Peaches Autumn Falls

Fleshlight Girls
Peaches Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Known for her deliciously curvy body, Autumn Falls has a booty that just begs to get banged. Squeeze inside her backdoor and treat your cock to pointy ridges, concave pleasure bumps, and a final chamber of smooth, pillowy, beads - a superb sensation for the anal orgasm of your dreams.

Autumn Falls Headshot
Autumn Falls

Autumn is the young and all-natural Latina of your dreams. Raised in NYC, this beauty is a troublemaker ready to be disciplined. She loves neck kisses and dirty talk whispered in her ear whi...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 6 Reviews

Hooliocoolio's Review

December 4th, 2020 by Hooliocoolio

It arrived yesterday and have used it 4 times since. My new favorite besides Megan rain thunder and sinner. It feels good going in and and has some good tip stimulation for a anal fleshlight. The first time using it was immense I fell in love right away, the way it grips in all the right places and feels a bit different every stroke. The noise is actually pretty quite not much noise escapes the ti... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Star:

Autumn Falls

Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Autumn Falls' Butt

Release Date:

November 2020

User Ratings:

35

User Reviews:

6

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Peaches Reviews

Found 6 reviews in total

Intensity 4.5
Stimulation 4.95
Penetration 3.3
Tightness 2.75
Suction Effect 2.7
Realism 2.1
Variation 3.85
Smoothness 2.25
Orgasm Rating 4.8
Noise 4.6
Lube Use 2.4
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 2.1
Hooliocoolio's Avatar
member

Hooliocoolio's Review

December 4th, 2020 by Hooliocoolio
Owns 5 Sleeves, 5 Ratings, 3 Reviews

It arrived yesterday and have used it 4 times since. My new favorite besides Megan rain thunder and sinner. It feels good going in and and has some good tip stimulation for a anal fleshlight. The first time using it was immense I fell in love right away, the way it grips in all the right places and feels a bit different every stroke. The noise is actually pretty quite not much noise escapes the tight office. I would say sinner and thunder are actually tighter but peaches is all about the stimulation. I didn’t realize I actually likes stimulation more than suction till this point. The lube use is pretty bad and the cleaning is alright but drying is almost twice as long as my other Fleshlight’s and onaholes. I would recommend for beginners for sure as you can’t really go wrong with this fleshlight.

Conclusion:
Good for beginners more stimulation, quiet, grips in the right places, terrible dry time and lube use

Score 3.50 Overall Satisfaction 4.65
3 Thank Hooliocoolio
Intensity 4.4
Stimulation 4.3
Penetration 3.7
Tightness 4.4
Suction Effect 4
Realism -
Variation 4.2
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 3.75
Dry Time 3.75
Anonymous's Avatar
member

Peaches Review

December 22nd, 2021 by Anonymous
Owns 9 Sleeves, 9 Ratings, 9 Reviews

Peaches is a very intense and stimulating sleeve. All of the strange bumps and textures contribution towards a highly stimulating experience. The tightness is also above average making the sensations all the more intense. Personally I am not a huge fan of highly intense sleeves, but this texture is so good that even I like it. The butt also has large cheeks, which can be a plus for those who like that. Overall this sleeve is definitely made for those who want a stimulating and crazy sleeve.

Conclusion:
Great high intensity and tight sleeve. Best for strong sensations and orgasms.

Score 4.10 Overall Satisfaction 4.75
1 Thank Anonymous
Intensity 5
Stimulation 5
Penetration 4
Tightness 4.85
Suction Effect 4.7
Realism 2.05
Variation 4.85
Smoothness 4.85
Orgasm Rating 4.85
Noise 4.7
Lube Use 4.85
Cleanup 4.85
Dry Time 4.8
miamifawkes' Avatar
elite

miamifawkes' Review

December 10th, 2021 by miamifawkes
Owns 45 Sleeves, 39 Ratings, 39 Reviews

Introduction:
General preference is blowjob sleeves, then anal, finally vaginal. Preference for intensity is generally high. Generally use each sleeve at least 5 times before providing a rating

Review:
Big anal sleeve connoisseur here.

This one was one of the sleeves that made me fall in love with anal textures. It has a nice beautiful brown color, and has an amazing series of chambers. Feels just as good going in as going out.

Probably one of my top 5 most used sleeves all time. I like to complement this one with Thunder.

Conclusion:
A must have for anal fans, and one that anybody should consider for their collection overall. Legendary sleeve for sure!

Score 4.58 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
1 Thank miamifawkes
Intensity 3
Stimulation 4.65
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.95
Suction Effect 4
Realism 4.55
Variation 3.25
Smoothness 4.55
Orgasm Rating 4.6
Noise 4.5
Lube Use 4.65
Cleanup 5
Dry Time 4.5
Vinesaroundher3's Avatar
member

Vinesaroundher3's Review

November 17th, 2021 by Vinesaroundher3
Penis Length: 5.8cm Girth: 5cm
Owns 6 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Me: Just under 6” not too thick.
Peaches: Absolutely magnificent at any depth.

A week ago I ordered my first 2 Fleshlights: Elsa Jean’s Tasty and Autumn Falls’ Peaches. I used Tasty first, and while it felt pretty damn good and unlike anything I had experienced before, it also felt like the big opening wasted a lot of space and I could not really enjoy the texture because of that.

Then I tried Peaches. This thing is absolutely magnificent. The color is beautiful, the opening is beautiful, the edges of the butt cheeks do not get in the way, and have a satisfying bounce to them, whereas the big lips of Elsa actually kind of do get in the way until they are really warmed up and slimy.

