Karma Lana Rhoades

Fleshlight Girls
Karma Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

If you have experienced anal sex, you will immediately feel how real Lana Rhoades’s Karma Fleshlight is. Crafted to give fans an unrivaled anal experience, Karma embodies the most human-like anatomy for a tight, extremely pleasurable ride.

Lana Rhoades Headshot
Lana Rhoades

What do you get when you have a stunningly beautiful girl who is raised by extremely religious parents in a small town outside of Chicago? None other than Lana Rhoades, the young bombshell...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 5 Reviews

Fleshly092's Review

December 29th, 2019 by Fleshly092

Let me start by saying that Lana is one of my favorite porn stars. When I heard she would be getting the fleshlight treatment, I was sold from the beginning.

Lana's asshole is a beautiful mold and, while some molds don't contribute to the overall experience, this one wraps around your shaft beautifully. You also get some of Lana's beautiful pussy in the mold, which is a nice additi... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$109.05
Sleeve Only$59.95€51.96$89.95$86.31
Star:

Lana Rhoades

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Lana Rhoades' Butt

Release Date:

April 2018

User Ratings:

8

User Reviews:

5

Fleshlight Madison Ivy

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Karma Reviews

Found 5 reviews in total

Intensity 3.85
Stimulation 3.65
Penetration 4.05
Tightness 3.85
Suction Effect 4.05
Realism 3.65
Variation 3.8
Smoothness 3.65
Orgasm Rating 4.1
Noise 4.15
Lube Use 4.15
Cleanup 4.05
Dry Time 3.7
Fleshly092's Avatar
member

Fleshly092's Review

December 29th, 2019 by Fleshly092
Owns 14 Sleeves, 13 Ratings, 11 Reviews

Let me start by saying that Lana is one of my favorite porn stars. When I heard she would be getting the fleshlight treatment, I was sold from the beginning.

Lana's asshole is a beautiful mold and, while some molds don't contribute to the overall experience, this one wraps around your shaft beautifully. You also get some of Lana's beautiful pussy in the mold, which is a nice addition.

Upon entering this sleeve initially, Lana will pull you in a tugging fashion. This effect is even more pronounced when you have the cap partially screwed on. As Lana takes you in, you'll want to thrust and stroke even deeper, which is where the sleeve progressively gets tighter.

Although this sleeve tightens the deeper you go, the nubs and ridges are not incredibly intense. This is why I can take it pretty slow with Lana's ass, and last for quite some time before having a rather intense climax.

Cleanup is more difficult when compared to some other sleeves, as a throuough wash and rinse is required. Dry times are longer than usual as well, but this doesn't bother me. Overall, I am VERY impressed with this sleeve.

Conclusion:
You won't regret giving Lana's anal sleeve a try. It's warm and inviting, and the progressive tightening of the sleeve will milk you dry in no time at all. Although cleanup is more difficult than usual, I would say the overall experience and orgasm intensity significantly outweighs the small hassle of cleanup and drying.

Score 3.94 Overall Satisfaction 4.4
Thank Fleshly092
Intensity 3.55
Stimulation 3.55
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 4.55
Realism 2.8
Variation 2.55
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 4.55
Noise 2.9
Lube Use 2.85
Cleanup 4.95
Dry Time 3
SupernutTrunks' Avatar
member

SupernutTrunks' Review

December 28th, 2019 by SupernutTrunks
Owns 14 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Background Info: 6.4" L 5" G Cut and generally prefer mid to intense sleeves

Orifice: At the end of the day its an arsehole however the wrinkles are nice to rub against and the cheeks are pretty good to look at.

Penetration: for an anal sleeve it was easier to enter than i thought it would be even with the end cap still on, despite that the penetration might be among the best I've felt with a fleshlight so far. The snuggness and the pulling you deeper sensation is incredibly good as you move deeper into the sleeve.

Texture: I've heard it being described as virgin-esque i don't know about all that but i would say its mild and tight while having a nice edge to it, it's in that sphere where you probably could edge for a while just as much as you could finish in a few seconds. Similarly to the Destroya post release the texture becomes a bit too stimulating and i generally have to stop and pull out, tho ymmv. out of my collection of 7 i'd put this in my top 3 easily by a far margin and depending on the day i could call it my favourite, it is right now.

Conclusion:
Nice snug and semi intense anal fleshlight with a nice gripping effect, easily one of my favourites in my collection and if you're getting into butt sleeves this is a good place to start. if it was up to me it would be rated way higher than it is.

Score 3.73 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
Thank SupernutTrunks
Intensity 3.9
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.3
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 3.8
Variation 4.3
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 4.8
Lube Use 4.6
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 4
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

December 21st, 2019 by revtwentyseven
Owns 35 Sleeves, 28 Ratings, 25 Reviews

Introduction:
Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven! A few points of info when reading my reviews: I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished. Now on to the review for the:

Review:
I got Lana Rhoades' Karma during the end of year sale for 2018/19, and this is another sleeve I've had for a while but haven't got around to writing a review. Given the dearth of reviews for this sleeve, I decided it was time to give it a review.

