wanting you to pull out and pulling back in, making it great for really long strokes and medium strokes for head and shaft stimulation all around. The longer average strokes really highlight this sleeve as great for stroking and pounding, and the orifice continuously pulling you in to a then wider tunnel with the triangular bumps feels fantastic. Passing this tunnel into the tightened bubble node really stimulates the head and shaft again for those medium-long strokes, and it then opening again into the spiraling ridges is really great for head stimulation at the end of a thrust of stroke. This sleeve all around has been great for both stroking and pounding into, and does a really solid job of full penis stimulation, both shaft, head, and going down into the base at the hardest and deepest points. I have used it more than a dozen times at this point and it has never really rotated out from the collection I regularly use. I have never been disappointed by this sleeve. The variation in textures, not too tight inside, and low stimulation make this a great sleeve both for quickies and longer edging sessions based upon stroke or pounding force, and I feel I always have really good control over the orgasm to come.

Conclusion:
Great sleeve for girthier guy wanting a tight entrance and looser inside with great overall stimulation. General all-purpose sleeve and should be a mainstay.

Score 3.87 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
3 Thank
Intensity 4.1
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.6
Suction Effect 4.8
Realism 5
Variation 5
Smoothness 3.3
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 3.2
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 5
TheToyBoi's Avatar
member

TheToyBoi's Review

July 19th, 2023 by TheToyBoi
Owns 13 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Introduction:
Hello! I'm a PMV Creator, and Fleshlight Masturbator! You've likely seen at least one of my Fleshlight Addict PMV's somewhere if you're into PMV's and Fleshlights. If you haven't, I'll include that below!

Review:
I am 5.5 x 5 and I use Astroglide Water Based.
I use this laying down and hands free


Waifu is an all around great sleeve. It feels absolutely incredible. It's in the goldilocks zone on so many things in my opinion. It's not too tight, and it's not too smooth. But it's not super loose, and it's not overbearing.

This in my opinion is the current holy grail of a well rounded Fleshlight experience! You can edge with this or go balls to the wall and cum quickly. It really is the choose your own adventure of Fleshlights.

In terms of appearance they nailed it. The angle of the orifice on this one is awesome too as it really encourages Doggy Style with how it's slanted. Making hands free doggy style absolutely mind blowing.

Built to make you cum is a phrase that comes to mind when I think of this sleeve. It's a ball drainer through and through. You absolutely could not go wrong buying this sleeve.

I would recommend this as a first sleeve to a newbie or an addition to a more travels Fleshlighter.

Conclusion:
All around amazing sleeve for all shapes and sizes.
Perfect mix of stimulation. You WILL have an amazing orgasm.

Score 4.54 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Thank
Intensity 4.75
Stimulation 4.8
Penetration 4.4
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4.3
Realism 3.6
Variation 3.65
Smoothness 4.4
Orgasm Rating 4.8
Noise 4
Lube Use 4.3
Cleanup 4.6
Dry Time 3.95
Knottowa's Avatar
member

Knottowa's Review

December 12th, 2022 by Knottowa
Owns 6 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 1 Review

Despite initials concerns regarding Waifu, mostly initial hype and a general lack of reviews, I feel confident in my ability to say that the sleeve is wonderful. Starting from the outside in, the molding is lovely. While not as puffy as something like Creampuff, it is still soft in it's own right and still has beautiful lips. As someone who owns Tasty and Creampuff, it falls in between in regards to these lips as well as puffiness-wise. Moving on to the first inner section, I'm not going to lie, I was initially intimidated by the x-ray. I typically prefer a milder sleeve, but wanted to try for a higher intensity this time around, and boy did Waifu deliver. Despite the unorthodox shape of the stair like protrusions, they were very pleasurable. If anything, the shape of them felt like it contributed to the suction aspect of the sleeve, something I thoroughly enjoyed. It makes it enjoyable to dive deep or pull out far, with slightly different sensations for both. Similar to the heatmap, I also found my personal favorite parts of the sleeve to be in the second section. The tighter bumpy section provides a ton of pleasurable sensations and is a nice transition to the next two chambers. As someone who prefers a slower stroke, these last two sections make edging a delightful challenge. And while I'm not quite hung enough to tell you guys about the third section, I've heard good things about it, and if it's anything like the first two sections it'll be wonderful.

Conclusion:
Overall, I was overjoyed that my "risky" purchase turned out really well. It's a wonderfully designed sleeve with an equally wonderful star. Depending on the next sale, my impression of Waifu has encouraged me to give Ahegao a try.

Score 4.36 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.8
Penetration 4.8
Tightness 4.4
Suction Effect 4.1
Realism -
Variation 4.2
Smoothness 2.8
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 1.8
Cleanup 4
Dry Time -
Ian678's Avatar
critic

Ian678's Review

November 29th, 2022 by Ian678
Owns 14 Sleeves, 24 Ratings, 24 Reviews

Introduction:
For some context, I'm just over 6" and just under regular girth. As an indication of preference, I'm not the biggest fan of overly tight sleeves because it's more difficult for me to discern the textures, even feel them for that matter. I prefer vaginal to anal sleeves, and usually use a sleeve at least a few times before reviewing. Drying time and realism are negligible ratings to me, since the Fleshlight dryer finishes every sleeve in an hour, and no Fleshlight that I've ever used feels similar to sex. My current top five is Beyond, Cream, Lvl Up, Utopia, and Kumzumi.

Review:
For some context, I'm just over 6" and just under regular girth. As an indication of preference, I'm not the biggest fan of overly tight sleeves because it's more difficult for me to discern the textures, even feel them for that matter. I prefer vaginal to anal sleeves, and usually use a sleeve at least a few times before reviewing. Drying time and realism are negligible ratings to me, since the Fleshlight dryer finishes every sleeve in an hour, and no Fleshlight that I've ever used feels similar to sex.

I have a lot to say about this sleeve.

Not only is Waifu one of the most unique Fleshlights I have in my collection, one of the most intense sleeves, and one of the best orgasms you could ever ask for, but it is also the most inconsistent, picky, and bizarre sleeves I have ever used. Regardless of what I say below, this sleeve definitely has its place, and I can't see it being replicated any time soon.

I bought this sleeve, along with Ahegao, because it's Violet Myers of course. It's been a long time since I've seen the level of hype that she brought to a new Fleshlight release, and I 1000% bought in. She's an amazing performer, an amazing addition to the FLG roster, and the only FLG that I have both sleeves of (as of writing, I'm sure that'll change in the future).

Normally, I don't think much of a sleeve's entryway, but the penetration on Waifu is amazing - Fleshlight outdid themselves with this. The way that the lips flow downward from the clitoral hood before opening up from around the point of insertion is an incredible molding detail that shouldn't be overlooked. When both inserting, and masturbating with the sleeve, the result is that the lips actually hug the shaft and pull in a sort of life like way, dare I say.

