Utopia Riley Reid

Fleshlight Girls
Utopia Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Featuring a revolutionary new coiled design complete with unique “pleasure pockets”, Riley Reid’s Utopia is the perfect combination of ribbed pleasure and tight stimulation. Every thrust deep inside her orifice makes for maximum pleasure, ensuring you the ultimate orgasm.

Riley Reid Headshot
Riley Reid

Riley Reid is undisputedly one of the industry’s hottest stars. With her fresh-faced appeal and genuine affinity for sex, she gives a stellar performance every time she in front of the cam...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 6 Reviews

bustanut's Review

May 18th, 2019 by bustanut

This one didn't live up to the hype for me. I'm probably a little guilty of being a Riley fan who elevated what I hoped for in this texture because of who it was of and not as much the texture itself. A huge no-no, in my opinion.

Another part of it, I think, is that I'm a little bit on the girthier side. The small bumps on this don't have the room to "tickle" t... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
CompleteN/A€69.95N/A$100.86
Sleeve Only$59.95€54.95$89.95$81.77
Star:

Riley Reid

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Riley Reid Pussy

Release Date:

January 2016

User Ratings:

27

User Reviews:

6

Pink Lady Original

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Utopia Reviews

Found 6 reviews in total

Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 3.25
Penetration 2.75
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 2.5
Variation 2.75
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 3.75
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
Anonymous's Avatar
member

Utopia Review

May 18th, 2019 by Anonymous
Owns 15 Sleeves, 15 Ratings, 15 Reviews

This one didn't live up to the hype for me. I'm probably a little guilty of being a Riley fan who elevated what I hoped for in this texture because of who it was of and not as much the texture itself. A huge no-no, in my opinion.

Another part of it, I think, is that I'm a little bit on the girthier side. The small bumps on this don't have the room to "tickle" that I think they're meant to.

Conclusion:
Disappointed in this one. Depending on what your girth is, you might be too. If it's too high, I think it'll hide the intensity others feel. A very average texture to me.

Score 3.20 Overall Satisfaction 3.25
Thank Anonymous
Intensity 3.15
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3.55
Tightness 2.85
Suction Effect 4.25
Realism 3.5
Variation 2.85
Smoothness 4.65
Orgasm Rating 4.15
Noise 2.7
Lube Use 3.2
Cleanup 4.55
Dry Time 3.85
givememoneypleasay's Avatar
member

givememoneypleasay's Review

May 15th, 2019 by givememoneypleasay
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

I've had this sleeve for a little over a year now, and I am pretty satisfied with it. I do think the lube you use has a big impact on your experience (Gun Oil works well for me), but it's a fairly smooth sleeve. It's not too intense, but also not to the point where you can't feel anything. I think it has enough variation to make it a viable addition to your collection. The tighter opening towards the beginning of the sleeve is my favorite part, and definitely helps with the suction sensation.

Conclusion:
I'd say this is a solid sleeve if you're buying your first Fleshlight, or just adding something more simple but fun to your collection. It's definitely worth picking up in my opinion.

Score 3.69 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank givememoneypleasay
Intensity 3.4
Stimulation 4.6
Penetration 3.7
Tightness 4.7
Suction Effect 4.65
Realism 4.4
Variation 2.95
Smoothness 3.4
Orgasm Rating 4.35
Noise 2.85
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time -
7verdz's Avatar
member

7verdz's Review

January 1st, 2018 by 7verdz
Owns 33 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Ive owned riley reid Utopia for almost a year. At first I used this sleeve a handful of times, and I really didn't get over the nodules being a bit too much, as well as the tightness. So I left this sleeve in storage for months and months while I used my swallow primarily. Then one day about a month ago I was like what the heck and I took her for another spin. This time around, I used the flesh lube instead of my normal xantham gum lube that I whip up. Wow, I cant believe what I was missing with this sleeve. As other reviewers have noted, the lube really makes a huge difference. With the thicker lube the nodules weren't as rough, the lube acted as a sort of buffer. Also, the suction was off the charts, and I really really enjoyed this sleeve this time around. Its not my go to sleeve, but its definitely in my top 5 or so.

