Empress Adriana Chechik

Fleshlight Girls
Empress Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Slip into Adriana Chechik's Empress and you can feel the power that this Fleshlight delivers. Thoughtfully designed with multiple chambers of tight yet supple rings, pleasure nubs and spine tingling waves, this sensation offers the same exhilarating rush that watching Chechik's outrageous adult scenes offers - the only difference is you you can feel it.

Adriana Chechik Headshot
Adriana Chechik

Adriana Chechik is a stunning girl who became a pornstar when she was 22 years old. She took to it quite easily partially due to her amazing attitude towards anything sexual, and partially b...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 8 Reviews

bustanut's Review

May 19th, 2019 by bustanut

Starting at the beginning, Adriana's Empress, or mondo clit-o as I call it, is by far my favorite pussy molding.

The texture itself offers a nice level of intensity that's not so high that I'm fighting to hold on and not too low that I'm bored. For me and what I like, it's the perfect amount of intensity. If you can't tell from the photos, the texture is very pr... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€69.95$109.95$100.86
Sleeve Only$59.95€54.95$89.95$81.77
Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Adriana Chechik Pussy

Release Date:

June 2017

User Ratings:

20

User Reviews:

8

Pink Lady Original

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Empress Reviews

Found 8 reviews in total

Intensity 4
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3.75
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 2
Variation 3
Smoothness 2.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
Anonymous's Avatar
member

Empress Review

May 19th, 2019 by Anonymous
Owns 18 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

Starting at the beginning, Adriana's Empress, or mondo clit-o as I call it, is by far my favorite pussy molding.

The texture itself offers a nice level of intensity that's not so high that I'm fighting to hold on and not too low that I'm bored. For me and what I like, it's the perfect amount of intensity. If you can't tell from the photos, the texture is very pronounced. That said, I still don't feel spiraling effect to the suction. Instead I get a nice, very unique twisting motion even though I'm only going in and out. The suction effect itself can be very high, but you have to get just the right amount of lube. Too much and you tend to glide over the texture too much. Orgasm quality is top three for me.

I've noticed that some people are predestined to like certain texture types and not like other certain texture types. I'm NOT a small bump person. I'm definitely a spiral person and this is one of the best. If you've come to the same conclusion that I have and have determined that you're a spiral person, then I call it a must have. If you haven't tried the spiral genre yet, I'd suggest this sleeve as your first venture into it. Other than it's just a very high wuality sleeve, I don't know how else to put it.

Conclusion:
Great sleeve with high intensity that's not too high. Best of the best for what I call the spiral genre of textures and a must for any other fans of it and well worth a shot if you aren't or don't know yet.

Score 3.50 Overall Satisfaction 4.25
Thank Anonymous
Throwaway5837's Avatar
novice

Throwaway5837's Review

May 15th, 2019 by Throwaway5837
Owns 3 Sleeves, 3 Reviews

Great texture overall.
Went with this sleeve due to its repeating pattern and it has met my expectations and more.
Originally chose this sleeve as a smaller guy and after doing some researching, settled on this sleeve as I would still get the feeling due to its repeating pattern.
Flesh Assist's ratings for things such as penetration and suction are pretty accurate so I was very satisfied with what I got.
Lips on the sleeve are good and overall have enjoyed using it and is very intense even though it may not appear so due to its pattern.
I also would point out that adjusting the air pressure on the back of the case does change the feel quite a bit as with no air it has very high suction and with the back cap letting in air, it is more loose and so provides good variation with the feel of the suction. This may be the case with other sleeves as this is only my first one, but was just a quick tip.

Conclusion:
Overall highly recommend this sleeve. The ratings on the site match accurately and I have been very satisfied with all aspects of this sleeve.

 
Thank Throwaway5837
Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 4
Realism 3.05
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.05
Lube Use 4.05
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 3.5
FacialFreak's Avatar
member

FacialFreak's Review

May 7th, 2019 by FacialFreak
Penis Length: 6.9cm Girth: 5.75cm
Owns 18 Sleeves, 16 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Adriana Chechik is one of the current Queens of porn, so it makes perfect sense that she would be on the Fleshlight Girls roster. Her "Empress" texture may look rather boring in pictures, but my experiences with the sleeve have been quite different. The sleeve has a swirling pattern of waves in varying size. Sounds mediocre, huh? You are very wrong.

The sleeve is surprisingly intense for a singular texture, which is really nice if you want a nice unified thrust for some serious edging games. I am personally not a huge fan of the super intense designs, but this sleeve is the pitch perfect level of intensity for me. The swirling texture makes thrusting deeper oh so rewarding. This sleeve really causes your orgasm to build gradually, but FAST, making it ideal for edging games. Get it ready for a long session and see just how long you can last! The orgasms this sleeve cause are genuinely toe-curling, without being too much, in my opinion.

The only downs to the sleeve that I can come up with is that cleaning and drying, like many textured FL's, can be kind of long and tedious. Not a deal breaker for me, but it is something to note.

Conclusion:
Overall, I think Adriana's Fleshlight is one of the strongest in their "Girls" catalog, and should be a serious contender if you are considering buying a Fleshlight.