The realism similarities end there, as Waifu hosts one of the craziest sequences of textures that a Fleshlight has ever presented. The first chamber is a more intense version of the first chamber of Maitland Ward's Toy Meets World - a series of aggressively pointing, stair-like pyramids. Unlike Toy Meets World, whose stimulation on the out-stroke is much less noticable than the in-stroke, Waifu's pyramids consist of 90 degree angles on their back sides whose construction allow them stimulate on the way out as well. It's a clever innovation and jagged, bumpy stimulation that results in the sleeve never letting up for any sort of reprieve. Now the problem I have with Waifu's defining chamber is how insanely picky with lube it is, leading to a sense of inconsitency with the stimulation. The sleeve demands a pretty ridiculous amount of lube because of how many crevices it consists of, which is one thing, but it demands the perfect amount. If I use too much (which is easy when you're heavily applying), the out-stroke sensation of the pyramids is pretty much negated as the lube makes it feel flat; the in-stroke becomes nullified as well, going from an intense series of pointed spikes to smooth nubs, which takes away one of Waifu's defining qualities. If I use too little lube in an attempt to maintain the stimulation, the sleeve dries fast and those pyramids can actually become irritating. The line is a fine one with Waifu, and to this day, I haven't been able to consistently maintain the perfect amount of lube that it seems to demand from me. But I can't outright bag on the first chamber either, because when it hits...it's incredible. The first chamber becomes a perfect mix of intense pull in and bumpy, massage like pull out that makes it virtually impossible to edge, but not uncomfortable. It feels like the pyramids alternate in rubbing against you and as if the entire structure of the sleeve moves around despite not having a noticable canal shift like Lvl Up. It's actually really impressive.

Waifu made me realize that I seem to have a thing for tighter choke points in sleeves. On my favorate sleeve, Beyond, there is a very similar inch or so where the canal tightens, though the bumps are smaller than Waifu's. Regardless, the sensation of a tighter inch or so is something I've come to really enjoy, and Waifu's is no different. Though the first chamber takes up the vast majority of my attention for either positive or negative reasons, the second chamber is the model of consistency and always stimulates well - massage like. Afterwards, about halfway through the sleeve, a series of backwards facing...points...mushroom things...is the best way I can describe it (this sleeve is wild) whose chamber expantions and contractions can be felt. While I'm not long enough to experience the entierty of it, it makes for great head stimulation as the sides of the chamber grip against it when pulling out. Once again though, it is another one of those chambers that require the perfect amount of lube. Otherwise, the texture is either to harsh, or unable to be felt.

All of these chambers join together into a tight, intense, and varied sleeve that to me is impossible to have longer sessions with, when it works that is. It's just strrange, because I've never come across a sleeve like this, that was so contingent on how much lube you employ. It really is night and day. Sometimes, this sleeve absolutely blows my mind, and I think to myself that it's one of my favorites. Other times, i actually have to swap it out with a new sleeve because it's just refusing to play nice with me and becomes somewhat frustrating. Perhaps I'll come back to this review and update it after trying out a few different lubricants, but as of right now, I can't say it deserves one of those top spots that the rankings seem to indicate at the time.

Needless to say, orgasming in Waifu is earth shattering. It's virtually impossible for me to continue using during climax. I've never actually tried using Waifu for multiple orgasms yet; maybe it would help remedy the lube issue, but the lube issue is usually the reason why I don't pursue the sleeve for long periods of time in the first place.

And this brings me to the end. Can I say with confidence that Waifu is one of the very best sleeves? I wish, but no. When it decides to be, the sensation is incredible, but its honestly a big if that can't be overlooked to me. Even the dry time can take awhile. The Air does make drying easier, but I have to set it to an hour otherwise it stays wet. Couldn't imagine how long it would take if it was set to air dry. If I had to average out the experience with the upkeep, then I'm going to say that Waifu is great, just great. I know...all of the complaining about lube I made, just to end up saying that the sleeve is great. But it bothers me because I know it has the potential to be so much more than that - it could definitely be one of the best in my collection if it was consistently at its best, or if the code is cracked. Hopefully I can figure that out the more I use it.

Conclusion:
3.8/5. As much as I want Waifu to be deserving of the number 4 (as of writing) spot that it is because of all its amazing qualities, It is by far the most inconsistent sleeve I have ever used, so I can't rate it that highly in good faith. But I can't declare that it's overrated and rate it low as a result, because when it hits...man does it hit unlike anything else. Regardless, the Violet Myers release craze was some of the best hype Fleshlight has ever generated, and this sleeve delivered on it. If you're looking for a truly one of a kind experience, this is it.

Score 3.79 Overall Satisfaction 3.8
3 Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 3
Variation 3
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise 4
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 3.5
Shiinoda's Avatar
critic

Waifu Review

December 1st, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 25 Sleeves, 28 Ratings, 27 Reviews

I bought this on a whim, seeing as it is both highly regarded in here and discounted at a local store. I'm not quite on the level of hype as others in here bit it's a solid sleeve.

Intensity is on the average side. The beginning part of the texture looks wild with its edged pyramid-like design, but in use it is a surprisingly smooth and gentle section. Where the sleeve really shines is the tight, bumpy section, followed by the lotus-like pocket that almost kisses your tip as you penetrate. Feels super awesome.

Other than that it stays pretty average in most other regards. Average tightness, suction, variation. One negative I personally have is the lube use. This sleeve seems to dry up the lube faster than others somehow.

Conclusion:
A pretty good sleeve with a lovely texture at the mid-point, whilst being mostly slightly-above-average in all other aspects. Lube use is pretty heavy though. All in all, I'm not disappointed having this in my collection.

Score 3.50 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
1 Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.2
Penetration 4.45
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4.55
Realism 4.5
Variation 4.8
Smoothness 4.45
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 4.75
Lube Use 3.7
Cleanup 4.1
Dry Time 3.8
Just_Lookin420's Avatar
elite

Just_Lookin420's Review

November 26th, 2023 by Just_Lookin420
Owns 15 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 15 Reviews

Introduction:
For review purposes: I’m about 6 inches (on a good day, Adderall sometimes holds me to 5-5.5) with a 6 inches in girth. I use Gun Oil water lube and start with 3 drops. Too much oil loses sensation and details of the sleeve.

Review:
As I’m writing this review I can’t believe this is the number one sleeve rated amongst the community. While I do think Violet is probably the most gorgeous FLG we’ve yet to be blessed with, I would put this sleeve itself in the top 10. I mean I do think it feels real and gives me what I am looking for. Maybe because I have gotten over a 10 sleeves since getting waifu, the hype train isn’t there anymore. But I will say this. I do use this sleeve at least once a week. She’s is one of the best for sure.

Conclusion:
It’s a good sleeve for building stamina and endurance. I keep it as one of my regulars.

Score 4.34 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
1 Thank
Intensity 4.7
Stimulation 4.8
Penetration 5
Tightness 4.25
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism -
Variation 4.5
Smoothness 2.5
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 2
Cleanup 3.25
Dry Time 1.75
doop220's Avatar
member

Waifu Review

November 22nd, 2023 by Anonymous
Penis Length: 7cm Girth: 5.25cm
Owns 38 Sleeves, 14 Ratings, 13 Reviews

Introduction:
Cut, 7in x 5.25in (17.8cm x 13.3cm) Lube: K-Lube. All reviews are written after 5 or more uses. For review purposes I use my sleeves three ways: 1) stroking with my hand, 2) with a hands-free mount, and 3) with a Handy. Autostrokers are kind of a niche use for a Fleshlight. They can radically change how enjoyable a texture is--sometimes worse, sometimes different, sometimes better--so I score every sleeve based on what I thought was the best way to use it. I'll try to note how the texture performed with the Handy in each of my reviews, but because most people don't use Fleshlights that way my rule of thumb is the Handy will only affect my ratings if it made it better.