Conclusion:
I recommend this sleeve if you want off the chart tightness and suction, as well as a pretty heavy amount of stimulation, almost too much. One of the uncommon things about RR sleeve is also the taper to it which sort of amplifies the suction effect, as well as the stimulation from the nodules. Overall I think this is a wonderful sleeve, but my personal preference is for the smoother and looser sleeves. I am average girth slightly above average length 5.75 / 7 respectively.

Score 3.90 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank 7verdz
Intensity 2.95
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 3.6
Tightness 2
Suction Effect 3
Realism 1.75
Variation 4.8
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 2.35
Noise 4.35
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 3.05
Dry Time 2.35
girthreviews' Avatar
critic

girthreviews' Review

December 28th, 2017 by girthreviews
Owns 55 Sleeves, 29 Ratings, 29 Reviews

–Reviews For Girthy (or more-sensitive) Guys–

TL;DR sleeve summary: 10/10, a fantastic gentle (but interesting) sleeve that blends lightly-textured walls with squishy chambers, but can instead be rougher depending on how tight it is on you/how much you modify it.

Sleeves work completely differently depending on girth, so these reviews are here to help average-length girthy guys find the textures that fit best. Those with sensitive members may also find this info helpful, as the effect is similar even if not 100% comparable. Whether due to girth or sensitivity, you don’t want textures that scrape badly.

Info for reference: just under 6” length, 7” shaft girth with a 5.5” head that’s fairly sensitive; all sessions done with sleeve flaps cut off (for looseness) + Fleshlight warmed & locked down horizontally to thrust into (for better feeling sensations). If you’re girthy, but not 7” girthy, awesome – way more sleeves will work for you! Average these reviews with others, according to where on the girth spectrum you fall.

NOTE: if a sleeve works poorly for your girth due to the case allowing no more room to stretch, cutting a layer off the sleeve’s ring (that sits behind the case’s ring) can work wonders to reduce pressure and let you feel everything better. Just be careful of the sleeve falling out if used vertically, and always test out small adjustments before modding a sleeve any amount.

Needs girth mod: YES. Unless you’re looking for a lot of roughness, even removing 70% of the ring still resulted in too much pressure on 7“ girth. Getting it looser changed the wall bumps from hyper-distinct and intense to gentle, subtle, and very pleasurable.

Smoothness: 8/10. It’s a 2/10 if it hugs you too tightly at the entrance, but post-mod I found it shockingly smooth. If I didn’t know the wall bumps were there, I wouldn’t have identified them from any post-use sensitivity.

Intensity: 6/10. The texture has a lot of action, though it‘s far from overpowering. I found it to be fairly easy to last in, though it can certainly sneak up on you and get strong if you aren’t careful.

Sensation: 10/10. The sleeve blends textured walls (like Delight and Vigor have) with size-changing canals and tighter nodes to push through, and I‘m happy to say it works in wonderfully the end. If you like a squishy, slick sleeve with some interesting variety, it’s fabulous. There’s a great sense of depth every time you push through the chambers, and I was impressed with how well it worked to thrust hard and fast into... most other interesting sleeves get loud, lose lube, and make your manhood numb way more than Euphoria.

I got both Riley sleeves out of curiosity, and was disappointed until I removed the ring super-thoroughly and eliminated all that extra tightness. Utopia’s tiny wall textures can rub way too hard if the case creates stretching limitations and pushes them into you, but once that pressure is gone they become just a light element. If you have large girth and want to leave it tighter, it’s still nice if you like such strong sensations, but it *does* become an overwhelming, unignorable focus.

If it matters to you psychologically, Riley is (subjectively) the most “cute” FL model, but don’t be surprised if you barely think about the orifice by session #2. Don’t get me wrong, she’s adorable, and has great personality while *acting,* but that doesn’t exactly affect a toy unless you spend most of a session looking at it. Don’t let it sway you unless it’s truly a big mental positive.

