Exotica Vina Sky

Fleshlight Girls
Exotica Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Designed to be as tight and stimulating as the girl herself, “Exotica” is an elaborate texture that begins with a twisty cyclone passageway intended to pull you inward welcomingly. Slide further into this petite Vietnamese pussy and experience a snug, gripping, and sucking sensation tailor-made to drain your cock.

Heatmap

Exotica Texture Image

The above image shows which parts of a sleeve our users rated the best (hottest!). Red spots are the most liked, yellow intermediate and green sections are the least popular. This is based on an algorithm that calculates the best hot-zones based on user submissions. A sleeve needs at least three submissions in order for heatmaps to be generated.

Vina Sky Headshot
Vina Sky

Vina Sky is the tiny exotic Asian girl you’ve been longing for. Easily recognizable by her small, thin frame, tight little ass, and cherry blossom back tattoo, she has the young and sexy l...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 7 Reviews

sepukutora's Review

May 11th, 2022 by sepukutora

One of my first sleeves. I picked this up specifically to try a tighter sleeve.

What I like about this sleeve:

- has some variation between the first third and the center
- the center provides a bit of texture and is somewhat interesting
- somewhat tight providing uniform stimulation that can be linearly adjusted with cap ... makes for a predictable and controllable experience
- quickly depressu... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Sleeve Only$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77
Star:

Vina Sky

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Vina Sky's Pussy

Release Date:

June 2021

User Ratings:

37

User Reviews:

7

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Exotica Reviews

Found 7 reviews in total

Intensity 3
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism -
Variation 3
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.5
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 3.5
sepukutora's Avatar
member

Exotica Review

May 11th, 2022 by Anonymous
Owns 4 Sleeves, 3 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Introduction:
For context, I'm ~5.75" long, ~5" in circumference, and circumcised. New user... possibly suffering from DGS.

Review:
One of my first sleeves. I picked this up specifically to try a tighter sleeve.

What I like about this sleeve:

- has some variation between the first third and the center
- the center provides a bit of texture and is somewhat interesting
- somewhat tight providing uniform stimulation that can be linearly adjusted with cap ... makes for a predictable and controllable experience
- quickly depressurizes when closing the cap to provide extra suction
- retains lube well
- good for penetration... pulling the sleeve off doesn't make a mess and it doesn't take too much effort to get back to a high level of stimulation... vacuum is not necessary since the sleeve is tight and suction can be engaged quickly if desired
- easy to clean and dry time is decent

What I don't like about this sleeve:

- N/A

Conclusion:
For now my preferred sleeve. Good, predictable stimulation at any level of suction. Easy cleanup, decent dry times.

Score 4.08 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
1 Thank
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 4.7
Tightness 4.5
Suction Effect 4.5
Realism 4.65
Variation 4.7
Smoothness 4.7
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 2.55
Lube Use 2.5
Cleanup 2.5
Dry Time 2.35
FrequentFlyer's Avatar
member

FrequentFlyer's Review

July 9th, 2021 by FrequentFlyer
Owns 112 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 6 Reviews

Introduction:
Constantly amazed by the sheer variety of Fleshlights and although I've got a large collection they just keep on amazing. Change the lube, change the temperature, change the combinations and no two sessions are the same...

Review:
I could sum up my feelings for this Fleshlight in two words.... "buy it". It's not just that I'm a big fan of Vina but I think that Fleshlight has put a perfect formula together for her sleeve and I think it will be a big seller for them for a long time. The initial entry is soft and enveloping and everything you would hope for. Pushing on it seemed tighter and bumpy while finally hitting an even tighter part near the end.

Conclusion:
Soft and enveloping, beautiful orifice and interesting interior - buy it !

Score 4.01 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank
Intensity 4.3
Stimulation 4.65
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.7
Suction Effect 4.35
Realism 0.7
Variation 4.45
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise 1.55
Lube Use 1.45
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 5
thefear4815's Avatar
member

thefear4815's Review

September 17th, 2022 by thefear4815
Penis Length: 6cm Girth: 5cm
Owns 20 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 9 Reviews

For reference I'm 6"×5"

As always I put her on the sleeve warmer put some porn on and got myself in the mood while she warmed up. When it was time I grabbed her lubed her up loosened the cap a little and slid on in and it was intense! Those first two textures being so close together are highly intense and feel like as you're going up and down it's almost like a girls tongue moving around your shaft. It never knows where it's gonna wrap around and makes you moan out loud from how incredible it feels. Unfortunately the middle of the sleeve is kind of bland and don't have much to say about it. But I didn't mind at all as I just kept rubbing my shaft and head on those first few inches and moaning as I felt it's intense textures on the shaft. Needless to say it gave me a great orgasm. She's not very tight, and has some pretty good suction.