Review:
I'll just say it up front: you need this sleeve.

I don't understand Waifu. It's unbelievably intense to me, with the offset opening and the tight ring at 3in and 5in. It's almost unbearable.

You'd think, then, that it's hard to last with Waifu, but not so fast. That's the part I don't get. I can edge for hours with it, and the whole time it feels like I'm stroking after an orgasm. It's great no matter how I use it, whether with my hand, a mount, or automation.

Conclusion:
Just go buy it already. This should be in your collection no matter how you use your sleeves.

Score 3.80 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank
Intensity 3.7
Stimulation 3.7
Penetration 2.6
Tightness 2.55
Suction Effect 3.05
Realism 3.2
Variation 3.7
Smoothness 2.45
Orgasm Rating 4.15
Noise 3.85
Lube Use 2.7
Cleanup 3
Dry Time 3.35
Careyboyo's Avatar
member

Waifu Review

November 21st, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 19 Sleeves, 19 Ratings, 7 Reviews

I'm a very enthusiastic and frequent masturbator! I've got an average, 6-inch dick, circumcised, and I prefer a lot of stimulation. I started buying Fleshlights in early 2023 and now I have 13! Obsessed, possibly...

In my opinion Waifu deserves its high rating.

I warm up my sleeves by immersing in very hot water before getting going, so they are wet inside before I enter. I usually use J-Lube, a powdered obstetric lube product available on Amazon, and I mix 1 ½ teaspoons to a cup and a half of water for a thin but very viscous film. This allows me to get my cock slick with my hand and enter the sleeve without adding lube to the sleeve. This minimal lubrication allows vigorous pumping while still letting me feel the details of the sleeves textures.

And Waifu has great textures! The first three inches are not tight, but full of slight offsets and ridges that interact with the head of my wang to get me in the edging zone. Then there's a tight, nubby canal for about an inch followed by a small pocket that's just right to hold the head of my cock. Then there's a very tight sphincter for my head to pop through, and the back and forth across that sphincter is what rips the spunk out of me. Very strong.

Conclusion:

I put off buying Waifu because I'm not a Violet Myers fan, but I'm glad I nabbed it on a Black Friday deal, and you will be too.

Score 3.28 Overall Satisfaction 3.9
1 Thank
Intensity 1.55
Stimulation 1.65
Penetration 4.3
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 2.75
Realism 4.45
Variation 0.5
Smoothness 4.5
Orgasm Rating 2.65
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 1.3
Cleanup 2.35
Dry Time 2.4
Raouligan's Avatar
member

Raouligan's Review

November 2nd, 2023 by Raouligan
Owns 5 Sleeves, 1 Rating, 1 Review

The textures looked really exciting but in reality seemed really quite smooth really quite tight a well which is fine, but it seems to eat lube. It's not dreadful but not my favourite very middle of the road really. If you were looking for a tight sensation for a really long session this would be a great choice.

Conclusion:
If you were looking for a tight sensation for a really long session this would be a great choice.

Score 2.70 Overall Satisfaction 2.3
1 Thank
Intensity 4.95
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3.05
Realism 3.15
Variation 4.95
Smoothness 4.1
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 3.15
Lube Use 4.05
Cleanup 3.1
Dry Time 3.1
DesoDesu's Avatar
member

DesoDesu's Review

July 20th, 2023 by DesoDesu
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

Easily the best texture in my quiver to make me quiver. The variance throughout is phenomenal. The offset entrance is a very good design. It's very easy to feel this section without slipping out, making it perfect for edging at various angles. This helps stimulate the frenulum.

The common heat-mapped area is a well-placed tightening that gives you great stimulation before leading to the deeper constricted spot closer to the half-way point. That spot is excellent for small and quick, deep movement stimulating the glans.

One of the best features of this sleeve is the end section. No matter your length, but a bit girth dependent, the end section is AMAZING when spinning the sleeve. Personally, I use this sleeve with the Kiiroo Keon. The holder is slightly smaller than standard Fleshlight holder. This allows the sleeve to stick out ~1" past the top which is perfect for using it in reverse.

Conclusion:
For the variety of sensations alone, I can't think of a better Waifu out there.

Score 4.00 Overall Satisfaction 4.55
1 Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 4.75
Penetration 3.25
Tightness 3.2
Suction Effect 3
Realism 4.5
Variation 4.35
Smoothness 2.6
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 4.45
Lube Use 3.15
Cleanup 3.65
Dry Time 2.55
felizcolloportus' Avatar
member

felizcolloportus' Review

March 2nd, 2023 by felizcolloportus
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Very rewarding sleeve but may require some work on your end.

Some context: I started out with a Lotus sleeve years ago and became used to using it while sitting back and using it as if a girl was on top riding me. That worked out great for me but I eventually decided to get a few other sleeves to change things up. I picked this sleeve because of the high ratings on this site. When this sleeve arrived, I did my usual thing did not enjoy this sleeve doing what I usually did. I tried several sessions this way and would always end up switching to another sleeve.

I tried something different one day and stood up, held it still, and started thrusting into it. This was the golden ticket - this sleeve came to life for me during that session. Moving through the different sized sections and textures feels like a girl convulsing on you as she's cumming. This sleeve makes a particular sound on the out stroke near the entrance due to the offset textures, it's like a suction-y clicking sound. Some girls I've been with also made this sound so hearing it with this sleeve is incredibly hot to me.

Seriously, if you're into rough sex and have been with a girl that properly gets off from getting fucked hard, this sleeve has been the closest replication of that experience. So much so that it can get me hot enough to the point of dirty talking as I get lost in it - which is super weird when I remember that I'm alone LOL. I have tried doing this with the Lotus, Creampuff, and Turbo Thrust sleeves and they do not come close to the Waifu when used this way.

Unfortunately, the amount of "work" I have to put into this sleeve makes it a niche sleeve for me. A lot of the times that I'm using my FLs, I just want to sit back and get pleasured, but for some reason just I cannot get off with this sleeve unless I'm using it like explained above. Some of the contraptions I've come up with to hold this sleeve steady for a missionary position or etc are ridiculous to setup in the moment, especially if I want to change positions. But if I'm in the mood for it, this sleeve gives me some incredibly blissful moments and HARD orgasms.

Your experience may vary.

Conclusion:
As weird as it is to say, this sleeve requires a thrashing to be rewarding in my experience. But if I'm ever in the mood to put in the work, this sleeve is incredible.