Intensity During Orgasm: 8/10. If you get sensitive while finishing, this is not a good sleeve for you – I was barely able to move inside it, as the wall textures gets quite aggressive while you’re swollen and sensitive.

Conclusion:
Overall Experience: 10/10. It’s a complicated sleeve that depends a lot on girth/modding, but I adore it. Whereas some sleeves achieve looseness through a wide canal, Utopia is tighter, but its design (and the thinness of the walls) make it accommodate you wonderfully.

Score 3.34 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank girthreviews
Intensity 3.85
Stimulation 3.4
Penetration 4.9
Tightness 3.5
Suction Effect 2.95
Realism 4.75
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 4.7
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.65
Lube Use 3.65
Cleanup 4.25
Dry Time 4.75
FLfan's Avatar
elite

FLfan's Review

December 4th, 2016 by FLfan
Owns 17 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 17 Reviews

Of the multiple fleshlight girls vaginal toys that I own, I am most impressed with Riley Reids. The lips look perfect and they did a fantastic job modelling it after the star. I tend to enjoy the toys that are not as extreme. This is a very pleasurable toy that is of great use for daily enjoyment.

Conclusion:
This is a perfect toy that would be good for a newcomer to the toys or a veteran. If I were to recommend one fleshlight to someone, it would be this one. It feels very realistic and is powerful.

Score 4.16 Overall Satisfaction 4.6
Thank FLfan
Intensity 2.25
Stimulation 2.4
Penetration 2.6
Tightness 2.25
Suction Effect 3.2
Realism 2.65
Variation 2.15
Smoothness 3.65
Orgasm Rating 2.95
Noise 3.35
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3.4
Dry Time 3.7
BillyMays90's Avatar
member

BillyMays90's Review

March 2nd, 2016 by BillyMays90
Owns 15 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 6 Reviews

I am very disappointed by this sleeve, by just looking at the cross-section I figured this would end up being the the Christy Mack Attack, which is a sleeve I like a lot. However this sleeve has some issues, mainly that it is not tight enough. The small bumps work well in The attack because it feels like they are pushing right up on you, but in this sleeve you just brush past them without a ton of stimulation. Don’t get me wrong the sleeve still feels great just like all the fleshlights do, and it definitely brought be to a fairly good orgasm it was just a little disappointing to me.

Pros:
- The fairly tight hole at the beginning opens into empty space and then immediately an o-ring, which is the best part of the sleeve
- The Sleeve is low intensity but does have good variation, something I think most low intensity sleeves lack
- The low intensity of the sleeve can make for very pleasurable extended sessions
- It is fairly easy to edge in this sleeve
- Cleanup is super easy and it takes very little lube
- It feels fairly realistic (I don’t really care about this but I know others do)
- It is aesthetically one of the prettier looking vaginal orifices of the ones that I have seen

Cons:
- The tiny bumps do not have the variation they need to really help with the stimulation
- The tiny squares that stick up are not really all that stimulating, a row of teeth or STU esque bumps would work better there
- I did not get a particularly powerful orgasm from this sleeve without edging.
- The sleeve is not tight enough, this makes it tough to feel the subtleties of the tiny bumps int he texture

Conclusion:
This sleeve is overall disappointing. It works as a low intensity sleeve but I think there are better options (Bookworm, Texas Tornado) out there if that is what you are looking for. All in all this sleeve is not bad, it is just not great; and when there are so many great Fleshlights out there it just kind of gets overshadowed.

Score 2.92 Overall Satisfaction 2.6
Thank BillyMays90
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Utopia and Riley Reid

Videos

Riley Reid Promo Play
Riley Reid Promo

0:33

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

Official Stores

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight CompleteN/A€69.95N/A$100.86
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€54.95$89.95$81.77

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Utopia Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.