Conclusion:
All in all this might be a top 5 most intense sleeves I've tried and is an easy recommend. 5/5 first flight.

Score 3.84 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 3.9
Stimulation 4.25
Penetration 4.25
Tightness 3.9
Suction Effect 4.2
Realism 3.65
Variation 3.75
Smoothness 3.8
Orgasm Rating 4.3
Noise 4.45
Lube Use 4.5
Cleanup 4.5
Dry Time 4.4
DerFicker0817's Avatar
critic

DerFicker0817's Review

June 22nd, 2022 by DerFicker0817
Owns 23 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 23 Reviews

I've seen some videos with Vina Sky and was very pleased to see that she got a Fleshlight. The very positive reviews lead me to buying this sleeve. Penetration, stimulation and intesity all feel very good. The orifice looks nice and variation is good. It is more tight than wide but there are definitly tighter sleeves.

Conclusion:
Exotica is a great sleeve for people looking for an allrounder.

Score 4.15 Overall Satisfaction 4.3
Thank
Intensity 3.45
Stimulation 4.15
Penetration 3.6
Tightness 3.7
Suction Effect 4.85
Realism 3.85
Variation 4.15
Smoothness 4
Orgasm Rating 3.7
Noise 3.9
Lube Use 3.85
Cleanup 4.25
Dry Time 3.8
Spinmashter7's Avatar
member

Spinmashter7's Review

December 18th, 2021 by Spinmashter7
Owns 14 Sleeves, 12 Ratings, 8 Reviews

Introduction:
All reviews after multiple uses and warmed up. 6.75 inches, above avg girth. I review sleeves based off their appearance, initial penetration, stimulation/intensity and orgasm. Current ranking: 1. Thunder 2. Squirt 3 Cream 4. Lvl Up 5. Vivacious 6. Spice 7. Tasty 8. Exotica

Review:
Review of Vina Sky’s Exotica sleeve. All reviews after multiple uses and warmed up. 6.75 inches, above avg girth.

Appearance: I’m a big fan of Vina and almost bought this sleeve solely on my love for her and her beautiful vagina. The sleeve is a great representation of her lips and is visually a big turn on.

Penetration: the lips spread open nicely and you are treated to a spiral entrance of medium tightness and intensity. The initial 3rd of the sleeve is by far my favorite part.

Stimulation/Intensity: this is a tricky sleeve to figure out for me. It’s not overly intense or especially stimulating, but it does seem to sneak up on you rather quickly. The middle part is vague and I rarely spend much time in that zone. But the initial spiraling texture seems to almost grip and tug on different parts of your cock as you thrust in and out, meaning your frenulum is getting stimulated without realizing it somehow. I go from zero to 100 on this quickly, haven’t figured out how to edge with it.

Orgasm: I have ruined a couple of o’s trying to edge with it, and have had a couple great ones when just accepting the fact that it was time. Feast or famine for me.

Conclusion:
I wanted to love this sleeve and am honestly not completely sold. The initial texture is great and will definitely sneak up on you, but I haven’t figured out how to control it. Might be user error, but at this point this sleeve is not one of my favorites.

Score 3.94 Overall Satisfaction 3.9
Thank
Intensity 1.85
Stimulation 2.95
Penetration 1.1
Tightness 1.85
Suction Effect 1.05
Realism 1.05
Variation 2.95
Smoothness 2.05
Orgasm Rating 0.85
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
miamifawkes' Avatar
elite

miamifawkes' Review

December 10th, 2021 by miamifawkes
Owns 45 Sleeves, 39 Ratings, 39 Reviews

Introduction:
General preference is blowjob sleeves, then anal, finally vaginal. Preference for intensity is generally high. Generally use each sleeve at least 5 times before providing a rating

Review:
Very excited to try this one, not many Asian fleshlights out there. This one had an interesting texture and first chamber with alternating swirling patterns.