Score 3.73 Overall Satisfaction 4.55
1 Thank
Intensity 4.05
Stimulation 4.65
Penetration 4.75
Tightness 3.15
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 4.6
Smoothness 4.6
Orgasm Rating 4.45
Noise 3.65
Lube Use 4.85
Cleanup 3.1
Dry Time 4.7
snazzyboi69's Avatar
critic

snazzyboi69's Review

January 5th, 2023 by snazzyboi69
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 44 Sleeves, 40 Ratings, 40 Reviews

Introduction:
I am a 22 year old male. I am 7.5" long on average, with a girth of 5.5". I have over 20 Fleshlights in my collection. This is what I think of this sleeve:

Review:
This sleeve is fantastic. Is has 3 wildly different regions in the texture which are all very intense in their own ways. This is my one of my favourite new sleeves that ILF has released in the last couple years, falling only below Creampuff and Cupcake. If you have both of those and want a new sleeve you cant go wrong with Waifu

Conclusion:
One of my favourite sleeves released in the last couple years, cant go wrong with it

Score 4.18 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
1 Thank
Intensity 4.3
Stimulation 4.36
Penetration 4
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3.8
Realism 3.4
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 4.44
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.6
Cleanup 3.6
Dry Time 3.55
2006FordFiesta's Avatar
member

2006FordFiesta's Review

March 1st, 2024 by 2006FordFiesta
Owns 15 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 6 Reviews

Introduction:
I usually like to have at least 5 flights with a new sleeve before writing a review. Also the end cap is almost always tightened all the way. When it comes to cleaning and drying, My cleaning method is rinse with cold/warm water, pat the outside dry with microfiber cloth and run a rolled up paper towel through the sleeve.

Review:
Preface:

Violet Myers is one of my favorite pornstars and her sleeve is popular for a reason. That is one of the reasons that I purchased this sleeve the other being her sleeve in the top five textures list.

Texture:

The first section has a very tight entrance that rub you with its geometric shapes, that stimulate head to such a high degree.

The middle section gets much tighter and still just as stimulating as the first with is repeating nubs. Once you reach this section there is no going back, you have reached the point of no return. You could just stay in the first two section for your whole flight, there is enough variety to make you cum.

The final section is just as tight as the previous section. The first two sections are this sleeve best parts, but man I love when I get to this part of the sleeve. The narrow ridges really likes to simulates head.

Conclusion:
This sleeve defiantly deserves its high rating, this sleeve is a must have. This sleeve is on the tighter side, especially the entrance. The middle is a nice lull before getting re-engaged at the tight, ribbed section at the back.

Score 3.94 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 4.9
Tightness 4.4
Suction Effect 3.45
Realism 2.75
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 2.95
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 3.45
Lube Use 3.55
Cleanup 3.45
Dry Time 3.75
wanker95's Avatar
critic

wanker95's Review

December 26th, 2023 by wanker95
Owns 18 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 18 Reviews

Introduction:
Usually I use every Sleeve at least 3 times before I start to rate/reviewing them.

Review:
Currently I own 18 sleeves, one onahole (ZXY), two onahips and a tantaly Doll (Britney 2.0). Length is 14cm.
After each session I rate the sleeve, I've used Waifu 24 times and I love it!

Waifu is among my favorite sleeves! Alone entering this thing of joy is an adenture because of it's thight and sexy orifice. But the real highlight is a few centimeters later. The thinning in the middle section is just the best thing on this sleeve. It feels intense and amazing, it's like a second tight vagina is grabbing your dick and sucks the cum out of it. Penetrating this section is just wow. Waifu is together with Squirt and Tasty one of my Top 3 sleeves which nearly guarantee an extreme orgasm where you want to scream so load that all your neighbours get awake during nighttime. Forget real sex, this thing can do it better!

Conclusion:
intense, tight and just perfect. If you really want to experience what a Fleshilight Sleeve can be able to do with your dick orgsamwise get Waifu. You won't regret it!

Score 3.90 Overall Satisfaction 4.45
Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4.75
Tightness 4.75
Suction Effect 4.9
Realism 3.5
Variation 5
Smoothness 4.55
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 4.45
Lube Use 4.35
Cleanup 4.4
Dry Time 4.35
Bl5401's Avatar
member

Bl5401's Review

December 23rd, 2023 by Bl5401
Owns 18 Sleeves, 14 Ratings, 10 Reviews

This sleeve dethroned Megan Rain's Thunder as being my favorite sleeve. I found this sleeve to be perfect for short intense sessions. The best part about this sleeve is how it stimulates the right parts. I prefer stimulation on the tip and underneath the head and this sleeve hit all the right spots. If you are going to buy a sleeve, buy this one

Conclusion:
Absolutely hands down the best sleeve I own. This sleeve is tight in all the right spaces and has the prefect amount of stimulation. This sleeve is going to get a ton of use

Score 4.61 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3
Tightness 3.05
Suction Effect 3.45
Realism 5
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 5
Orgasm Rating 4.25
Noise 4
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 3.1
Dry Time 3.15
Ramses2110's Avatar
member

Ramses2110's Review

December 15th, 2023 by Ramses2110
Owns 7 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 3 Reviews

When I saw the reviews and decided to pick this toy up for a try it did not disappoint. You want realism this is one the few where you get that. Then get it warmed up *chefs kiss*. I’ve come to enjoy this and feel this a fleshlight for when you moving on to an advance stage. The texture between the first 3 chambers is all stimulating with an entrance that allows to slide right in. I’m someone who prefers things a little tight and that’s just a preference with average size and bit of girth. I see why this is a top rated fleshlight and recommend taking the next step with this one.

Conclusion:
I found this to be a fleshlight I’ve done sooner but glad it’s in my collection. I would say as an avid collector from fleshlight, to Doc Johnson, and Kiiroo this is definitely one of tops I’ve experienced. I can only imagine what the anal version is light but if on this level then I know being disappointed will be impossible.

Score 3.96 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4.4
Penetration 3.35
Tightness 2.5
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 3.35
Variation 2.9
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.7
Noise 1.5
Lube Use 3.55
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 4.3
FleshNoob's Avatar
member

FleshNoob's Review

December 10th, 2023 by FleshNoob
Owns 7 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

I bought this because of all the hype surrounding it. It stands up to the hype. The orfice isn’t lined up with the hole so it feels different which way you use it. This thing doesn’t feel super intense at first but as soon as you get going boy does this thing entertain. The orgasms I have with waifu are some of the best you can get from fleshlights

Conclusion:
I think everyone agrees that waifu is an amazing fleshlight. Mind numbing orgasms.

Score 3.58 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.7
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 4.15
Realism 3.2
Variation 5
Smoothness 3.45
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 4
Lube Use 4.25
Cleanup 3.05
Dry Time 3.2
jreyesxj's Avatar
member

jreyesxj's Review

December 7th, 2023 by jreyesxj
Owns 51 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 10 Reviews

I have so many good things to say about this sleeve. Just grabbing the box for this one gets me going right away knowing how much of a good time I’m going to have. Whether you’re a fan of Violet Myers or not, this sleeve is a hit. First off, those lips are amazing. I love teasing my head with it before slowly easing in to it. Upon entry, the stimulation this one gives is so good. The further you get in, the better it gets. Once you reach that tight halfway point, it’s over. Just showing back and forth in that section alone is so good and makes me wanna blow my load every time. That’s not to say the rest isn’t good, because it is. There’s enough variety in this one for just about everyone. Put on a good violet myers video with this and you’ll finish in no time. Super stimulating and just tight enough to be able to feel many of the variations of the texture. Absolutely love this one, I think it can make me cum in just about every section it has. I have blown many loads in it and can’t wait for the next.

