Alien Queen

Freaks
Alien Queen Texture Image
View Ruler & Thrust Animation
Click for Animation

If you’ve ever fantasized about interstellar intercourse, you need more than just a run-of-the-mill alien girl to satisfy your needs – you need a queen! The Alien Queen Fleshlight’s petite, inviting green lips were designed to engulf your manhood and push you to orgasm at the speed of light.

The Alien Queen texture maintains a consistent tightness throughout while featuring a variety of bumps, ridges, and suction throughout. We designed this Fleshlight Freak with a body-safe, airbrushed green Alien orifice that continues down to a clear sleeve so you can see all of the alien infestation action. Combined with a clear, transparent case, you'll have everything you need to fulfill your wildest sci-fi sexcapade.

Heatmap

Alien Queen Texture Image

The above image shows which parts of a sleeve our users rated the best (hottest!). Red spots are the most liked, yellow intermediate and green sections are the least popular. This is based on an algorithm that calculates the best hot-zones based on user submissions. A sleeve needs at least three submissions in order for heatmaps to be generated.

Videos & Photos

View All Media

User Reviews

See All 7 Reviews

revtwentyseven's Review

December 16th, 2021 by revtwentyseven

Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven!

A few points of info when reading my reviews:

I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished.

Now on to the review for the: Alien Queen Fleshlight

How I got it: I bought this in... Read More

United States Europe Canada Australia
Complete$84.95€84.95$109.95$113.60
Category:

Freaks

Orifices:

Alien Queen Orifice

Release Date:

October 2020

User Ratings:

16

User Reviews:

7

Take a look at what our users think

Fleshlight Alien Queen Reviews

Found 7 reviews in total

Intensity 4.2
Stimulation 4
Penetration 4.3
Tightness 3.8
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism 3.25
Variation 2.9
Smoothness 3.5
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 4.7
Lube Use 4.65
Cleanup 4.6
Dry Time 4.5
revtwentyseven's Avatar
critic

revtwentyseven's Review

December 16th, 2021 by revtwentyseven
Owns 51 Sleeves, 38 Ratings, 36 Reviews

Welcome to another review by yours truly, revtwentyseven!

A few points of info when reading my reviews:

I am circumcised, use Gun Oil H20 lube, and generally FLy several times with each sleeve, including once immediately prior to the review. Most of my reviews reference how that review FLight was accomplished.

Now on to the review for the: Alien Queen Fleshlight

How I got it: I bought this in October 2021 during the Freaks Halloween Sale. The Alien Queen debuted in 2020 during the Freaks sale that had some issues. But in 2021, they did bring it back, and this time with a pearlescent darkish green color all across the sleeve. Now, this product is not normally for sale, but I will still put in a review in the case it makes an appearance in 2022 or future years.

Aesthetics: Like the Alien, you can tell this vulva is definitely a bit different. But unlike the Alien, the Alien Queen's vulva is oddly enough more similar to a human's vulva, but a little narrower and the entrance a bit lower too. The dark green pearlescent color is definitely a change. All in all, it seems rather inviting and not repelling to bring onself to enter.

Lube: As mentioned in the intro, I use Gun Oil H2O, which is a water-based lubricant. DO NOT USE the original silicone variant of lube or any silicone or oil lube. I did need a fair amount of lube to get started, but once the channel of pointy "pyramid" bumps/cones was lubed up, the lube amount held up for the duration of the flight. Not bad.

Noise: I did loosen the cap just slightly to facilitate better thrusting, but this did not impact sound in any way. It's not super loud, but unless you are going to town and someone is either in the room or the door is open, highly unlikely one's going to hear what you're up to.

Penetration: The penetration of the Alien Queen is pretty nice. I could feel the entry texture as my cock entered the Alien Queen's green vulva, which was a bunch of mini discs that feel like bumps but with a little bit more focus. Then my penis pushed into the longer "pyramid bumps/cones" which were not sharp, but I could definitely feel them. As I pulled back, the sensations repeated, but in reverse. In all, not a super intense penetration, but it felt nice and was satisfying enough to slowly pump into again, then build speed.