Score 3.98 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank FacialFreak
Intensity 4.2
Stimulation 4.15
Penetration 3.2
Tightness 2.2
Suction Effect 3.6
Realism 4.9
Variation 3.9
Smoothness 4.45
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise -
Lube Use 3.65
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
7verdz's Avatar
member

7verdz's Review

January 1st, 2018 by 7verdz
Owns 44 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Empress was one of the sleeves I was scared the most out of expectations, as some users have rated this sleeve very high on intensity. So, I was really happy when I took it for the first run and it was very much the opposite of intense to me. Maybe I do not have the girth to take full advantage of the ridges, but I still really enjoyed this sleeve and am really happy I pulled the trigger on empress. The side view of the sleeve doesn't really give an accurate picture of what is going on inside, when you part the lips and look straight through it looks more like a "rosebud" or spiral of petals going back. It is very soft and supple and I could definitely feel the ridges gliding back and forth, but I almost wish it was a little more pronounced. I took this sleeve for a several hour session about two weeks ago, and I really enjoyed it but ended up going back to my beyond and swallow.

Conclusion:
Great sleeve, probably in my top 3 best edging sleeves. Visually stunning, spirally inside. Happy with this sleeve but not my go to.

Score 3.95 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank 7verdz
Intensity 3.7
Stimulation 4.75
Penetration 4.6
Tightness 4.2
Suction Effect 3.85
Realism 1.65
Variation 2.15
Smoothness 2.75
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise 3.25
Lube Use 4.5
Cleanup 3.75
Dry Time 3.75
HydrologistWooster's Avatar
member

HydrologistWooster's Review

December 28th, 2017 by HydrologistWooster
Owns 6 Sleeves, 6 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Similar to the Punk, the Empress offers a consistent sensation all the way through the sleeve. It holds on tight and does a great job of providing "waves" of pleasure, as opposed to most sleeves spikes of intensity. The Empress does well to manage being snug, without using up a ton of lube like other similarly tight sleeves. Noise and cleanup are both great as well, although I always recommend using isopropyl alcohol to rinse the inside to hasten evaporation. Overall this sleeve is fantastic, especially with some of the recently disappoint FLG sleeves.

Conclusion:
Unless you're looking for an extremely intense section at full hilt, you can't go wrong with this sleeve.

Score 3.74 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
Thank HydrologistWooster
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 4
Tightness 4.35
Suction Effect 4.25
Realism 3.95
Variation 3.6
Smoothness 4.75
Orgasm Rating 4.65
Noise 4.2
Lube Use 4.5
Cleanup 4.6
Dry Time 4.45
MerryChristmas' Avatar
elite

MerryChristmas' Review

December 27th, 2017 by MerryChristmas
Owns 24 Sleeves, 22 Ratings, 12 Reviews

I actually bought this sleeve along with another one by accident. I thought I was buying Adriana’s butt sleeve but I had ordered this one instead. I can’t say that I was disappointed though, as this is a very good sleeve too. The texture is unique, it reminds me of a ripple effect with the ribs swirling their way around you. Although there isn’t a lot of variation, the way that the ribs are angled provides enough stimulation to keep you going for a while without feeling too intense. I needed to use a decent amount of lube because the orifice kept drying up on me, but once sufficiently lubed up it worked great. Cleanup is pretty quick because it is mostly open and there are no small chambers, and drying doesn’t take that long either. I usually hang the sleeves on a towel rack to dry which does a great job.

Conclusion:
Empress is a very good sleeve great for longer sessions and I would recommend to anyone, it is one of my favorite sleeves.

Score 4.33 Overall Satisfaction 4.2
Thank MerryChristmas
Intensity 4.45
Stimulation 3.9
Penetration 4.25
Tightness 4.65
Suction Effect 3.7
Realism 4.85
Variation 4
Smoothness 3.4
Orgasm Rating 4.75
Noise 3.4
Lube Use 2.95
Cleanup 3.1
Dry Time 3.7
HopeWeLag's Avatar
member

HopeWeLag's Review

December 17th, 2017 by HopeWeLag
Owns 13 Sleeves, 37 Ratings, 6 Reviews

From the start on it satisfies with intensive stimulation and keeps this strong sensation until the last inch. The small flaw of these continuous textures is always the lack of variety, which in the case of Empress means only one single kind of rib. This is no reducing sign of quality though, because stimulation and intensity are great. If you do not mind the consistency and a bit more effort to clean it, you will find an amazing sensation in the Empress Fleshlight.

Conclusion:
Highly realistic sexual masturbation device created
Can be used to train those with premature ejaculation issues with practice
Provides your partner a simple and effective way of getting you off without the mess
2 inner sleeves available
Can be used with adventurous partners

Score 3.96 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank HopeWeLag
Intensity 4.65
Stimulation 3.7
Penetration 4.95
Tightness 4.95
Suction Effect 4.65
Realism 3.45
Variation 1.45
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.35
Lube Use 3.15
Cleanup 3.9
Dry Time 3.45
fleshhippie's Avatar
elite

fleshhippie's Review

December 8th, 2017 by fleshhippie
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

Get this for the orifice! It really holds on tight. It is a lot of fun. Texture isn't the most stimulating, but its actually great and pretty interesting. I was not sure I would like it right away, but it grows on you. This is one of the better new textures I've gotten, and wants to make me more willing to try things without reviews.

Conclusion:
Love the orifice. Lips are very pronounced and grabby. Tight entrance more similar to an anal sleeve. Texture is interesting. There are no different chambers, but it isn't super repetitive like something like the WW. I love this sleeve!

Score 3.99 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
Thank fleshhippie
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Empress and Adriana Chechik

Photo Albums

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€69.95$109.95$100.86
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€54.95$89.95$81.77

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on August 26, 2019, 1:00AM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United Stastes United Kingdom
Complete$79.99£59.99

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on August 26, 2019, 1:05AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Empress Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.