Conclusion:
Everything about this sleeve is top tier. Go get one for yourself and take a day off because you’re gonna need it with how much this sleeve is gonna drain you.

Score 4.15 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 4.55
Stimulation 3.95
Penetration 5
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4
Realism 2.85
Variation 3.8
Smoothness 1.85
Orgasm Rating 4.55
Noise 2.85
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 3.95
Dry Time 3.05
DefRealPerson's Avatar
member

DefRealPerson's Review

December 5th, 2023 by DefRealPerson
Penis Length: 7cm Girth: 4.5cm
Owns 14 Sleeves, 10 Ratings, 10 Reviews

Introduction:
Full disclosure, I love intense and stimulating flashlights. My current favs are Obsession and Lotus Garden.

Review:
My favorite part of this sleeve is probably the entrance. It is tight and seals to your cock, especially for a pussy sleeve. When you stroke out it definitely grips you and the faux lips extend out. Definitely watch it while you are thrusting, as it's kinda impressive. This happens even with the end cap completely removed, which for a tight but smooth penetration.

The canal is also fairly snug, as you can feel your foreskin (even what's left of it for us cut bois) pull back on the forward thrust, and re-cover on the reverse. This is likely also aided by the tighter entrance.

Another great part is the back of the sleeve. I've enjoyed pushing in as far as I can, then doing small short thrusts deep inside. The narrowness and the ridges at the end really rub my frenulum just right.

Conclusion:
I rate this high on the list for tightness, especially the entrance. The middle is a nice reprieve before getting re-engaged at the tight, ribbed section at the back. Take it slow if you want to last more than a few minutes. One of my top 10 for sure.

Stay hydrated friends!

Score 3.74 Overall Satisfaction 4.45
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 4
Realism 2.5
Variation 4.5
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.5
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 4
Pruder's Avatar
member

Pruder's Review

December 5th, 2023 by Pruder
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 14 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 13 Reviews

Introduction:
7.5lx5.5g. I usually take a few days of flying with a sleeve before I care to write a review, but sometimes I give ratings after one use, it really depends on the experience. Some of these are good enough to warrant it.

Review:
This is the best vaginal sleeve I've tried so far. It has a very tight entrance and constantly bombards you with geometric shapes, then a quick slide through some tight nubs, and it finishes by grinding you like a cheese grater. The middle section of this sleeve is really where its at though, the super tight sections over and over will make the sleeve stand apart from the rest.

Conclusion:
This sleeve is incredible. It has odd angular bits, a tight nub section, and many small teeth after. The variation is the real high point of this sleeve, it will amaze you. It does take a while to dry out completely but this sleeve is a must have, and bonus points if you can find the clear ones somewhere if you like the clear ones.

Score 4.07 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 3.4
Tightness 3.2
Suction Effect 2.8
Realism 2.55
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 3.4
Orgasm Rating 4.9
Noise 3.45
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 2.8
Dry Time 3.5
Unknown22's Avatar
elite

Waifu Review

December 4th, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 33 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 13 Reviews

Introduction:
(Written after having written my reviews, so apologies for redundancy) I have 15 fleshlights, including 6 anal (Shameless, Tight Chicks, Cupcake, Ahegao, Too Good to be Tru, Boss Level, and Siren[haven't used yet, waiting for replacement]) and 7 vaginal (Waifu, Kumzumi, Amante, Cream [Waiting for a possible replacement], Tasty, and Creampuff). I have a preference for tighter anal sleeves. I have used all reviewed sleeves at least 10 times prior to review.

Review:
This sleeve was my first full-sized vaginal sleeve after I bought Shameless a few months prior. My general preference is for anal sleeves, but sometimes you just want to try something new. In addition to Waifu, I have creampuff, amante, and kumzumi. Its hard for me to pick a favorite among them when it comes to vaginal sleeves, but I will say that I tend to use this one less. This isnt necessarily because I dont like it as much, but I feel like it doesn't offer anything unique enough for me to pick it up compared to my others, since I don't sit around using a fleshlight all day.

There is a reason this one is so highly rated, and I think it deserves its high place on the charts. Overall, its a fairly snug sleeve with good variation and, if you have the length to hit the further portion, it can almost remind you of bottoming out against a real woman's interior, which is probably my favorite part of this sleeve.

Conclusion:
I would recommend this sleeve if you want a very well rounded and snug vaginal sleeve.

Score 3.66 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank
Intensity 3.6
Stimulation 3.75
Penetration 3.3
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 3.9
Realism 4.3
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 3.2
Orgasm Rating 4.1
Noise 2.35
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 2.05
Dry Time 1.7
Randomaccusername23's Avatar
member

Randomaccusername23's Review

December 3rd, 2023 by Randomaccusername23
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

My first (and currently only) sleeve, i didnt use it for a few months until today again and i forgot just how good it can feel, made me cum wihtin about 5-10 mins, now i cant wait to use it again. Only downside is some of the fun looking textures are at the back end so unless your 7inch+ you might miss out on those.

Conclusion:
Is a lot of fun, wish some of the more intense sensations were closer to the opening

Score 3.34 Overall Satisfaction 3.7
Thank
Intensity 4.55
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 4.35
Realism 3.5
Variation 4.15
Smoothness 3.75
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 2.95
Lube Use 3.15
Cleanup 4.8
Dry Time 3.9
NayWatts96's Avatar
member

NayWatts96's Review

December 1st, 2023 by NayWatts96
Owns 8 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

The texture feels as intense as it looks. It gets pleasantly tight at the entrance and in the middle, which explains why that section is heatmapped in other reviews. I've been able to go to town for a relatively lengthy period with this sleeve, so it is pleasant for long "flights" although sometimes the orgasms sneak up on me in this sleeve. The sleeve is a little noisy but not a big issue. Do be careful with the lube, or you won't be able to feel the textures if you put too much.

Conclusion:
Intense texture. Tight in the middle. Ideal for long sessions. Can't feel the texture if you put too much lube.

Score 4.10 Overall Satisfaction 4.45
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 4.55
Penetration 3.6
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.4
Realism -
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 3.35
Orgasm Rating 4.45
Noise -
Lube Use 3.2
Cleanup 3.35
Dry Time -
kav02's Avatar
member

Waifu Review

November 28th, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 10 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Really great sleeve, SUPER intense so it really shines when you pair it with a lower intensity FL like Creampuff. The first chamber is pretty dang good, but the transition to the smaller ribbed part is incredible. Exotica will be my number 1 everyday of the week (I'm a little biased to Vina) but this sure come damn close.

Conclusion:
If you are on the fence about this one, you gotta go for it. There is a good reason this is number 1, trust me!