Intensity: Like the Alien, this sleeve looks intense but initially it is not. However, the various bumps of contact have a similar STU effect and over time you'll feel that intensity build. As I was FLying, I could tell that the "pyramid bumps/cones" was getting a bit more pronounced a few minutes into the FLight, and not too long after that, I had to decide if I wanted to go longer or donate my genetic material to the Queen (pun is intentional). I decided this time to not keep her waiting.

Orgasm: With a FL, there are three orgasms that tend to come about (pun intended). One is a gentle buildup that leads to a nice orgasm. Another is one that causes you to cum without warning. The last is a "when you blow, you know." The Alien Queen is something of a third type of orgasm with something of the second type. I can tell that there are ways to draw out the FLight and really have a nice finish. But if you don't hold out, it will bring you to orgasm, and fairly quickly. As a result, I didn't have a real earth-shattering orgasm, but it was still nice and I felt the effort to FLy was worth it.

Cleanup: Because of all the bumps, the Alien Queen does require a good rinsing. However, setting up a good warm (not super hot) stream of water from a sink and blasting water in both ends of the sleeve should remove all of the various deposits.

Recently, I did acquire the Fleshlight AIR, and it is a game changer. If you have the AIR, take the lids off, rinse out the sleeve and case, and dry the case in full plus the exterior of the sleeve. Put the sleeve back into the case but do not put the lids back on. Screw the FL into the AIR and turn the AIR on for 40 minutes (two pushes of the button). Unscrew the FL, recap the FL and it's ready to go again. If you don't have an AIR, the best way to help the drying process is with good quality paper towels. Use care running the towel through the canal. After it is mostly dry to dry (paper towels won't get it all dry), leave FL uncapped to allow air drying. If you need to conceal the sleeve, stick the sleeve and case in a old (but clean) t-shirt loosely to allow air to vent.

Conclusion:
Admittedly, the Alien Queen is not a top tier sleeve, but it's got a nice visual look plus a enjoyable texture for those who would like to play out their extraterrestrial fantasies a bit. The Alien Queen is also not for sale most of the time, so if the opportunity happens, it's worth a look as it's a pretty solid experience. If not, plenty of other great sleeves to enjoy.

Score 4.04 Overall Satisfaction 4.2
2 Thank
Intensity 2.65
Stimulation 2.3
Penetration 4.55
Tightness 3.55
Suction Effect 2.4
Realism 1.75
Variation 2
Smoothness 3.6
Orgasm Rating 3.7
Noise 4.7
Lube Use 3.7
Cleanup 4.55
Dry Time 3.75
JojoHS's Avatar
member

JojoHS's Review

November 29th, 2020 by JojoHS
Owns 26 Sleeves, 17 Ratings, 3 Reviews

Introduction:
I'm about 5.5 inches in length and roughly 4.5-5 inches in girth.

Review:
So I was one of the lucky? ones who got their 2020 Freaks order, I'm about 5.5 in long and about 4-5 in girth.

So the best part about this sleeve in my opinion is the opening. The entrance is just soooo tight! It hugs you quite well even with the cap off. The way the queen grips is great but that's where it ends. After the opening it loosens up into that first round chamber. That chamber does not do much for me maybe its just a bit too loose after that tight opening that it doesn't feel like much. The rest of the sleeve after that with the jagged edges feels quite good. The down side thought is that is all that's remaining and variation gets stale. The Sleeve grips well but I find it hard to Climax compared to Alien with the lotus node that just does something for you, Like this sleeve feels quite good but has trouble taking you over the top. It's a great edging sleeve in that regard.

Conclusion:
All in all I feel like the Alien Queen is a good edging sleeve but not the sleeve if you want a quicker romp and climax. Hopefully next year they fix the freaks and bring back this sleeve for more to enjoy.

Score 3.29 Overall Satisfaction 2.9
1 Thank
Intensity 3.5
Stimulation 3.8
Penetration 2.6
Tightness 2.6
Suction Effect 3.5
Realism -
Variation 1.65
Smoothness 2.9
Orgasm Rating 4.5
Noise 3.85
Lube Use 3.7
Cleanup 3.85
Dry Time 3.75
snazzyboi69's Avatar
critic

snazzyboi69's Review

December 7th, 2022 by snazzyboi69
Penis Length: 7.5cm Girth: 5.5cm
Owns 41 Sleeves, 40 Ratings, 25 Reviews

Introduction:
I am a 22 year old male. I am 7.5" long on average, with a girth of 5.5". I have over 20 Fleshlights in my collection. This is what I think of this sleeve:

Review:
I love the alien queen sleeve! it was one of my first freaks textures and am i ever glad I ventured into this line. I think its a great one to start with if you are uncertain about the freaks cause its a fairly regular looking orifice just green, and the sensation of using it is intense. I love the pointed ribs that run most of the length of the sleeve.