Peaches does it all. I can edge for 2 hours if I have the time to do so and I usually get to a point where I can look for the perfect moment of a video and/or picture to look at when I climax without accidentally “ruining” the orgasm with bad timing. Somehow, If I am just about to orgasm, I can yank this thing off of my member and it won’t force me to cum if I don’t want to. It is awesome, there is just so much control, even more than my bare hand could create. Edging with Peaches lets me stay a half second from orgasm for as long as I want. I can stop for just a moment and be good to go again, it makes no sense! It really feels amazing. The texture is quite smooth and it lets me twist and turn the toy to enjoy the little textures but also is completely comfortable to pound away at full speed and force— something I can not do with my hand or my old ZOLO masturbator.

Part of the reason I ordered it was that it scored high on cleanup, and that is also verifiably true. It is super easy to clean, just another bonus, and with a paper towel pulled through and a dab of alcohol the thing is dry in like 15 minutes.

Peaches is an 11/10.

Conclusion:
Incredible in every way. Magnificent edging experience with unbelievable control allowing me to literally choose the moment I want to orgasm in many instances and allowing me to stop myself if I get too close and don’t want to finish yet. Feels amazing to insert, pull out, insert repeatedly, or to stay inside at any depth and any speed. I can go full force or very slow and it is always great.
Easy to clean and dry, and just an amazing experience. Elsa Jean’s tasty (my other sleeve) makes me long for Peaches.

11/10

Score 4.37 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank Vinesaroundher3
Intensity 3.85
Stimulation 3.55
Penetration 3.65
Tightness 3.4
Suction Effect 2.85
Realism 4.6
Variation 3.45
Smoothness 4.55
Orgasm Rating 4.55
Noise 2.75
Lube Use 3.85
Cleanup 3.6
Dry Time 4.3
loveporn's Avatar
member

loveporn's Review

June 29th, 2022 by loveporn
Owns 6 Sleeves, 1 Rating, 1 Review

Plan to write reviews for the other fleshlights I have, and any new ones I may purchase. Background, preference for butt sleeves over pussy:

Over my course of buying these I've tried about 12. This ranks right up there for me with long time #1 favourite Sinner as my absolute favourite anal sleeve, maybe even higher honestly. It's intense but not too intense that will make you cum without wanting to, it is suitable for edging depending on what you enjoy out of an edging sleeve.

Orifice:
Great, unlike pussy molds there isn't as much need for detail and as such I rarely think butt orifices are that detailed. So it's similar to all anal ones essentially. If you like the colour it is a bonus as well. The buttcheeks are really large and it's quite nice to bottom out in as a result!

Texture:
Intense, especially the third chamber with the bumps. These feel great over your tip if you position it right! Not too tight for an anal sleeve, medium tightness across avg of all sleeves but in my experience it is still tighter than the average pussy sleeve. While I enjoy this sleeve for edging, the orgasm rating is still strong though for quick sessions, can definitely still do those!

Clean up, Noise & dry:
Relatively easy cleanup, relatively quick to dry and quite quiet as well.

Conclusion:
Overall:
Highly highly recommend this sleeve to anyone to add to their butt collection! Or if this is your first, I still recommend it as a first butt sleeve over any other one!

Score 3.83 Overall Satisfaction 4.7
Thank loveporn
Intensity 3.35
Stimulation 4
Penetration 3.9
Tightness 4
Suction Effect 3.9
Realism -
Variation 3.45
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 4
Noise 3.65
Lube Use 3.7
Cleanup -
Dry Time -
Mccal100's Avatar
critic

Mccal100's Review

March 9th, 2021 by Mccal100
Penis Length: 5.25cm Girth: 5cm
Owns 135 Sleeves, 92 Ratings, 28 Reviews

Introduction:
A rundown of my personal experience, after at least 3 flights, (usually more) with the sleeve and texture, chamber by chamber. Check out my profile if you’d like to see the rating scale/criteria I use and a bit of background info for more context. Now onto the review!

Review:
Peaches is a sleeve that seems to be designed very coherently with a nice flow to each chamber that never seems jarring and nothing feels out of place. It starts off with it’s more intense and stimulating chamber, which is still only mid intensity but manages to keep a higher stimulation the whole way through. After the square ridges, each chamber gradually tapers down the intensity to a crawl and the textures begin to become smoother and softer each step of the way through to the third chamber, while still keeping a nice stimulation and a good hugging grip the whole way through with its tightness. Everything seems to flow nicely and while each chamber would be fairly average on its own, the sum of its parts make for an above average sleeve overall

Conclusion:
If you’re looking for a good sleeve where everything feels warm and pleasant, while giving you have the ability to relax and dictate the pace and time, this sleeve is as good a choice as any

Score 3.76 Overall Satisfaction 3.9
Thank Mccal100
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Peaches and Autumn Falls

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on August 12, 2022, 1:00PM GMT.


Fleshlight released a +18 (x-rated) version of their website, FleshlightGirls.xxx and FleshJackBoys.xxx. On these versions, you can find sleeves that have been discontinued for a while. After confirming with ILF that the website is legit, I was warned that some of the discontinued products on this site MAY not actually be available, as the site isn't maintained like the official normal store is. Note, they ship from to the US only and not all payment options are available.

Official X-Rated US Store

FleshlightGirls.xxx FleshJackBoys.xxx
Complete$79.95$0.00

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on August 12, 2022, 1:30PM GMT.

Some Fleshlight products are for sale on LoveHoney. Lovehoney is a sex toy store that resells certain Fleshlight and Fleshjack products, it is known for having really good sales.

LOVEHONEY

United States United Kingdom Canada Europe Germany Spain
Complete$79.99£69.99$0.00€79.95€79.95€79.95

(*) Lovehoney prices last fetched and updated on August 12, 2022, 1:05PM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Peaches Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Fleshlight Coupon 2022

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.