Score 3.77 Overall Satisfaction 4.35
Thank
DanTheMan's Avatar
novice

DanTheMan's Review

November 28th, 2023 by DanTheMan
Owns 6 Sleeves, 11 Reviews

Love the small bumpy section and waffle! It’s an upgraded version of cream. This is one of the best toys I’ve ever used. I would recommend to anyone! It’s tight but every shape and size should enjoy this one. I love the variety even though it uses tons of lube. If I was buying one toy I’d get this one.

Conclusion:
Love the texture! Wish I could buy this with different orifices, might be the only one I’d purchase!

 
Thank
Intensity 3.35
Stimulation 3.75
Penetration 3.1
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3.55
Realism 3.45
Variation 4.05
Smoothness 3.1
Orgasm Rating 4.15
Noise 4.1
Lube Use 3.6
Cleanup 4.8
Dry Time 3.25
Yldry028's Avatar
member

Waifu Review

November 27th, 2023 by Anonymous
Owns 8 Sleeves, 8 Ratings, 6 Reviews

Waifu is the ultimate hentai carnal light - a must-have for all hentai and violet fans. The Waifu Fleshlight features a narrow opening and multiple chambers with different textures. This sheath is not as intense as the butt sheath, but is great for those who prefer a gentle experience.

Violet Myers is a famous adult actress who quickly rose to fame working with some of the most famous porn production companies in the world. With her amazing body, this legendary Latina will bring your wildest hentai fantasies to life!

Conclusion:
This one became one of my favorite sleeves really fast! 10/10

Score 3.74 Overall Satisfaction 4.15
Thank
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3
Tightness 3.1
Suction Effect 3.1
Realism 3.1
Variation 5
Smoothness 3.05
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise 5
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 5
CoachM's Avatar
member

CoachM's Review

November 26th, 2023 by CoachM
Owns 16 Sleeves, 16 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Measurements: Average
Fleshlights: 15

This one will be the easiest reviews I ever do. If you're thinking about getting Waifu, just buy it. This is an intense and stimulating sleeve that I actually think is deserving of its number one ranking.
It's easily a 5/5 on intensity, stimulation and variation which I find to be a rare combination among Fleshlight offerings. It's definitely lacking in overall tightness and penetration, but I can't even hold that against it because as you sink into Waifu rather than popping in it sets up the very tight section 3 inches in where it grabs a hold of you. The change in tightness is very enjoyable and hits at just the right spot for me length wise to make orgasms wild. The variation is solid and the first section is pretty unique and sets itself apart from other sleeves with the texture and offset nature of it.


Conclusion:
This is an intense sleeve, but is a most own. Deserves its top ranking.

Score 4.26 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
Thank
Intensity 4.85
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 3.45
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 4.3
Realism 4.95
Variation 3.35
Smoothness 3.85
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 4.1
Lube Use 4.15
Cleanup 3.2
Dry Time 3
GloryCow's Avatar
member

GloryCow's Review

November 26th, 2023 by GloryCow
Owns 3 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 3 Reviews

First fleshlight I owned. The first section is nothing to write home about. The second section really gives great stimulation without being too tight. The last section is great. I do not make it fully in just the head make it but it gives a sensation like hitting a cervex. Major realism factor. Break in took awhile but now I can feel the different textures. Would recommend

Conclusion:
Awesome starting point IMO. Realism for average kings makes it a 10

Score 4.05 Overall Satisfaction 4.95
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 3.95
Tightness 3.45
Suction Effect 3.9
Realism 2.7
Variation 3.55
Smoothness 3.65
Orgasm Rating 4.3
Noise 3.7
Lube Use 3.5
Cleanup 3.1
Dry Time 3.15
IamAPrison's Avatar
member

IamAPrison's Review

November 25th, 2023 by IamAPrison
Owns 7 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 7 Reviews

This sleeve requires quite a bit of lube. It is on the more intense side but still suitable for longer sessions, but you should come prepared with enought lube.
The entry section feels quite good and the tight midsection is amazing. The part in between sadly feels a bit bland and doesn't offer much. On the other hand it makes it possible to enjoy longer sessions as there is enough area for a break if you need something less stimulating.

Conclusion:
Definitely worthwhile and I can definitely recommend this sleeve. Probably also quite suitable for a first time buyer if they are looking for something on the more intense side.

Score 3.65 Overall Satisfaction 4.2
Thank
Intensity 4.55
Stimulation 4.75
Penetration 3.65
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.85
Realism 2.45
Variation 4.2
Smoothness 2.95
Orgasm Rating 4.8
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 3.6
bach4306's Avatar
elite

bach4306's Review

November 24th, 2023 by bach4306
Owns 16 Sleeves, 16 Ratings, 15 Reviews

Measurements: 6"x5.5"

Out of the 16 sleeves in my collection, Waifu is one of the more relatively intense. For me it is comparable to Squirt in intensity. The backstroke is particularly pleasurable due to the first chamber, and pushing past the tight midsection is blissful. There was not much of a break-in period for this sleeve.

Conclusion:
Overall it is a relatively intense sleeve that is ideal for short/medium length sessions.

Score 3.88 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank
Intensity 0.2
Stimulation 0.25
Penetration 0.2
Tightness 0.15
Suction Effect 0.15
Realism 0.15
Variation 0.15
Smoothness 0.15
Orgasm Rating 0.2
Noise 0.2
Lube Use 0.15
Cleanup 0.2
Dry Time 4.7
zxzme's Avatar
member

zxzme's Review

June 20th, 2023 by zxzme
Owns 9 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 1 Review

Introduction:
I'm 7.25" long, slender, and circumcised. With a head that is larger than the penile body shaft. The inch of penile skin just below the glans is where most of my pleasure center sits. I generally prefer tighter more intense textures. The current collection, with 1-5 star rankings, from favorite to least favorite, or zero star means I threw it away. Nikki Delano - Fuego ***** (This one wants it, loud slurping sounds, so good) Anikka Albright - Siren ***** (Similar to Fuego but quiet, and different, but just as awesome) Boost - Blow ***** (wide opening allows long strokes, rings feel great, leg shaker) Kimmy Granger - Mischief ***** (didn't love it at first, but after the break-in, has become one of my favorites) Kenzie Reeves - Cupcake ***** (Workout session, fast pumping, explosive orgasm) Elsa Jean - Tasty **** (This one made me fall in love with flying) Eliza Ibarra - Ethereal *** (Like a longtime lover, relaxed, so tender, good edging) Original Pink Lady * (Have we started yet? Was just ok, could take it or leave it) Violet Meyers - Waifu (Feels like I'm unwanted, pushes me out, tried everything, sock trick, reversed it, warmed it up, after so many failures this sleeve started giving me performance anxiety, so I threw it out. Note, it did feel like there was something great in there, but it was just out of reach. If I was an inch longer it might've been the best sleeve ever)

Review:
I bought Waifu because it's ranked number 1 on the site, and it might be a winner for a lot of folks, but for me, it just didn't hit the mark. It's one of only two Fleshlights I've gotten rid of. But if it's a win for you, that's fantastic, we all like different things.

Conclusion:
I'm glad I tried it, sometimes you learn just as much from the things you don't like as you do from the things that you do.