Conclusion:
If you are looking to get into the freaks line, its a great place to start, of you are looking for more freaks then Id highly recommend

Score 3.48 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thank
Intensity 3
Stimulation 3.8
Penetration 4
Tightness 3
Suction Effect 3
Realism -
Variation 2.5
Smoothness 3
Orgasm Rating 3.8
Noise 4
Lube Use 3
Cleanup 4
Dry Time -
Ian678's Avatar
member

Ian678's Review

December 7th, 2022 by Ian678
Owns 19 Sleeves, 14 Ratings, 13 Reviews

For some context, I'm just over 6" and just under regular girth. As an indication of preference, I'm not the biggest fan of overly tight sleeves because it's more difficult for me to discern the textures, even feel them for that matter. I prefer vaginal to anal sleeves, and usually use a sleeve at least a few times before reviewing. Drying time and realism are negligible ratings to me, since the Fleshlight dryer finishes every sleeve in an hour, and no Fleshlight that I've ever used feels similar to sex.

Phase two of my October/November Fleshcrack involved me purchasing Alien queen along with Drac because I honestly just wanted some weird colors to add to the collection. While Fleshlight Girls are overall better in quality and texture than the freaks line, I would consider Alien Queen one of the better ones of the bunch.

The penetration of this sleeve is definitely where it shines. I would put it nicely in the middle of a vaginal and anal sleeve as far as tightness goes, honestly, and the perfect circle of its entryway is fun to look at and watch expand along the width of my member.

As far as the inner texture itself is concerned, Alien Queen really only has one major point of stimulation, which is the ring of wheel-like protrusions that run along the sleeve's first two or so inches that are similar to the second chamber of Emily Willis' Squirt sleeve. Despite the sleeve's looseness, that first chamber is actually very stimulating, which came as a surprise to me, who wasn't expecting much and was mostly using it for the novelty. If the first chamber was supported by more textures further in, then I would almost deifnitely be compelled to use the sleeve more. The only (strange) way that I can describe the sensation of the first chamber is like pop rocks, but for your dick.

Beyond that, the rest of the Alien Queen canal consists of medium sized spikes that don't really do much for me, though they don't actively hamper the experience like the texture of Drac, so I'd honestly chalk that up as a win. Fortunately, the first chamber was good enough to get me to orgasm, though it did take a lot of time and lube to get there.

That's honestly about it. Alien Queen is pretty simple in comparison to the Fleshlight Girl line, but overall I'd say it was a solid pickup that might poke in its head around Halloween lol.

Conclusion:
3.1/5. I can't speak to the whole of the freaks collection, since I only own two of the sleeves, but Alien Queen is an okay addition. Personally, it's out of my rotation since Squirt's second chamber alone is a far superior version of it and I don't really put a ton of stock into the Freaks gimmick, but if you're someone who wants a sleeve with this level of strangeness and penetration, then Alien Queen should definitely be on your list...though that twin sleeve should be looked at first. That one is just too weird for me.

Score 3.35 Overall Satisfaction 3.1
Thank
Intensity 3.8
Stimulation 3.8
Penetration 5
Tightness 3.15
Suction Effect 4.05
Realism 3.25
Variation 2
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 4.2
Noise 3.1
Lube Use 2.9
Cleanup 4
Dry Time 3.55
idkman321's Avatar
member

idkman321's Review

November 6th, 2022 by idkman321
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

Probably the best sleeve in the freaks line so far and would def recommend. The beginning texture feels very similar to squirts disc-like pattern and also looks very similar in the cutout. The rest of the sleeve reminds me of peaches but a tad looser. I could only grab one freak sleeve this year and I’m glad that I chose the queen. No complaints.