Aesthetics: As this is a "butt" sleeve, there is a butthole, which... well everyone has one of those. However, this particuar sleeve is quite oddly pleasing, due the shape of Lana Rhoades' cheeks (as best as a FL can replicate) are well defined as well as the mold including part of her labia as well.

Lube: Since mid-2019, I have exclusively used Gun Oil H2O (do not use the original Gun Oil as it is a silcone lubricant that will damage your sleeves). Gun Oil H20 is great as it is a longer lasting lube, works very well with Fleshlight products and is formulated to help improve sexual activity.

Noise: This sleeve did make a small bit of noise, due to the end cap being slightly looser, but unless someone is literally watching FLy, this is not exactly something of concern.

Penetration: Entering the Karma sleeve has several different feelings based on how the endcap is on. If the endcap is on and tight, the sleeeve quickly grabs ahold of you and you can feel the suction the more you penetrate and thrust. Otherwise, the sleeve gets a little looser and you can definitely feel the spaces in each of the triangular caverns as well as the rings of rings. Either setup leads to a great experience.

Intensity: The Karma is strangly not a super intense sleeve, even if you have the ventilation cap all the way on. However, as you continue to thrust, you will become more aware of the sensations in the sleeve, especially if you are more endowed, as the chambers do narrow the further you go.

Orgasm: With a FL, there are three orgasms that tend to come about (pun intended). One is a gentle buildup that leads to a nice orgasm. Another is one that causes you to cum without warning. The last is a "when you blow, you know." The Goddess is some of the first and the third. The Karma texture is primarily the first type. It takes time to get to the finish line with this sleeve, but it is well worth it. You can certainly have a quick romp with the Karma, but I feel those sessions are considerbly less rewarding than taking your time.

Cleanup: Given the spacious chambers of the Karma (and even considering the narrowing along the sleeve), this sleeve is not terribly hard to cleanup and dry. A good rinsing with water followed by drying the inner canal with a paper towel is sufficient to accelerate the drying process to a reasonable time.

Conclusion:
The Karma is a welcome addition to anyone's collection, especially for those interested in butt sleeves. Even if one is more partial to the "Lady" sleeves, the Karma is definitely worth exploring, regardless, and a experienced FLyer should have this texture in their collection.

Score 4.31 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank revtwentyseven
Intensity 4.05
Stimulation 4.1
Penetration 3.3
Tightness 3.85
Suction Effect 4.75
Realism 3.25
Variation 4.7
Smoothness 3.2
Orgasm Rating 4.35
Noise 4.4
Lube Use 3.1
Cleanup 3.55
Dry Time 3.7
Hdhero106's Avatar
member

Hdhero106's Review

June 29th, 2019 by Hdhero106
Owns 8 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 1 Review

Introduction:
I'm on the average size, 5.9in long and 4.7in girth so take that in consideration regarding tightness etc.

Review:
This is an amazing sleeve. The outside of the booty is shaped unlike most other butt orifice. I was expecting a tighter hole, unlike many of the promotional images, karma has a really big opening. This tightens up once entered and the way the sleeve progressively closes in on you is definitely a big selling point. The suction is insane if the end cap is tightened up but I also think that having it closed actually reduces some of the texture and intensity. Using it slow really pronounces the chamber size reduction. I Havnt found a sleeve that rivals this

Conclusion:
I would say this deserves to be higher than rank 30

Score 3.92 Overall Satisfaction 4.55
Thank Hdhero106
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 3.5
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3.75
Realism 4.25
Variation 2.5
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 3
Noise 3.5
Lube Use 3.75
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 3.5
muddycakes' Avatar
member

muddycakes' Review

June 1st, 2019 by muddycakes
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 26 Sleeves, 22 Ratings, 5 Reviews

Introduction:
Hello. My name is Muddycakes and here is my Fleshlight review of the [XXXX} sleeve. Enjoy! Orifice: Texture: Suction: Tightness:

Review:
Hello. My name is Muddycakes and here is my Fleshlight review of the Karma sleeve. Enjoy!

Orifice: Lana Rhode's asshole orifice has the unique feature of being quite indented. With this orifice the surroundings of her asshole really cup the base of your cock for a pleasant sensation.

Texture: The texture of this skin consists of three sections of the same repeating two chambers which get tighter during your descent into Lana Rhode's asshole. You get three short smaller in diameter sections followed by a wider section with small nodes that surround your cock in a conical fashion. This repeats itself two times getting increasingly tighter.

Suction: The suction on this sleeve is above average and really pulls you back into it. Combined with the unique properties of the orifice this makes for a spectacular combo.

Tightness: The tightness of this sleeve is also slightly above average upon entrance and incredibly above average near the end.

Conclusion:
In conclusion Lana Rhode's Karma sleeve consist of a really inviting asshole with an above average amount of suction and tightness. It has a very pronounced orifice which is one of the best parts of this skin and sets it apart from the rest.

Score 3.59 Overall Satisfaction 4
Thank muddycakes
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Karma and Lana Rhoades

Videos

Lana Rhoades Promo Play
Lana Rhoades Promo

1:00

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$109.05
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€51.96$89.95$86.31

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on February 19, 2020, 1:00AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Karma Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Coupon and Sale tracking will be added soon.

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.