Cupcake Kenzie Reeves

Fleshlight Girls
Cupcake Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

Anal queens like Kenzie want just one thing – a big hard cock. So, give her yours! Slide your rod into her petite plump ass and feel a whirlwind of dick throbbing sensations. Cupcake is a wild mishmash of pleasurable structures, including stimulating fangs, dense pleasure bumps, squeezing rings, and rows of horizontal ridges.

Kenzie Reeves Headshot
Kenzie Reeves

Hailing from New Hampshire, Kenzie Reeves is your favorite bite-sized pornstar. Known for her tiny body, youthful appearance, and impressive flexibility and athleticism, this pornstar has an...

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 4 Reviews

backdoorman38's Review

December 23rd, 2021 by backdoorman38

I ordered the new Kenzie Reeves Cupcake butt sleeve when it launched in Nov 2021 along with Megan Rain's Thunder butt sleeve. While they aren't my first Fleshlights, they are the first ones I've had in about 10 years as my last one got tossed out when I got a new girlfriend sometime in 2011; too long ago to remember what it even was or how it felt, so for all intents and purposes I&... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59
Category:

Fleshlight Girls

Orifices:

Kenzie Reeves' Butt

Release Date:

November 2021

User Ratings:

22

User Reviews:

4

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Cupcake Reviews

Found 4 reviews in total

Intensity 4.15
Stimulation 3.85
Penetration 4.7
Tightness 4.6
Suction Effect 4.35
Realism 2.55
Variation 4.2
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 4.95
Noise 2.3
Lube Use 3.55
Cleanup 3.5
Dry Time 3.85
backdoorman38's Avatar
member

backdoorman38's Review

December 23rd, 2021 by backdoorman38
Penis Length: 6.5cm Girth: 5.75cm
Owns 2 Sleeves, 2 Ratings, 2 Reviews

I ordered the new Kenzie Reeves Cupcake butt sleeve when it launched in Nov 2021 along with Megan Rain's Thunder butt sleeve. While they aren't my first Fleshlights, they are the first ones I've had in about 10 years as my last one got tossed out when I got a new girlfriend sometime in 2011; too long ago to remember what it even was or how it felt, so for all intents and purposes I'm a newbie. For point of reference I'm 6.5" x 5.75".
I purchased Cupcake because I love Kenzie's cute little ass and the texture looked good on the website so despite the fact that there were obviously no reviews on the new release I just decided to go for it. I've taken it on about 10-12 test flights so far, with a few orgies between Megan and Kenzie just for comparison's sake.
This sleeve is fantastic. The initial penetration is quite tight, (The first time I could barely get my cock in there) but as I'm breaking it in it has slightly loosened a bit. Warming it up in warm water for 5 minutes prior definitely helps. The initial texture in the first 4 inches isn't as stimulating as Thunder, but that's a good thing, as it definitely allows for more control when edging. The thing that really makes this sleeve great are the tight ridges after 4.5"; really makes you want to go balls deep in this sleeve and just kind of work it at that depth.
I only own two sleeves, but Cupcake is definitely my favorite so far, with Thunder a close second. That being said, I don't think Cupcake would be as good as Thunder for guys 5" or under since they wouldn't get to the secondary tight ridges past 4.5". As far as resembling actual anal sex, apart from the tight initial penetration it isn't really close, but absolutely great nonetheless.

Conclusion:
My new favorite sleeve with Megan Rain's Thunder a very close second.

Score 3.93 Overall Satisfaction 4.95
2 Thank backdoorman38
Intensity 4.15
Stimulation 5
Penetration 3.8
Tightness 4.05
Suction Effect 3.3
Realism 1.9
Variation 4
Smoothness 2.95
Orgasm Rating 5
Noise -
Lube Use -
Cleanup 3.55
Dry Time -
snazzyboi69's Avatar
member

snazzyboi69's Review

December 31st, 2021 by snazzyboi69
Owns 32 Sleeves, 18 Ratings, 11 Reviews

Introduction:
I am a 22 year old male. I am 7.5" long on average, with a girth of 5.5". I have over 20 Fleshlights in my collection. This is what I think of this sleeve:

Review:
Kenzie Reeves Cupcake is a fantastic sleeve and probably my favorite ever. The ridges in the first chamber feel amazing when that wrap around under your head and pull the head back through them. Then the bubbles in the middle create a euphoric sensation with a reasonable amount of tightness. Then there is the second row of the ridges which again feel amazing to plow through. I cant talk much to the end of it, but this whole sleeve is amazing. And the orifice also has a fantastic tightness as you stroke with the toy.

Conclusion:
I highly recommend Kenzie Reeves for anyone looking to buy either their first toy or just looking for a new exciting adition to their collection of girls. Either Cupcake or Creampuff will blow your mind

Score 3.88 Overall Satisfaction 5
1 Thank snazzyboi69
Intensity 4
Stimulation 2.55
Penetration 2.05
Tightness 5
Suction Effect 2.55
Realism 0.3
Variation 1.55
Smoothness 0.4
Orgasm Rating 0.45
Noise 3.65
Lube Use 0.55
Cleanup 3.65
Dry Time 3.7
J_whiteacre4's Avatar
member

J_whiteacre4's Review

July 12th, 2022 by J_whiteacre4
Owns 18 Sleeves, 7 Ratings, 1 Review

Personally i have never had any issue with another anal flashlight until i came upon Kenzie. I was aware that some selves may require a break in peridot but after numerous flights i found the results all the same. I figured maybe it was my size being 6.5” in length and 5” in girth. However even with the painful penetration the sleeve itself was lackluster and hard to manuver easily along my shaft. The variation was underwhelming and quite dull compared to the imagined feeling of the texture once gazing at the description and advertisement. The consumption of lube was the only thing that made the sleeve feel remotely okay and bearable. All in all i’d say if you’re even slightly on the bigger side avoid her if you can, though if you must make sure to use lots of lube and one that doesn’t dry fast.

Conclusion:
In conclusion Kenzie Reeves Cupcake want for me and i trust won’t be for those at least above average.

Score 2.31 Overall Satisfaction 1.95
Thank J_whiteacre4
Intensity 3.9
Stimulation 3.4
Penetration 3.9
Tightness 4.75
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 4.55
Variation 3.5
Smoothness 3.8
Orgasm Rating 3.5
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 4
Cleanup 3.15
Dry Time 3.05
Anonymous's Avatar
member

Cupcake Review

May 21st, 2022 by Anonymous
Owns 6 Sleeves, 4 Ratings, 1 Review

I bought this butt sleeve because it was the last entrance type I haven't tried from FL and the textures looked unique (Nub ridges, tiny spheres, short textured chambers). The first time I used it I was surprised at how tight they made the entrance. Trying to penetrate when not rock hard isn't really an option. Past the 1" mark, the intensity drops off into the mildest texture I've tried. The small spheres almost feel like your trusting into nothing. Pretty similar to anal so extra points for realism I guess, but I personally prefer higher intensity textures. The short small chambers are a nice bump up in stimulation, although I still prefer the fuller lotus nodes.

Conclusion:
Super tight ribbed entrance and soft squishy spheres give a realistic texture and feel, but leaves almost all of the intensity of the sleeve at the beginning.

Score 3.75 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
Thank Anonymous
Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Cupcake and Kenzie Reeves

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$79.95€79.95$109.95$103.59

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on August 12, 2022, 1:00PM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Cupcake Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

Fleshlight Coupon 2022

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.