Conclusion:
This is a fairly intense sleeve with an amazing popping sensation when entering and on the backstroke

Score 3.60 Overall Satisfaction 4.05
Thank
Intensity 3.55
Stimulation 3.7
Penetration 4
Tightness 3.25
Suction Effect 3.15
Realism 2.75
Variation 2.45
Smoothness 3.4
Orgasm Rating 3.95
Noise 4.5
Lube Use 4.45
Cleanup 4.45
Dry Time 4.5
DerFicker0817's Avatar
critic

DerFicker0817's Review

December 29th, 2021 by DerFicker0817
Owns 33 Sleeves, 23 Ratings, 23 Reviews

I like the idea of the Freaks series, so I bought this sleeve. Intensity and stimulation are okay. To make up for that, the penetration is great. The sleeve is not very tight and offers not much variation. The whole sleeve looks really good. The design and color are totally different. Sadly it has a chemical smell that didn't go away after multiple washing and drying sessions.

Conclusion:
Alien Queen is an average sleeve. Nontheless it is a great Fleshlight for the Halloween season.

Score 3.71 Overall Satisfaction 3.85
Thank
Intensity 3.25
Stimulation 2.6
Penetration 4.5
Tightness 3.45
Suction Effect 2.5
Realism 1.7
Variation 1.45
Smoothness 3.55
Orgasm Rating 2.95
Noise 3.95
Lube Use 2.85
Cleanup 3.8
Dry Time 1.6
sticktail's Avatar
member

sticktail's Review

November 11th, 2021 by sticktail
Owns 1 Sleeve, 1 Rating, 1 Review

This was my first purchase and I definitely wanted something different and interesting. The Halloween variations have always been cool and limited in the past. I'm 23 and have know about Fleshlight since I was 19. I waited a long time to commit to this purchase. I run at 7" for myself and needed a texture that wasn't too intimidating or boring looking on the inside and this fit the bill. I was too occupied with which girl to get but I went with the alien options they had for 2021. For the life of me I can't stop thinking about how amazing it feels. It's a very soft but oddly rigid feeling but pulling out always leaves you wanting to go back in and say "I'm doing the probing here" lol! Okay jokes aside it definitely needs a decent amount of lube to get in but once you do get in you really don't need to worry about adding more during the session which is nice. I definitely think the photos of the entrance don't do it justice because it's this gorgeous emerald green and is honestly very inviting in person. When the air cap is closed all the way the suction is definitely there but I would've liked it more if it had just a little more. It's full sized so having that said I definitely think having your own hands free set up is definitely beneficial for this one because laying down on my back was good but felt like work after a longer than usual session. Even though the texture is the same start to finish I definitely felt like the sensation kept itself from feeling boring by any means because once you're on the edge and you're still all the way in there it's almost impossible to pull out thinking you'll be fine unless you wait. I'm honestly really happy with this purchase and hope people decide to get it next time because it's definitely worth it.

Conclusion:
If you want something that looks different and acts as your next casual runner I definitely have to recommend this one.

Score 2.98 Overall Satisfaction 3.5
Thank

Videos & Photos of

Fleshlight Alien Queen

Photos

Here you can find the latest price of Fleshlight sleeves. Each price is clickable and will take you to the official store for the best price guaranteed. If a region does not have a product or variation, it will show as Not Available, or N/A for short. If the price is in the color RED, that means the product is out of stock.

OFFICIAL STORES

United States Europe Canada Australia
Fleshlight Complete$84.95€84.95$109.95$113.60

(*) Official prices last fetched and updated on December 9, 2022, 1:00AM GMT.

How to get the best deal for this sleeve

Alien Queen Fleshlight Coupons & Deals

By following these rules you are most likely always going to get the cheapest price for any texture:
0. Always check for a coupon, available on this page's sidebar if viewed on desktop, or under the case image on mobile. FleshAssist users get access to exclusive coupons monthly.
1. Follow the price trend above to track the lowest and average price for this texture.
2. Check if this texture is in the 342 (three for two, buy 2 get 1 free) deal.
3. It is always recommended to buy directly from Fleshlight's Official Store to prevent getting fakes or wrong products. That being said, if FleshAssist found this product listed on other sites such as Amazon, it will show the availability above. When buying from Amazon make sure that the seller is ILF, LLC - Official Store as that is the only store that sells real and original Fleshight products.