Overall I would classify this as a moderately intense sleeve. Could be used for quick sessions or for edging. The texture doesn't feel especially unique, but there are some good ideas here and the textures all fit well together.

Honestly, I feel the sleeve is a little overrated, but it's not a bad sleeve. I don't reach for this one often.

Conclusion:
A decent beginner sleeve that is pretty versatile. Not in my must haves, but would be good in any collection.

Score 1.66 Overall Satisfaction 0.9
Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 4.5
Penetration 3.8
Tightness 2.5
Suction Effect 3.65
Realism 4.3
Variation 4.5
Smoothness 3.6
Orgasm Rating 4.85
Noise 3.8
Lube Use 3.8
Cleanup 3.05
Dry Time 3.05
faintofname's Avatar
member

faintofname's Review

August 4th, 2021 by faintofname
Owns 11 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Introduction:
Take my opinions with consideration that I'm on the bigger side (8x6.5 in). I find I generally share similar opinions with average size fellows, but tight and loose and variation level might not mean the same for me as for you. I lean towards smoothness, softness, and tightness in preference. I also like decent variation with subtle transitions and high stimulation, and high intensity if it doesn't compromise the former qualities.

Review:
Exotica is a good sleeve to illustrate the difference between intense and stimulating. The first spiral is relatively pronounced and is exciting/stimulating. The second is gentler and easy to glide through, but the fact that it turns the other way from the first spiral makes it hard to ignore, plus it's lined with the first two rings, subtle as they are, giving the slightest feeling of popping through. After that is an almost pseudo-lotus node, not very pronounced but does give a gentle popping through feeling as well. The mid section is reminiscent of STU texturing, and if you don't know the feeling, it's like a forest of fleshy nubs rubbing against you with uniform pressure, in this case gently but maintaining high stimulation. Going from the pseudo-lotus to the pseudo-STU gives a sensation of suddenly popping into a slightly tighter and more intense part. Then you go through the first half of the texture, in reverse. Going from the pseudo-lotus to spirals feels like you're pushing into ecstasy. Changing the order of the two spirals does change the impression, because it starts gentler, then suddenly ramps up and turns the other way, the contrast making it feel more intense.

At first, it comes off as a looser sleeve, and it is a bit looser, but from putting my finger in and wiggling it around, it's not much looser than other fleshlights I have. What it does have is a lot of empty space because of the gentler rings and spirals that make up the majority of the design. What this ends up doing is it make it very welcoming on the way in, because the texture yields to you. Then, on the way back, because the folds are bent forward, it feels like it's gripping. Get yourself a rhythm going, and eventually it squeezes in both directions, feeling like it's tightening. Not to mention, with the endcap tight enough, that empty space turns into suction. The gentle stimulations build with the tightening feeling, so when you're going at it, it can sneak up on you and get you to finish quicker than expected. What I'm wondering, though, is how this works on less endowed fellows, because the yield-grip-tighten-suction sequence might not hit the same way, i.e., I wonder if it would grip or if it would just be a gentle glide both ways. Either way, it's moderate intensity, maybe high if you're weak to spirals/gentle rings like I am and low if the grip/suction doesn't get you, but high in stimulation because of the variation and how pronounced each section and transition is. My biggest critique of it is that it could have benefitted from being a tad tighter, the effect from the empty space is great but it can backfire if you can't find a good rhythm or pace for whatever reason.

Conclusion:
Exotica is a bit looser, yields on instroke but hits you with grip on the backstroke and with a good rhythm and pace feels like it's tightening and ramps up sensation, like slow boiling frogs.

Score 3.81 Overall Satisfaction 4.5
Thank

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Exotica and Vina Sky

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Fleshlight Sleeve$59.95€64.95$89.95$81.77

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on October 6, 2022, 1:00AM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United States United Kingdom Canada Europe Germany Spain
Complete$79.99£69.99$0.00€79.95€79.95€79.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on October 6, 2022, 1:05AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Exotica Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
0. Always check for a coupon, available on this page's sidebar if viewed on desktop, or under the case image on mobile. FleshAssist users get access to exclusive coupons monthly.
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.
4. As this texture is able to be bought as a sleeve only, make sure to check out Fleshlight Orgy page, where you can buy multiple FLG sleeves at a cheaper price since they wont come with cases. The more you buy the bigger the discount too.