Score 0.50 Overall Satisfaction 0.15
Thank
Intensity 2.85
Stimulation 2.8
Penetration 1.55
Tightness 4.15
Suction Effect 5
Realism 1.7
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 2.1
Orgasm Rating 3.15
Noise 1
Lube Use 0.05
Cleanup 0.5
Dry Time 2.45
Bonahole's Avatar
critic

Bonahole's Review

May 23rd, 2023 by Bonahole
Owns 18 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 18 Reviews

Introduction:
Onahole, Kiiroo and Fleshlight user. 7x5. Not a collector - I keep my drawer small, only have room for the best, & trash the rest!

Review:
UPDATE:
After around 20 rounds with Waifu, I still feel it's WAY overrated, but its now producing some consistently good feelings and I get how this one winds up #1 on peoples' lists. I actually ended up poking a hole in the side of it to help relieve some of the suction and that helped a TON. It's now a consistent, mild sleeve with a satisfying midpoint constriction that feels pretty good to slide through, but there's just still not much detail to feel in this one. This required heavy break-in and literal breaking for it to work out for me though so YMMV.

ORIGINAL REVIEW:
At the time of purchase, this texture was/is ranked at #1 overall and is incredibly overrated.

Compared to many of the newer sleeves, Waifu is pretty interesting. There are good textures going on here, they just aren't hitters for me. Cap off you can still feel the texture and variation, which cannot be said for Cream or Lvl Up. I'm not really a fan of using it without the cap anyway but good to see that.

Entrance is meh. Not overly tight here, nubs at the entrance are noticable but not that exciting to poke in. They are laid out asymetrically, which is interesting. Also similarly to the other new sleeves, the opening is slightly angled, which makes hittin it from the back (using it upside down, clit at bottom) a slightly more different feeling experience than if it wasnt. I kinda like that. What I don't really like, the labia tend to want to grip and cause friction on my dick unless covered in lube.

In the first chamber, there are interestingly shaped nubs and pockets that provide a decent massaging feeling. they are perceptible and give a good bit of resistance, and also feel different going out than going in because of their design. cool. I like that. nice going FL.

The middle part of the sleeve is a narrow channel that's about an inch long. Here's where the issues start for me. This narrow part creates amazing levels of suction and friction in the sleeve which, if not lubed enough, will pull and chaff the skin of my dick. If too much/too watery lube, loses 90% of its sensation. Hitting that balance to get a good flight out of this is really inconsistent.

AFTER the tight middle part, there's not a whole lot going on, and the image of the texture really exaggerates the design. Really just a small ring (does NOT feel like a lotus node), and a bunch of tiny nubs that encircle you that look much larger and prominent in the image than they actually are. When it hits right, the subtle textures here do feel pretty good, with that constricting middle section gripping your dick while everything after gently tickles and massages a bit. The problem is it doesn't want to hit right for very long.

Overall, Waifu has been a really hit-or-miss experience for me. It's either a mildly stimulating massager that can let me get off only with the perfect amount of lube... OR... every single part of the sleeve wants to grip my dick so hard and cause so much friction that i think it wants to start a fire, and If it's not farting and popping itself out of the case, it's trying to suck my cock into hell. Seemingly another case of marketing teams firing up the hype machine to boost attention for a so-so sleeve. As I've gotten more use it seems to have improved a bit, so this one might stick around, but trash can isn't totally out of the question yet.

Conclusion:
Mid and overrated. Feels like soft, mushy pussy. Good massager, may be inconsistent and finnicky for some, and even when it hits right, its still just not even close to being #1 spot worthy. If you are shorter in length this sleeve might give you pretty much all the good things this sleeve has to offer without causing the over-suction and potential unpleasantry. I can't say I would recommend it, but I can see how those that seemingly have none of the suction issues I do, or prefer to only use cap-off, might still really enjoy it.

You're getting closer to making another good sleeve, FL. I can feel it. Sadly, so does my wallet.

Score 2.32 Overall Satisfaction 2.3
Thank
Intensity 3.05
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.6
Suction Effect 3
Realism 5
Variation 3.45
Smoothness -
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise -
Lube Use 2.55
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time -
showermounted's Avatar
member

showermounted's Review

April 22nd, 2023 by showermounted
Owns 11 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 9 Reviews

Im using the shower mount 95% of the time which equals about a "no cap" thightness setting (which i prefer luckily) so take that into consideration.

Its also abit different to "hand operated" mode ;o


Size: Pretty average

Of all the FL i own (Stoya, Cream, Squirt) id say this comes closest to the real thing

Of note is the very nice knubbly entrance, very pleasing to the shaft ;)

It also stimulates very evenly

Definitely recommended

Conclusion:
- Very realistic
- Nice knubbly entrance
- very even stimulation
Definite must have

Score 4.10 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 3.6
Stimulation 3.7
Penetration 4.9
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 2.8
Realism 3.9
Variation 2.95
Smoothness 4.6
Orgasm Rating 4.55
Noise 1.85
Lube Use 4.6
Cleanup 4.6
Dry Time 4.55
HeMan690's Avatar
member

HeMan690's Review

April 9th, 2023 by HeMan690
Owns 30 Sleeves, 20 Ratings, 5 Reviews

My measurements are approx 7" x 5.25" (un-cut) and i use Fleshlight Water lube. I have used the sleeve atleast 10 times now before making this review, i don't find this sleeve to have a noticable 'break in', it feels pretty much same now as the first use.

The orifice on Violet's sleeve is really nice, it's a very pretty looking thick pussy and if you're a fan of her then this really adds to the experience. The actual material feels incredibly soft. I would go as far as saying it's one of the smoothest/silkiest feeling sleeves in my collection of 7. The lips are almost closed and this makes for a very pleasurable tight entry. I had to be fully hard to enter this one, due to the way the lips are closed.

The 1st chamber was a real surprise for me. From the pics on the FL website, it looked like this angular texture would feel maybe a little aggressive. But in actual fact it's very cushiony and pleasurable, and i would even say it's a little bit roomy in this section. Not massively tight but just the right amount so you really feel this texture fully and enjoy it.

Pushing through into the 2nd chamber, it's noticeably tighter than the previous section with lots of small bumps that caress your head as you move through it. They don't feel ultra intense, but they feel really good and you'll find yourself wanting to stay there a little bit because it's very enjoyable.

As you enter the 3rd chamber, you'll feel the head entering a less tight section while the shaft is being gripped by that tighter 2nd chamber. As you push deeper, there are many little (almost like fingers) that stimulate you, without putting much pressure on the cock head. This section doesn't squeeze you, it stimulates you by the texture.

This feeling is hard to describe, but it can catch you off guard really quickly if you're not careful. You'll think you're in control due to it being a little less tight and yet before you know it, you need to stop moving and breathe so that you don't cum too quickly. All the while the 1st chamber is gripping you at the base too. The feeling is hard to put into words but you get lost in the pleasure, honestly.

This sleeve stimulates me in a way that doesn't feel as aggressive as Cream or Amante for example. Those ones milk the orgasm right out of you relentlessly from start to finish. Waifu strokes and teases it out of you. Equally as pleasurable, but different experience.

I found myself able to edge with Waifu for a while (had to be careful) and the whole experience of using it has been extremely enjoyable, not to mention the orgasms have been amazing.. Because it's not super tight, I could still move the sleeve a little while cumming, which made the orgasm last even longer.

I'd describe it as a mid-intense mid-tightness sleeve. It's tight enough to feel great, yet it's still one of the loosest in my collection (Lvl Up, Cream, Amante, FAWL are all tighter). I'd actually say it's tightness is about on par with Squirt, those 2 are the least tight sleeves i own.
I might not recommend Waifu as a first time sleeve because if you have any DGS (death grip syndrome) then it might not be tight enough until you get over the DGS.

You can make it a quickie or a longer session with it. It's not a lube hog at all, i used minimal lube and only reactivated it with drops of water a few times. Also worth mentioning this one sounds a bit sloppy in use, maybe not as discreet as some others. But to be fair, all my FL's are a little noisy when the end cap is loose anyway.

Conclusion:
A very pleasurable FLG sleeve and it's in my top 5 for sure. Very happy to have it in my collection!

Score 3.84 Overall Satisfaction 4.1
Thank
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 5
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 5
Realism 2.15
Variation 4.6
Smoothness 3.65
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 5
Lube Use 5
Cleanup 0.55
Dry Time 1.5
Sixinheaven's Avatar
member

Sixinheaven's Review

January 28th, 2023 by Sixinheaven
Owns 8 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 5 Reviews

First impression was that it’s going to be too tight! I was wrong. The lips look tiny but underneath it’s nice and welcoming with a lot of textures. It’s hard to not get excited with waifu. All around it’s great! First I tried it with no suction which was a nice rollercoaster ride that I could not get off even though I wanted to slow down. Then I tried it with suction and it’s by far the best sleeve for that use. The intricate entry actually allows for air to slip out so that the pressure doesn’t ‘overbuild’ in the sleeve. It has enough variation to keep you guessing but not too much to turn the realism switch off. The noise it makes sounds dirty, there’s no way someone in the other room wont at least wonder. The noise is a plus for me. Waifu checks all of my boxes for a pussy sleeve. This is a harder to clean toy. With that comes less lube use but longer dry/cleaning times. There are a lot of textures where water and gunk will hold so you have to do more than just rinse waifu.
The orgasm was gentle but unstoppable. It will take me real patience to edge with waifu.

Conclusion:
Sexy little lips that pull you in and don’t let you go until you release. Cleaning/drying takes a bit but minimal lube use required. Great endurance/finisher sleeve.

Score 4.04 Overall Satisfaction 4.6
Thank
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4.15
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 3.85
Realism 4.5
Variation 4.1
Smoothness 4.35
Orgasm Rating 4.35
Noise 4.15
Lube Use 3.45
Cleanup 3.95
Dry Time 4
JsFlights' Avatar
elite

JsFlights' Review

December 6th, 2022 by JsFlights
Owns 22 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 14 Reviews

This is the third time im reviewing this sleeve because its the first one i've experienced with multiple break in periods. Waifu was a sleeve I wanted since it came out especially when it got immediate rave reviews. First 3-5 uses i'd say i was unimpressed. The next 5 were mind blowing and now, every subsequent FLight feels better than the last.

As always I heat the sleeve and lube with warm water and use a hand free approach to use. In a position that simulates sex. (not with a launch)

First off, the molding is so inviting, in its own way. There’s no protruding lips, or wild features BUT it looks tight, and petit yet soft and pleasurable. It’s a sign of things to come.

Once inside you’re greeted by the first section which seems daunting, but really is quite pleasurable, the sleeve grabs you in and every slight movement is felt. You're met with a system that is similar to stairs, the rendering makes the texture look sharper than it is but this is by far one of the best series of textures FL has to offer, and its right in front so any length can feel it. Secondly you're met with a narrower bumpy texture that is just...*chefs kiss*. I truly do believe this section is a compliment to the first section but both of these textures make this sleeve feel a way not describable with words. Honestly, it feels like someone who has a GREAT pussy irl. I’ve always found that with this sleeve longer, and deeper strokes pay off as you’re able to feel all the nuances not only in the entrance, but in the small bump portion as well. This area really massages your member, and squeezes out your stuff in a pleasurable, finesse way that wants you to keep going. This section is always fairly tight, which feels really good if you’re able to explore that area. If you decide to edge with this sleeve, (which is possible, even though its a bit intense) you're going to be sent to a place you cant explain. Its just pure dopamine and an O high that lasts for a bit.

I cant say enough about this sleeve BUT if you dont feel this texture lives us to the hype, just stick with it. For me personally it had 2 separate break in periods, which after achieved delivers one of the most amazing O's you'll achieve.

Conclusion:
Waifu feels like straight up good pussy. Definitely one of the better FL’s you can get at the moment. However Break in period is a must though, my first couple of Flights weren’t the greatest feeling, or felt like they lived up to the hype. But after a few flights its one I have to talk myself out of just because I dont want to break rotation lol.

Score 4.08 Overall Satisfaction 4.1
Thank
Intensity 4
Stimulation 3.5
Penetration 3.85
Tightness 3.55
Suction Effect 3.95
Realism 3.1
Variation 3.95
Smoothness 3.9
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 3.45
Dry Time 3.5
J_whiteacre4's Avatar
member

J_whiteacre4's Review

November 20th, 2022 by J_whiteacre4
Owns 21 Sleeves, 20 Ratings, 4 Reviews

My experience using waifu is unique to me and the experience i had is truely dependent on size for me personally as a average guy i find the texture quite smooth and not overwhelmingly intense when it comes to the spikes at the entrance. Where as the bump more towards the middle of the sleeve feels amazing and is quite smooth and like your pushing through an anal sleeve. Waifu is really an amazing sleeve and i would definitely recommend it to someone of the average caliber and especially when you can reach the middle section. The hot zones indicated by the first and second nodual remain a favorite. I believe the only thing i say i do not find enjoyable is the overall out lips and for me how hard it is to easily slide in compared to a few other sleeves. Other than that i love Waifu and not just for the actress it is molded after but the delicate design that is the perfect amount of stimulating and tight.

Conclusion:
Concluded my review i would defiantly add this to my list if your new to flying or a seasoned flyer. The sleeve is immaculate and defiantly part of my top five.

Score 3.76 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Waifu and Violet Myers

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$59.95€64.95$89.95$85.41

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on April 18, 2024, 1:00AM GMT.


Fleshlight released a +18 (x-rated) version of their website, FleshlightGirls.xxx and FleshJackBoys.xxx. On these versions, you can find sleeves that have been discontinued for a while. After confirming with ILF that the website is legit, I was warned that some of the discontinued products on this site MAY not actually be available, as the site isn't maintained like the official normal store is. Note, they ship from to the US only and not all payment options are available.

Official X-Rated US Store

FleshlightGirls.xxx FleshJackBoys.xxx
Complete$79.95$0.00

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on April 18, 2024, 1:30AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Waifu Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
0. Always check for a coupon, available on this page's sidebar if viewed on desktop, or under the case image on mobile. FleshAssist users get access to exclusive coupons monthly.
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.